Product Reviews

Organic Salmon Marinade Original Blend - No Salt Added - 2 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8


Rate this product:

"Fish marinade"

Moire on 10/29/2015 7:35:35 AM


Review: This combination of different spice are great on salmon, tuna and halibut. I use it like a salt shaker on all my fish!

"No Salt Marinade Blend"

Terrecita W on 7/30/2015 6:19:51 PM


Review: My husband has a kidney condition and we cut back on any products containing a lot of salt. We have been ordering from Vital Choice for a number of years and love all of the products.


Jen on 7/30/2015 7:45:13 AM


Review: Fresh

"Love this marinade"

Judy Leach on 7/30/2015 3:04:18 AM


Review: I often mix my own mix of spices for marinades, but this one is so good and so easy. Just mix with olive oil and brush on salmon a few minutes before baking. I have also used it on other fishes and chicken and it really adds to the flavor.

"Perfect Complement to Sockeye"

Elena on 4/29/2015 6:57:13 AM


Review: I use this marinade with a pinch of salt and pepper on Vital Choice skinless, boneless sockeye salmon, and it makes for a delicious filet!


ANGIE HELMLY on 12/27/2014 12:04:52 PM




Cecile Rohde on 12/26/2014 4:08:11 PM


Review: Used on my King Salmon - Quite tasty


Pargev Vardanian on 6/27/2014 11:24:01 AM


Review: I've been using the Organic Salmon Marinade for over 10 years and since then, never made any salmon grill without it. I'm a salmon person!

"Organic Salmon Marinade Orginal Blend - No Salt"

linda on 6/21/2014 7:24:17 AM


Review: we love this not only on salmon,other fish and in different dishes. use your imagination. I buy two packages every time i buy salmon. I just sprinkle it on the fish and do not marinate because that is the way we like it best.

"Organic Salmon Marinade"

Dawn Link on 4/24/2014 8:21:45 AM


Review: This is the best! I spread the top of my grilled salmon with the Organic Salmon Marinade and a squirt of fresh lemon juice, and it's divine! I also add a few spoonfuls to my tuna salad.

"Organic Salmon Marinade"

Linda on 5/29/2013 7:31:50 PM


Review: Just used this marinade tonight for the first time on Sockeye salmon fillets. It was wonderful! Great flavor which complemented the salmon perfectly. I will definitely use it again and again.

"Best Salmon Seasoning"

Michele on 3/28/2011 10:11:21 PM



I used this Salmon Marinade Mix for Salmon and some meats. Love it! I'd rate it a 5, but... 2 oz. for $10? Very pricey.
VITAL CHOICE REPONSE: Thank you very much for your compliment. We would note that the price of our Organic Marinade Mix is comparable to, or in some cases much less than, the prices on certified-organic spice blends from other brands. For example, a quick Web search turned up (April, 2011) a Fines Herb blend from a major organic spice brand priced at $18 for 2 oz ...and that was a discounted price.


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved