Product Reviews

High Potency Omega-3 Therapy + Vitamin D3 - 180 ct

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9


Rate this product:

"hi potency omega-3 therapy plus vitamin D3"

Connie Nichols on 11/4/2015 9:56:50 AM


Review: I have tried several other brands of omega-3 supplements, but I always come back to this one. Even though it is a little bit more expensive, the quality is by far superior to anything else on the market. And it's nice to know that it is locally sourced.

"High Potency Omega-3"

K R Weidner on 9/24/2015 10:27:38 AM


Review: Like all VC products this is an exceptional product and I take it every day with great results.

"high potency omega 3 & vitamin D3"

carol h on 7/30/2015 7:57:32 AM


Review: I love this product! It is so nice to have high quality fish oil & vitamin D together.

"Doctor Recommended! :)"

PBJx4 on 3/25/2015 6:11:35 AM


Review: On a visit to my eye doctor last year, she recommended I begin taking Omega 3 for my dry eyes - not a prescription! Since using Vital Choice Omega-3 Therapy with D3, I have noticed a big difference in my eyes - especially upon waking in the morning. I feel good knowing there are many more benefits! :)

"High Potency Supplement"

Heidi on 3/19/2015 6:48:28 PM


Review: Product is excellent. I've been using it for some time. I feel like it keeps me healthy through boosting my immune system during the winter months. I gave it 4 stars because it's expensive for me.


Lindsay on 2/27/2015 7:25:08 AM


Review: No fish taste at all.

"Omega 3 with D therapy"

Karen on 2/1/2015 6:21:18 AM


Review: I buy these for my 93 year old father who needs the extras provided in this gelcap.

"Vital Choice Hits it Out of the Park...Again"

Janet Carter on 1/11/2015 8:06:49 AM


Review: I have been a Vital Choice customer for many years. It was time for another batch of Vitamin D3 and I was thrilled to discover that there was a new formulation that is even more potent in the Omegas plus the Vitamin D. Happily there was a Holiday special and I stocked up. Vital Choice is my go-to place for Omega-3s and other fish oil based supplements. I'm grateful that there is a company still operating with the skill and ethic that they do to bring the best quality fish and fish based supplements. Thank you Vital Choice.

"The best omega 3!"

Kathleen Pickrell on 12/25/2014 8:29:31 AM


Review: I have been taking this High Potency Omega for several years and think that the quality is excellent. Since it has Vitamin D3 added, it is even better. My husband asked me if I was taking Vitamin D after reading an article recommending it. I told him that I was taking this product. He was surprised when he saw that it contained the amount recommended in the article. Highly recommended!

"Mrs. B"

Janet Billingsley on 11/9/2014 7:28:55 AM


Review: I love your fish oil capsules with vitamin D3.

"No Place LIke Vital Choice"

Robin on 10/16/2014 8:39:42 AM


Review: Only place I will buy seafood and I live in FL! The fish is always awesome and the portion sizes are perfect. Also purchase the Vitamins - they speak for them self!!

"Highly recommended"

Diane Mayfield on 8/31/2014 4:39:03 AM


Review: You can buy just any fish oil in the stores but our heart doctor said our bodies need the highest Omega-3 and only Vital Choice has provided it.

"The BEST in Omegas supplements"

Diane Mayfield on 7/3/2014 3:14:33 PM


Review: Our doctor advised that we needed Omega-3 Therapy because VitalChoice has the highest rating of 1000mg EPA which is higher than any other fish oil. It is superior to any other out on the market.

"Delivery Date"

Helen Rodney on 5/11/2014 6:32:53 AM


Review: The item arrived within the promised delivery date.


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved