Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Curcumin in Wild Alaskan Salmon Oil - 250mg (120 ct)

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"healthy curcumin"

Marti on 4/14/2016 9:12:37 AM

Rating:


Review: I thoroughly believe in this product; this was a re-order.


"good"

Dolores M on 4/12/2016 9:56:59 AM

Rating:


Review: easy to take, no aftertaste, no side effects.


"retired"

Martha R on 3/13/2016 4:50:52 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent results. Was previously taking approx 6 ibuprofen a day. Now that I take this supplement I do not take any ibuprofen. Great product! My son, Tony sent these to me.


"The Best Curcumin I have Found!"

Cassina T on 2/9/2016 11:13:39 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent Curcumin! I have tried other Curcumin with absolutely no affect at all that I noticed. But with Vital Choice Curcumin the rough spots on top of and behind my left ear, which had been there for years, disappeared entirely within one week ... and it has stayed nice and smooth ever since. Now, that is a real change that I was able to see happen almost right away, so it must be doing some real good for me! And I am only taking half of the suggested dose since I am so sensitive to most products like this. There are no side affects whatever with this Curcumin other then healing my body, which is just what it is supposed to do!


"Best Quality"

Stephanie Padgett on 2/9/2016 10:30:12 AM

Rating:


Review: I've used other brands & the quality didn't come close to VitalChoice. I feel a difference in about 2 weeks.


"Curcumin-better for me than ibuprofen..."

Constance Henderson, PhD on 1/26/2016 8:47:08 AM

Rating:


Review: I am a nutritionist and a double-knee replacement recipient. When it was time to wean myself from painkillers after the surgery I chose curcumin and fish oil. Along with regular exercise, a diet complete with lots of pure protein and fruits and vegetables and a lot of TLC I think I found my healing duo! And, that I have complete trust in the purity and potency of Vital Choice products - all of them- I am a happy 65 year old!!


"Oils"

Smith on 1/21/2016 10:02:47 AM

Rating:


Review: Have had success with effectively lowering cholesterol.


"Exceeded all expectations"

Elyse G on 11/22/2015 6:49:41 AM

Rating:


Review: Discussed taking curcumin with my PCP before reverting to a prescription anti inflammatory... really did the trick! Glad that I opted to receive this product on auto ship....also glad that I can resume my regular exercise program...pain free.


"curcumin"

Ann K on 11/8/2015 6:28:11 AM

Rating:


Review: I use this product for my joint pain (arthritis) nothing can take the discomfort away completely but it helps.


"Curcumin supplement"

Eric Berman on 10/15/2015 6:47:20 AM

Rating:


Review: It's hard to know what works and what doesn't, but with Vital Choice's reputation for purity and quality and the latest news about the benefits of turmeric, it's a safe bet that something good will come of taking this supplement.


"Curcumin in Wild Alaskan Salmon Oil "

Saias G on 10/7/2015 8:57:49 AM

Rating:


Review: Best of bests...


"Living with Arthritis."

Rita S H on 8/3/2015 11:08:54 AM

Rating:


Review: Omega three with Curcumin has helped so much. Have arthritis is various joints of my body-feet, fingers hips, knees etc. With this product I live most days comfortably. Also eat wild Salmon several meal a week.


"Curcumin"

Cel Chiang on 3/21/2015 1:18:29 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent Quality


"Serious relief for inflammation"

Tony W Nodine on 3/1/2015 9:03:48 AM

Rating:


Review: Seriously helps with arthritis pain and inflammation. One of the few supplements I purchase by subscription.


"Curcumin and salmon oil"

Corrie on 1/30/2015 3:20:43 PM

Rating:


Review: This is good stuff. It helps quite a bit with pain in my hands as well as in my back. It's funny because one day the aches and pains are gone and you think you might just be having a good day. The next, you realize that it is this supplement. It also grows stong fingernails and hair. My boyfriend complained of his brittle, broken nails, so I recommended he try this. Now his nails are strong and healthy and his hair is better than ever (though that's always been good). This is my second time ordering 3 bottles. I think it took a couple weeks to experience results, but two tablets a day between meals is easy. It's nice to know the supplement is coming from a reliable source. Good stuff and well worth the money.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved