Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Organic Salmon Marinade Original Blend - 2 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.6

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Excellent Blend"

Lisa on 2/5/2016 12:35:53 PM

Rating:


Review: Great marinade that works well as a marinade or sprinkling of flavors to enhance any seafood dish.


"Organic Salmon Marinade Original Blend 2 oz"

Beverly C on 1/19/2016 8:46:00 AM

Rating:


Review: Add such flavor to my salmon - just right amount of herbs.


"Marinade"

Bill on 12/16/2015 8:37:38 AM

Rating:


Review: A little pricey, but very tasty and because it is big on flavour you can stretch it over many pounds of fish. Works well on the Halibut too.


"Items not delivered"

Kathleen G on 11/25/2015 10:35:03 AM

Rating:


Review: Lite Ed to music for 10 minutes during attempt to call after recording. - Customer Service Response "Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear you have not received your order. Our Customer Service Team will be in touch with you soon to discuss your order. Thank you!"


"Great marinade"

Sue D. on 11/5/2015 9:18:58 AM

Rating:


Review: Love the combination of spices...although I do not like the whole fennel crunch when I am eating my meal, I just scape the seeds off beforehand.


"Organic Salmon Marinade"

Lisa on 10/28/2015 10:22:32 AM

Rating:


Review: tasty!


"Nice Addition"

Bob H on 8/13/2015 6:58:57 AM

Rating:


Review: The Salmon Marinade add a very nice addition to the already super delicious Salmon. Very nice.


"Excellent marinade for more than just salmon"

Judy L on 8/2/2015 12:24:56 AM

Rating:


Review: Although I mix my own spices to make marinades for fish and meats, this one makes the job so much easier. It is really good and adds a lot of flavor to fish, chicken, or meats. Just mix it wit olive oil, and brush it on a few minutes before cooking. We get all of our fish from Vital Choice, and this marinade has been excellent on all of them.


"Organic Salmon Marinade original blend"

Linda Corcoran on 2/19/2015 10:58:31 AM

Rating:


Review: Not only does it smell great it is perfect to use in a salad oil or as a salt substitute .


"Salmon Marinade Orig Blend"

Marguerite Burnett on 12/17/2014 5:02:44 PM

Rating:


Review: Sorry I didn't get more of the marinade... its great


"Most Excellent"

Duane on 4/17/2014 10:49:34 AM

Rating:


Review: The Vital Choice sockeye salmon is excellent but this marinade makes it even better. I never prepare salmon without it & highly recommend it for the flavor enhancement.


"Organic Salmon Marinade"

Donna on 4/2/2011 8:47:22 AM

Rating:


Review: I was pleasantly surprised how good the Marinade tasted on Salmon.


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved