Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Pacific Spot Prawns, Large - 16 oz Tray

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Very good!"

Norma on 12/22/2015 8:40:42 AM

Rating:


Review: These prawns were fresh and tender. I would order them again.


"prawns"

C. Chapman on 12/16/2015 5:43:42 AM

Rating:


Review: difficult to separate from tray - dated too old - don't like eggs but taste is very good


"Delight!"

Joan on 12/10/2015 10:43:51 AM

Rating:


Review: These prawns are the best I have ever eaten. Very fresh, tender and delicious. Excellent experience all-around!


"prawns"

Nancy Parsons Ulrich on 11/11/2015 10:18:51 AM

Rating:


Review: these were supposed to be large prawns but they were very small. Some were extremely small. I feel I could not buy these again. Hello Nancy, Thank you for choosing Vital Choice. Our Customer Service Team will be contacting you shortly to discuss your order.


"AWESOME"

Betty Bryant on 1/23/2015 7:25:54 AM

Rating:


Review: The best we have ever eaten. Fresh, firm and delicious. Does not leave a smell in kitchen when cooking. Easy to prepare, delicious and no lingering aftertaste. Excellent quality.


"superb"

Brenda on 12/26/2014 6:42:44 PM

Rating:


Review: These have fresh, top notch flavor! Some even have the roe!


"What a great taste"

Diane thomas on 12/15/2014 12:12:25 PM

Rating:


Review: Easy to prepare and very tasty. Will order again.


"Amazing"

SLS on 12/19/2013 7:12:26 PM

Rating:


Review: I think the is the best food I have ever put in my mouth! I boiled them frozen with some water and white wine and they were amazing. They were sweet and very tender and I am now spoiled forever. I have gotten them before in the "tub" but this was the free bonus and they came in a "tray" and it was much easier to handle them.


Write your own review


Rate this product:

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved