Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - 3 oz pouch

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.7

Rating:



Rate this product:


"VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER"

SHARON T on 8/2/2016 7:11:41 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been a customer of Vital Choice for many years and I cannot say enough positive things about this company. I have tried everything from sardines to chocolate and have never been disappointed. My favorite product is their salmon, canned or frozen it is excellent. I have even used their blood testing service to keep my Omega 3/6 ratio in check. Vital Choice is an innovative company with healthy delicious food choices and outstanding customer service.


"3 oz. pouch"

Joanne B on 7/5/2016 5:21:17 AM

Rating:


Review: Convenient way to add salmon to a sald for a quick healthy meal. As always with VC, the quality of the sockeye salmon is superb.


"Excellent!"

Kathleen S on 6/30/2016 6:35:59 AM

Rating:


Review: This was the best pouched wild salmon I have ever had. There was a whole filet in the pouch . It wasn't tiny pieces of salmon like I was used to seeing in other brands. The taste was very good also. I love the idea of this product for travel as I don't need a can opener to use it.


"Salmon pouch"

Cathy Costello on 3/10/2016 12:47:11 PM

Rating:


Review: I love these but I am finding them to be a bit too salty. I tried the larger pouch to see if it was less so but didn't really make any difference. It would be great if there were a low sodium or at least a lower sodium option.


"salmon packets"

Andrea on 3/9/2016 8:04:02 AM

Rating:


Review: I love the convenience of these salmon packets, especially when traveling or out for dinner, as I don't like the choices in salad bars for protein.


"Perfect Portions"

Liz on 1/26/2016 4:07:38 AM

Rating:


Review: Not only is this superb tasting omega 3, the portion is perfect! Really easy for on the go.


"Awesome salmon"

Dianna C on 1/25/2016 10:56:40 AM

Rating:


Review: I love the convenience of your salmon pouches. They are quick and easy for on-the-go lunches and I know it is top quality. Thank you!


"Delicious & Handy"

Cindy S on 12/23/2015 1:12:25 AM

Rating:


Review: Have bought this several times. Love the flavor and convenience, and it's a nice change from tuna. Eat plain, on a salad or with pasta & veggies; 3 oz. is perfect for one. Just purchased again for my brother & his partner for trips in their travel trailer


"Please provide No Salt Added in Pouch"

David in FL on 12/19/2015 11:01:35 AM

Rating:


Review: It is high quality consistent with all products I have ordered from Vital Choice. It is just too salty and I would appreciate a no salt added version in the pouch, as I always prefer pouch over can.


"Wild salmon in pouch"

Joseph Pride on 11/10/2015 7:55:03 AM

Rating:


Review: I thought the flavor was good but to me there was a salty twang


"Yayy!"

Kristie M on 9/10/2015 6:01:42 AM

Rating:


Review: Tasty, convenient, healthful!


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Natasha on 7/31/2015 1:38:33 AM

Rating:


Review: It comes packaged very well. Easy to take out with you wherever you go. Taste very good.


"Sockeye Salmon - 3 oz pouch"

Gayl Canfield on 7/29/2015 3:50:27 PM

Rating:


Review: Would love it if you had a "no salt" version of the salmon like you have for the tuna!


"recent customer"

Linda on 4/9/2015 6:42:57 PM

Rating:


Review: The salmon is top quality but the 3 oz pkg has 14% or 330mg of sodium which makes the 6 oz pkg a much healthier choice.


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon in a pouch"

Barbara Nevers on 3/5/2015 1:26:06 PM

Rating:


Review: I like salmon especially since it is very good for you. I can't eat tuna it does not agree with my stomach. Salmon in a pouch is convenient to put on salads or mix with mayo and garlic on toasted whole grain bread


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved