Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Salmon Bacon - 12 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.6

Rating:



Rate this product:


"So glad I tried these!"

long-time customer on 5/10/2016 5:57:44 PM

Rating:


Review: Delicious alone, as a meal itself, or in omelets, casseroles, etc. very tasty and excellent substitute for other kinds of bacon. Will buy again


"Salmon Bacon but without the bacon!"

Susan K on 4/26/2016 11:22:21 AM

Rating:


Review: I am rating this a 3 only because I can not get passed the sweet flavor with the bacon. I, then noticed the ingredients has sugar and maple syrup listed. That is not what I prefer to have in my bacon. My husband likes it though. I am grateful that it is healthy and high quality Salmon. I prefer the breakfast sausage. Love it, in fact! I will buy in the future just the breakfast sausage and will try the other sausages as well.


"Wild Alaskan Salmon Bacon"

Eloise E on 3/14/2016 9:12:21 AM

Rating:


Review: I enjoy this product so much that I just can't order enough for my family, they devour it within 2 days, great taste, great quality


"Customer"

L Seeber on 1/26/2016 5:50:05 PM

Rating:


Review: I think it's an acquired taste. Not one of my favorites. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy the Salmon Bacon. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss.


"Salmon Bacon"

Diane M on 1/19/2016 12:32:18 PM

Rating:


Review: Haven't tried it yet. I'm giving it to my daughter she lives in WI.


"Must Have Breakfast Item"

Ashley F on 12/11/2015 10:45:06 AM

Rating:


Review: Salmon bacon makes any breakfast extra special and tasty. This is a special treat in our house and when I can order it I do a happy dance. Great taste, great product and a phenomenal company.


"Tasty bacon!"

Nicole on 12/10/2015 11:49:57 AM

Rating:


Review: This tasty salmon bacon can be eaten for breakfast but also dinner in my wok with other vegetables and it's delicious and easy to prepare.


"Simply Great!"

Ann W on 11/27/2015 5:32:56 PM

Rating:


Review: Had these for breakfast and they're tasty. Even my 9 year old niece finished off three slices without prompting. Amazing!


"Wild Alaskan Salmon Bacon - 12 oz"

Marilyn Dreher on 11/8/2015 3:49:32 PM

Rating:


Review: I was disappointed. It had a strong salmon flavor, a little too fishy for my taste, and because they are a little thick, even with the quick cooking time, they were still rubbery. I won't purchase this again. Hello Marilyn, Thank you for choosing Vital Choice. Our Customer Service Team will be contacting you shortly to discuss your recent order.


"Tasty protein"

Kristin Harper on 10/29/2015 5:29:32 PM

Rating:


Review: I love the taste of this bacon. It doesn't get crispy like other bacons, but the subtle maple taste is delicious.


"Tasty"

Emma-Louise Bussey on 10/29/2015 11:32:18 AM

Rating:


Review: Very tasty!


"Customer"

Deborah Meyers on 10/16/2015 9:21:29 AM

Rating:


Review: I was surprised but I don't like this salmon bacon. I love salmon and I love bacon, but this just didn't work. I will try to use it somehow, but may throw it out. - Customer Service Response "Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry for your disappointment with the Wild Salmon Bacon. Our Customer Service Team will be contacting you shortly to discuss your order. Thank you, The Vital Choice Team"


"Wild Alaskan Salmon Bacon"

Susan on 10/15/2015 9:42:10 AM

Rating:


Review: My family loved this and want it to be a regular item for breakfast. The nice delicate flavor of salmon was particularly enjoyed!


"salmon bacon"

howard epstein on 4/3/2015 12:51:13 PM

Rating:


Review: the salmon bacon was excellent-very tasty and spiced just right. I was pleasantly surprised


"Yummy"

Peggy Lee on 3/25/2015 6:37:54 AM

Rating:


Review: Simply delicious. Would be nice if it was less expensive so that more people can enjoy this wonderful bacon. My Poodle goes nuts when he smells it cooking. I just have to share it with him.


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved