Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Organic Salmon Marinade Original Blend - 2 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Organic Salmon Marinade"

Micheline H on 5/23/2016 10:51:04 AM

Rating:


Review: We love the combination of spices and herbs. I grinded them a little before using.


"Unique Seasoning"

Carolyn W on 4/26/2016 2:07:25 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the best seasoning we have used on our salmon. You can't buy anything in the store that has this freshness and taste. I never order the salmon without ordering the seasoning.


"Organic salmon marinade original blend"

Francine F on 4/12/2016 11:29:48 AM

Rating:


Review: I use this marinade on my salmon fillets and also use it when I make salmon salad (from the canned salmon). Perfect balance of seasonings!~


"Organic Salmon Marinade Original Blend"

Conrad L on 4/11/2016 11:46:10 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent product!!


"Original marinade is worth the purchase"

Heidi on 4/11/2016 1:51:23 AM

Rating:


Review: Nice mix of flavors that did not take away from the salmon flavor.


"Organic Salmon Marinade"

Jeanine on 3/30/2016 5:53:19 AM

Rating:


Review: Love this marinade! Gives salmon a great flavor! Have ordered it several times and will continue.


"Organic salmon marinade"

Catherine Farrar on 3/9/2016 4:14:34 AM

Rating:


Review: Great mix of herbs!


"not very good"

Sherri Andrade on 3/8/2016 2:05:57 PM

Rating:


Review: My family did not like this blend of spices, i think it was the caraway seeds they did not like and perhaps it has anise in it.


"Marinade"

Rhodena D on 2/23/2016 5:21:38 AM

Rating:


Review: I have had better ones. I would not buy it again. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy the Salmon Marinade. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss. Thank you!


"the best"

Gail Costanza on 2/22/2016 8:32:40 AM

Rating:


Review: this is the best salmon marinade I have ever tried. It is now a staple in my pantry. Can't live without it.


"Excellent Blend"

Lisa on 2/5/2016 12:35:53 PM

Rating:


Review: Great marinade that works well as a marinade or sprinkling of flavors to enhance any seafood dish.


"Organic Salmon Marinade Original Blend 2 oz"

Beverly C on 1/19/2016 8:46:00 AM

Rating:


Review: Add such flavor to my salmon - just right amount of herbs.


"Marinade"

Bill on 12/16/2015 8:37:38 AM

Rating:


Review: A little pricey, but very tasty and because it is big on flavour you can stretch it over many pounds of fish. Works well on the Halibut too.


"Items not delivered"

Kathleen G on 11/25/2015 10:35:03 AM

Rating:


Review: Lite Ed to music for 10 minutes during attempt to call after recording. - Customer Service Response "Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear you have not received your order. Our Customer Service Team will be in touch with you soon to discuss your order. Thank you!"


"Great marinade"

Sue D. on 11/5/2015 9:18:58 AM

Rating:


Review: Love the combination of spices...although I do not like the whole fennel crunch when I am eating my meal, I just scape the seeds off beforehand.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved