Product Reviews

Wild Pacific Spot Prawns, Jumbo - 16 oz Tray

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"quality"

Mike D on 8/12/2015 4:30:23 AM

Rating:


Review: Shrimp are big and juicy and sweet. These are great which ever way you fix them


"Wonderful Prawns!"

Susan on 7/22/2015 8:56:04 AM

Rating:


Review: We got a couple of trays of the Wild Pacific Spot Prawns for a recent dinner party. Our guests loved it! Restaurant quality. Just wonderful!


"Awesome Prawns"

Dennis Smith on 4/15/2015 6:04:01 PM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely delicious, as expected. Used these to make a batch of shrimp and grits recently. Got raves from all.


"Spot prawns"

Kim Shamel on 3/13/2015 3:29:29 PM

Rating:


Review: The prawns were slightly sweet and delicious! I sauteed them in a small amount of coconut oil with Aztek sea salt...easy and eaten in a flash!


"Jumbo Spot Prawns"

ladyjtb on 2/5/2015 9:17:50 AM

Rating:


Review: I continue to order with this years later because of the incredible customer service they have, the top quality product, and the efficient and extra care they give in their shipping of the food. Love the Spot Prawns and the Canned Crab, Halibut, Salmon and more.


"Grilled them with the scallops"

Joann on 2/3/2015 3:48:21 PM

Rating:


Review: using a special sauce we grilled them on a stick with the scallops we also got. We enjoyed great flavor and really big.


"Delicate, sweet"

Pl Colorado on 1/14/2015 7:26:13 AM

Rating:


Review: Wonderful sweet shrimp. Very delicate. Little needs to be done to them to achieve their goodness. Must not overcook.


"The Best Prawns"

Bernard Stewart on 12/26/2014 2:23:44 PM

Rating:


Review: VitalChoice prawns are big and juicy. They stay that way even after cooking. I would never buy anything else.


"Perfect!"

Maricarmen on 12/12/2014 3:07:13 AM

Rating:


Review: So good...I will not buy others. My dad came from Spain and he grilled them for us. He was happy! Thanks Vitalchoice.


"The Best Shrimp ever"

Patti on 9/17/2014 8:38:25 AM

Rating:


Review: I've ordered these shrimp for years. The best shrimp we have ever tasted (and, we're a shrimp eating family). Tender, sweet, fresh.


"Huge"

Victoria on 6/21/2014 7:20:21 AM

Rating:


Review: These arrived frozen, and were huge. I ordered these once before and they were excellent. Unfortunately I got called away for several hours while thawing this order and forgot to put them in the fridge before I rushed out. No fault of VitalChoice, obviously. But I was disappointed, since they were so good the first time! So based on my 1st order, they have gotten 5 stars. I'll have to order them again!


"Wild spot prawns"

Pat sroka on 6/15/2014 10:07:20 AM

Rating:


Review: Prawns were very tasty but I had to clean out many eggs. I wonder if it is easier to clean before cooking instead of after.dearldi


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved