Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Organic Salmon Marinade Original Blend - 2 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.6

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Salmon marinade"

Julie on 8/23/2016 5:46:20 AM

Rating:


Review: Flavorful. Enhanced the taste of the salmon. Easy to use


"Seasonings"

Freda P on 8/5/2016 5:32:04 AM

Rating:


Review: The seasoning has a great favor not salty. You can taste the fresh herbs.


"A Spice for All Seasons"

Cecile on 8/1/2016 1:54:38 PM

Rating:


Review: While I have a large collection of herbs and spices at home, I truly enjoy this mixture, plus it's organic. This blend works well every time. I use it generously, applying it as instructed.


"Wonderful"

Laraine F on 7/11/2016 5:23:34 AM

Rating:


Review: Since I found this product I no longer experiment with anything else. I love to cook & usually change things up with every meal, but no longer. I rub this into my salmon & then drizzle both lemon & lime juice atop & cover in covered pan just 6 to 8 m ins & its terrific. I have repurchased larger quantity just recently.


"Husband's favorite."

Mai L on 6/28/2016 6:06:59 AM

Rating:


Review: My husband loves the taste on salmon. I just sautee the salmon sprinkled with the marinade in a little butter. It is an easy and delicious way to prepare it.


"Organic Salmon Marinade Original Blend"

Kate Y on 6/27/2016 4:59:46 AM

Rating:


Review: Mixed with some olive oil, this marinade really enhanced a meal of grilled salmon!


"President"

Linda B on 6/21/2016 8:00:08 PM

Rating:


Review: Perfect seasonings for salmon.


"A great marinade for any fish"

Judy L on 5/29/2016 1:33:19 AM

Rating:


Review: I mix this marinade with olive oil and brush it on just about any fish. The flavor is great and it's an easy way to add flavor to any baked fish.


"Organic Salmon Marinade"

Micheline H on 5/23/2016 10:51:04 AM

Rating:


Review: We love the combination of spices and herbs. I grinded them a little before using.


"Unique Seasoning"

Carolyn W on 4/26/2016 2:07:25 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the best seasoning we have used on our salmon. You can't buy anything in the store that has this freshness and taste. I never order the salmon without ordering the seasoning.


"Organic salmon marinade original blend"

Francine F on 4/12/2016 11:29:48 AM

Rating:


Review: I use this marinade on my salmon fillets and also use it when I make salmon salad (from the canned salmon). Perfect balance of seasonings!~


"Organic Salmon Marinade Original Blend"

Conrad L on 4/11/2016 11:46:10 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent product!!


"Original marinade is worth the purchase"

Heidi on 4/11/2016 1:51:23 AM

Rating:


Review: Nice mix of flavors that did not take away from the salmon flavor.


"Organic Salmon Marinade"

Jeanine on 3/30/2016 5:53:19 AM

Rating:


Review: Love this marinade! Gives salmon a great flavor! Have ordered it several times and will continue.


"Organic salmon marinade"

Catherine Farrar on 3/9/2016 4:14:34 AM

Rating:


Review: Great mix of herbs!


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved