Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Wild Albacore Tuna, Alder Smoked - 6 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.7

Rating:



Rate this product:


"alder Smoked Tuna"

Lynn Sanders on 4/21/2016 5:23:43 PM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely delicious!!


"Hopefull"

Len Schulmeister on 3/23/2016 7:32:05 AM

Rating:


Review: Flavor was ok, but much to dry for my liking.


"Wild abacore tuna alder smoked"

Jean on 3/11/2016 4:31:25 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the BEST tuna I've ever eaten. I will NEVER buy canned garbage tuna ever again. My daughter would never eat tuna fish but now that I've turned her on to your brand she pretty much ate all my packages I bought a few weeks ago. I'm a repeat customer for sure Thank you!


"Delicious"

Gail L on 12/24/2015 8:17:49 AM

Rating:


Review: The flavor is so good we use the Alder Smoked tuna in Salad Nicoise. This is a delicious and popular "basic" in our house.


"Simply Delicious"

Charles H on 12/21/2015 9:40:18 AM

Rating:


Review: Alder smoked tuna adds a touch of something different and the 6oz size is enough of a meal for two.


"Wonderful flavor"

Victoria W on 12/16/2015 8:37:14 AM

Rating:


Review: We served this tuna on whole wheat pasta with lemon, capers, sautéed onions and a sprinkling of parmesan cheese for my husband's birthday party. It was a huge success. We sent extra packages home with the guests.


"Wild Albacore Tuna, Alder Smoked- 6 oz."

Carolyn Klabin on 4/23/2015 10:43:13 AM

Rating:


Review: Love this tuna, because I love the smoke flavor & so I don't need mayonnaise. Plus, it's low sodium! Delicious. Thanks Vital Choice.


"wild albacore tuna"

jennifer strahle on 3/26/2015 6:20:03 AM

Rating:


Review: the tuna is very tasty and not salty which i like. its a great addition to my salad. i would buy this product again


"albacore tuna"

Marie on 2/24/2015 9:17:54 AM

Rating:


Review: delicious and easy to prepare on a busy day!


"Wild Albacore Tuna Smoked"

Ann on 2/23/2015 3:37:02 PM

Rating:


Review: Now this tuna is one of my new favorites. I never had smoked tuna before and this is delicious! It makes a great tuna salad.


"perfect"

pbpb on 2/21/2015 1:32:49 PM

Rating:


Review: Wow. I have used the regular tuna for years. The smoked tuna is just as amazing as the non-smoked. The packaging is great and the product is very fresh. I make it with relish, shallots, squeeze of lemon, salt & white pepper + mayo. A perfect lunch.


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved