Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

High Potency Omega-3 Therapy - 180 ct

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Great product!"

Leslie B on 2/9/2016 12:04:58 PM

Rating:


Review: I doubled my dose to 4 capsules and now have minimal arthritis in my hands!


"Best Omega-3 Therapy"

Cheryl S on 2/3/2016 6:26:44 AM

Rating:


Review: I've tried several highly rated fish oil/omega-3 products, this is by far the best I've used, have no problem with digestion (did with all other products)/no aftertaste/no burping. Love all the products I've ordered from Vital Choice.


"Great Omega-3"

Dee on 1/29/2016 3:06:28 PM

Rating:


Review: We take these every day and feel they help us.


"Omega 3 capsules"

G.Koeberich on 1/19/2016 8:43:50 AM

Rating:


Review: Rated 4 only because We just started taking these. There is no after taste. Fast shipment.


"Bill"

William Rhoades on 1/6/2016 8:05:06 AM

Rating:


Review: Just started taking these - so far they are great


"subscribing for 3 years"

Carol S on 12/25/2015 9:10:11 PM

Rating:


Review: I hear this product recommended everywhere. I started subscribing 3 year ago because I wanted the best quality and sustainable acquired.


"Fish oil"

Angela on 12/9/2015 5:30:04 AM

Rating:


Review: Taking these for a few years now I like the high potency !!! No after taste with these tabs.


"Ms."

Mary Beth Cohen on 11/14/2015 10:46:27 PM

Rating:


Review: The product is fine. I have used it for quite awhile. Not happy that I had to call and remind that I should have received my automatic order. This was my first . I am wondering what will happen the second time. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. I do see our customer service team has taken care of your auto ship for you. As always please let us know if you have any questions or concerns and we will make it right. Thank you! The Vital Choice Team


"Essential Supplement"

Don Fonshill on 11/12/2015 1:41:32 AM

Rating:


Review: I consider this the best supplement of it's type available. Thanks, VitalChoice!


"High potency omega 3"

Shawn on 11/11/2015 5:20:48 PM

Rating:


Review: Delivered quickly and the product itself is high quality. I've been taking it for only a week now and I'm already feeling the benefits. Thanks.


"High Potency Omega 3 Therapy 180ct"

Souli D. on 10/1/2015 7:50:35 AM

Rating:


Review: I am a fan and purchase it monthly. It is easy to swallow, and I trust that Vital Choice is sending a product as advertised ..I have tried many different brands, but I am consistent with this one. Thank you for carrying it :)


"High Potency Omega 3 Therapy"

Nancy D. on 9/5/2015 8:42:38 AM

Rating:


Review: I trust Vital Choice with all of their products, and the Omega 3 Therapy I purchase here .. My cholesterol numbers are stable and within range .. I think that the Omega 3 Therapy is responsible for that. Thank you Vital Choice for an excellent product!


"Young at 83!"

Audrey Schneider on 2/1/2015 9:36:51 AM

Rating:


Review: Having studied nutrition with a pioneer nutritionist, Carlton Fredericks, PhD in Public health and Nutrition at City College, NY in 1953, just prior to my marriage, eating healthfully has been on my radar for over 60 years. In addition to eating Vital Choice wild salmon and sardines 3-5 times each week, I take this excellent supplement twice daily. My annual medical visit elicits, "You are 15-20 years younger than your biological age".(no Rx required).


"excellent choice"

Sandy on 1/21/2015 7:23:51 AM

Rating:


Review: This fish oil is the only product that has not upset my stomach. Before this was introduced by Vital Choice, I tried a number of expensive, highly rated fish oils. All of them caused stomach upset. I was thrilled when this particular, quality fish oil was offered as it has been the solution to a consistent problem.


"High Potency Omega - 3 Therapy"

Souli D. on 1/4/2015 8:20:13 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been purchasing these here, for a very long time and love them .. I trust in the integrity of Vital Choice, and will continue to support it. Thank you for the excellence!


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved