Product Reviews

High Potency Omega-3 Therapy - 180 ct

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9


Rate this product:

"High Potency Omega 3 Therapy 180ct"

Souli D. on 10/1/2015 7:50:35 AM


Review: I am a fan and purchase it monthly. It is easy to swallow, and I trust that Vital Choice is sending a product as advertised ..I have tried many different brands, but I am consistent with this one. Thank you for carrying it :)

"High Potency Omega 3 Therapy"

Nancy D. on 9/5/2015 8:42:38 AM


Review: I trust Vital Choice with all of their products, and the Omega 3 Therapy I purchase here .. My cholesterol numbers are stable and within range .. I think that the Omega 3 Therapy is responsible for that. Thank you Vital Choice for an excellent product!

"Young at 83!"

Audrey Schneider on 2/1/2015 9:36:51 AM


Review: Having studied nutrition with a pioneer nutritionist, Carlton Fredericks, PhD in Public health and Nutrition at City College, NY in 1953, just prior to my marriage, eating healthfully has been on my radar for over 60 years. In addition to eating Vital Choice wild salmon and sardines 3-5 times each week, I take this excellent supplement twice daily. My annual medical visit elicits, "You are 15-20 years younger than your biological age".(no Rx required).

"excellent choice"

Sandy on 1/21/2015 7:23:51 AM


Review: This fish oil is the only product that has not upset my stomach. Before this was introduced by Vital Choice, I tried a number of expensive, highly rated fish oils. All of them caused stomach upset. I was thrilled when this particular, quality fish oil was offered as it has been the solution to a consistent problem.

"High Potency Omega - 3 Therapy"

Souli D. on 1/4/2015 8:20:13 AM


Review: I have been purchasing these here, for a very long time and love them .. I trust in the integrity of Vital Choice, and will continue to support it. Thank you for the excellence!

"High Potency Omega 3"

Constance Henderson, PhD on 12/9/2014 8:13:31 AM


Review: Many people take omega 3's, but most don't know you need to check purity and potency. Vital Choice takes care of this consistently! As a nutritionist, I rely on Vital Choice, for my own health and for those I love. PS. These are easy to swallow AND give a recommended daily serving!

"high potency omega 3 therapy"

patti syracuse on 8/10/2014 8:01:00 AM


Review: the delivery was fast. I just received them so hard to know benefits.I do like the smaller size and no fishy burps

"High Potency Omega 3"

Caroline Mast on 6/14/2014 3:33:57 AM


Review: This is a vitamin that is effective and as I cannot swallow capsules easily, I chew it and swallow it. The taste is the best I have ever tried. Orange flavor with no bitterness. I like this vitamin.

"Go-To omega-3 vitamin"

Joan Stevie on 5/15/2014 6:11:40 AM


Review: The very best.

"Computer Specialist"

Vivienne Kennedy on 1/17/2014 7:21:56 AM


Review: The size is fine all is good except this, can you please make them enteric coated ?


Angela M on 3/28/2013 12:33:29 AM


Review: Easy to swallow, unlike the huge fish oil pills with their thick shells) Also there is no after taste or burping. . I take 2 a day one in the AM and one in the afternoon. What I really like about this Omega is that it is a pharmaceutical strength but it has been purified to remove any traces of cholesterol. I have not tested my blood yet to see the effects but I had found that taking other fish oils that contained cholesterol were actually elevating my cholesterol ( even though my HDL, the good cholesterol had gone up, which is a good thing). In any case i feel more confident in taking an omega that has been purified of toxins and cholesterol that are typically found in the run of the mill fish oil pills.


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved