Product Reviews

Wild Albacore Tuna, No Salt Added - 6 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9


Rate this product:

"Best Tuna"

Mary Jo on 10/29/2015 9:37:17 AM


Review: This Tuna is the best quality we have ever found!! Love it and will continue to purchase!

"Best tuna ever"

Maurine on 8/20/2015 3:10:52 AM


Review: I love this tuna - it is better than any I have ever tried.

"Wild Albacore Tuna-no salt added"

Linda Weichelt on 4/19/2015 5:14:49 PM


Review: Love the pouch over the can. Seems to taste fresher and not fishy.


Andrea Smith on 3/19/2015 8:08:17 AM


Review: Great to take on trips, knowing I am getting a clean fish. Also, tastes very good.

"Wild Alabacore Tuna"

Ann on 2/23/2015 3:32:27 PM


Review: I love this tuna! It has such a mild flavor compared to the store bought tuna which I never liked. We will be ordering more.


Marie on 2/11/2015 5:26:11 AM


Review: I havent eaten tuna in 20 years but recently gave this wild albacore a try. It was delucious with none of that taste and texture i remembered hating. Its back on the menu at our house. I also love the pouch packaging.


Barbara Goldberg on 12/17/2014 1:14:20 AM


Review: Wonderful flavor. Great to buy without salt.


Marie Smith on 12/12/2014 5:21:25 AM


Review: Love the convenience of the pouch pack. The tuna is very tasty and I have great confidence in the quality and sourcing from Vital Choice.


Patricia Tavis on 11/22/2014 8:13:31 PM


Review: I love this tuna! The meat is always tender and tastes so good. I love these convenient pouches also.

"Best tuna ever"

Jennifer Hooper on 11/6/2014 8:07:18 AM


Review: This is undoubtably the best tuna ever. Conveniently packaged in vacuum sealed packages rather than cans and the taste and texture is wonderful. My husband and I are happy to know the younger, smaller fish are sustainably harvested and the levels of mercury are not found as in the much larger tunas. Yummy!


Marie Smith on 10/30/2014 5:42:55 AM


Review: Its been 20 years since I ate canned tuna- it just wasnt appealing nor did it seem healthy. I tried the Wild Albacore tuna (in a pouch) because of the excellent quality of the other Vital Choice products. I absolutely love it! It is so flavorful and the pouch packaging is very convenient. Thanks!

"Wild albacore tuna no salt"

Christine on 10/5/2014 12:27:38 PM


Review: We love the taste of your tuna. I can trust Vital choice when they say that this tuna is low in mercury. It is very tasty and the pouches are very convenient

"Good tuna"

Ima Zalkind on 9/13/2014 4:36:08 PM


Review: Very tasty

"The Best!"

Jake on 8/17/2014 8:28:17 AM


Review: This albacore tuna is SO muck better than tuna you can buy in the supermarkets. Taste much better. I like it come from smaller tuna and is more pure and from the USA. Also packaging is BPA free, I will never buy tuna again from the stores.

"Albacore tuna, no salt"

Karen Lindstrom on 7/26/2014 12:32:04 PM


Review: Always worth buying-I just can't eat the store offerings anymore. The plank smoking is just the best for our salmon, you just can't beat this method for moistness. Thanks!

1 2


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved