Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

High Potency Omega-3 Therapy + Vitamin D3 - 180 ct

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Insurance for adult children"

Marge on 8/23/2016 6:19:17 AM

Rating:


Review: I have my entire family taking these now. I know that my college age children are getting "brain power" which they need so badly. There's no bad taste; the capsules are easy to swallow. They take them!!!!


"High Potency omega-3 therapy +vit D"

Holly on 5/25/2016 6:09:45 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the only omega I can find that is clean and the whole family takes this omega.


"Great for my Family"

Carrie on 5/24/2016 9:42:11 AM

Rating:


Review: These offer just what my family needs in a nice easy to swallow size. Love that they're MSC certified sustainable. We don't always eat enough seafood (though we try) but this makes me feel like my husband and kid (only 1 for her instead of the regular dosage of 2/day) are getting the Om3 fatty acids they really need. All of our health has improved (for my husband - mental health in particular) since adding this to our regime.


"High Potency Omega 3 Therapy + Vitamin D3"

Donna K on 3/30/2016 10:11:12 AM

Rating:


Review: Very pleased. Appreciate the assurance of quality safe products.


"Love the omega 3"

Kathleen Pickrell on 3/15/2016 4:43:13 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been taking Omega 3 with vitamin D3 for several years. I think the best thing about VitalChoice is that I don't get fish breath. The gels are easily digested. I will keep taking this supplement.


"The best omega"

Cindy Bell on 3/5/2016 6:56:03 AM

Rating:


Review: This was recommended by my optometrist because of the superior triglyceride formula. There is no fishy aftertaste. Highly recommend .


"Great Quality!"

Stephanie Padgett on 2/9/2016 10:35:22 AM

Rating:


Review: The Omega 3 & Vit D together work as a team, & I NEVER get a fishy after taste. The quality is the best I've found.


"hi potency omega-3 therapy plus vitamin D3"

Connie Nichols on 11/4/2015 9:56:50 AM

Rating:


Review: I have tried several other brands of omega-3 supplements, but I always come back to this one. Even though it is a little bit more expensive, the quality is by far superior to anything else on the market. And it's nice to know that it is locally sourced.


"High Potency Omega-3"

K R Weidner on 9/24/2015 10:27:38 AM

Rating:


Review: Like all VC products this is an exceptional product and I take it every day with great results.


"high potency omega 3 & vitamin D3"

carol h on 7/30/2015 7:57:32 AM

Rating:


Review: I love this product! It is so nice to have high quality fish oil & vitamin D together.


"Doctor Recommended! :)"

PBJx4 on 3/25/2015 6:11:35 AM

Rating:


Review: On a visit to my eye doctor last year, she recommended I begin taking Omega 3 for my dry eyes - not a prescription! Since using Vital Choice Omega-3 Therapy with D3, I have noticed a big difference in my eyes - especially upon waking in the morning. I feel good knowing there are many more benefits! :)


"High Potency Supplement"

Heidi on 3/19/2015 6:48:28 PM

Rating:


Review: Product is excellent. I've been using it for some time. I feel like it keeps me healthy through boosting my immune system during the winter months. I gave it 4 stars because it's expensive for me.


"Great"

Lindsay on 2/27/2015 7:25:08 AM

Rating:


Review: No fish taste at all.


"Omega 3 with D therapy"

Karen on 2/1/2015 6:21:18 AM

Rating:


Review: I buy these for my 93 year old father who needs the extras provided in this gelcap.


"Vital Choice Hits it Out of the Park...Again"

Janet Carter on 1/11/2015 8:06:49 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been a Vital Choice customer for many years. It was time for another batch of Vitamin D3 and I was thrilled to discover that there was a new formulation that is even more potent in the Omegas plus the Vitamin D. Happily there was a Holiday special and I stocked up. Vital Choice is my go-to place for Omega-3s and other fish oil based supplements. I'm grateful that there is a company still operating with the skill and ethic that they do to bring the best quality fish and fish based supplements. Thank you Vital Choice.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved