Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - 3 oz pouch

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.7

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Salmon pouch"

Cathy Costello on 3/10/2016 12:47:11 PM

Rating:


Review: I love these but I am finding them to be a bit too salty. I tried the larger pouch to see if it was less so but didn't really make any difference. It would be great if there were a low sodium or at least a lower sodium option.


"salmon packets"

Andrea on 3/9/2016 8:04:02 AM

Rating:


Review: I love the convenience of these salmon packets, especially when traveling or out for dinner, as I don't like the choices in salad bars for protein.


"Perfect Portions"

Liz on 1/26/2016 4:07:38 AM

Rating:


Review: Not only is this superb tasting omega 3, the portion is perfect! Really easy for on the go.


"Awesome salmon"

Dianna C on 1/25/2016 10:56:40 AM

Rating:


Review: I love the convenience of your salmon pouches. They are quick and easy for on-the-go lunches and I know it is top quality. Thank you!


"Delicious & Handy"

Cindy S on 12/23/2015 1:12:25 AM

Rating:


Review: Have bought this several times. Love the flavor and convenience, and it's a nice change from tuna. Eat plain, on a salad or with pasta & veggies; 3 oz. is perfect for one. Just purchased again for my brother & his partner for trips in their travel trailer


"Please provide No Salt Added in Pouch"

David in FL on 12/19/2015 11:01:35 AM

Rating:


Review: It is high quality consistent with all products I have ordered from Vital Choice. It is just too salty and I would appreciate a no salt added version in the pouch, as I always prefer pouch over can.


"Wild salmon in pouch"

Joseph Pride on 11/10/2015 7:55:03 AM

Rating:


Review: I thought the flavor was good but to me there was a salty twang


"Yayy!"

Kristie M on 9/10/2015 6:01:42 AM

Rating:


Review: Tasty, convenient, healthful!


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Natasha on 7/31/2015 1:38:33 AM

Rating:


Review: It comes packaged very well. Easy to take out with you wherever you go. Taste very good.


"Sockeye Salmon - 3 oz pouch"

Gayl Canfield on 7/29/2015 3:50:27 PM

Rating:


Review: Would love it if you had a "no salt" version of the salmon like you have for the tuna!


"recent customer"

Linda on 4/9/2015 6:42:57 PM

Rating:


Review: The salmon is top quality but the 3 oz pkg has 14% or 330mg of sodium which makes the 6 oz pkg a much healthier choice.


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon in a pouch"

Barbara Nevers on 3/5/2015 1:26:06 PM

Rating:


Review: I like salmon especially since it is very good for you. I can't eat tuna it does not agree with my stomach. Salmon in a pouch is convenient to put on salads or mix with mayo and garlic on toasted whole grain bread


"Another great product"

Ximena on 2/12/2015 1:30:09 AM

Rating:


Review: I bought these pouches for my daughter who is always on the go. She absolutely loves the ease of use and, of course, the superb quality of the product. She carries the pouch with her for a quick lunch and/or snack! Definitely recommend thes.


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Pamela Priestley on 2/4/2015 4:27:55 AM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely delicious! Well packaged and very convenient. Just open the foil pouch and enjoy!


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - 3 oz pouch"

Marge P. on 1/28/2015 10:30:49 AM

Rating:


Review: Best tasting salmon. Convenient. Easy to use. Love to put it in salads for a quick nutritious and delicious meal. Highly recommend it.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved