Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Tanner Crab Leg Meat - 8 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Tanner Crab"

ANN E on 7/26/2016 5:10:32 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the best crab meat we have ever tasted!!


"WOW!"

Denise on 6/16/2016 10:53:08 AM

Rating:


Review: These melt in your mouth like fresh lobster! absolutely amazing. The reason they are not a 5 is the astronomical price tag...


"Tanner Crab Leg Meat"

Janine S on 6/14/2016 12:43:40 PM

Rating:


Review: Haven't tried it yet. I do have great expectations!


"Crab"

Patty S on 6/14/2016 9:32:30 AM

Rating:


Review: Love it-tastes great and I don't have to get it from the shell


"Delicious!"

Dee on 6/14/2016 8:20:24 AM

Rating:


Review: My husband and I really enjoy the Tanner crab leg meat. We order it often. It is a delicious treat.


"Very best crab meat"

Toshiko S on 6/5/2016 6:35:28 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been ordering crab cake meat, primarily to use with my salads. I tried leg meat this time. No comparison in texture and the sweetness to eat as they arrive without heating . Sweetness is nothing I have known from any crab meat. I will definitely stick with leg meat in the future.


"Tanner Crab"

Sharon on 5/25/2016 5:52:11 AM

Rating:


Review: The best! I made fried crab cakes and crab salad. The taste is wonderful.


"Good but overpriced"

Karen M on 5/3/2016 8:28:19 AM

Rating:


Review: Eight ounces of crab meat is not a whole lot enough for two people though. I thought these were a bit overpriced and I doubt that I would order them again.


"Wonderful Flavor"

Jean M. C. on 5/2/2016 6:53:25 PM

Rating:


Review: I have been enjoying Tanner Crab Leg Meat for some time, as have my two adult children. The taste is as good as the fresh blue crab meat that my parents and I caught in the bay near Sag Harbor, Long Island, NY.


"SO GOOD!"

Liz F on 10/9/2015 1:47:33 PM

Rating:


Review: Loved this crab! Out of everything I ordered this was one of my favorites! Definitely a treat and not a weekly meal but delicious and easy to use.


"Very Tasty"

Sheila M on 9/17/2015 7:50:31 AM

Rating:


Review: What a treat - sweet crab legs with no mess! This was my first order with Vital Choice but it won't be my last.


"Yum yum yum"

Linda o on 8/13/2015 5:36:11 AM

Rating:


Review: I always order this for a quick meal. I DON'T SHARE - it's my indulgence. It's that good.


"Wild Alaskan Tanner Crab"

Ellis P on 7/30/2015 11:34:43 AM

Rating:


Review: Easy and fast to cook, yummy!


"Great, quick meal"

Kristin Belko on 5/30/2015 10:48:34 PM

Rating:


Review: This is one of the best crab products available. It is much better and tastier than fussing with shells which don't improve the flavor. I never reheat the crab; it come perfectly cooked and would be overcooked to reheat it. My favorite serving is in lettuce rolls made with romaine, grilled asparagus, and avocado. If I really want it warmish, I'll heat very high quality pasture butter and dip the crab in it. Highly recommend. Order the large quantity for the price savings. Since these thaw quickly but hold well, you can put a meal together very quickly.


"Wild Alaskan Tanner Crab Leg Meat"

Ellis P Pascual on 4/16/2015 4:52:30 PM

Rating:


Review: Give me crab legs (minus the shell, of course) anytime and I'll be in marisco (seafood heaven). God sure knew how to please us when He created the crab!!!


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved