Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Wild Albacore Tuna, No Salt Added - 6 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Excellent"

Marie on 7/19/2016 4:55:15 AM

Rating:


Review: The best tasting tuna we've had. Pouch is convenient. Perfect!


"Wild Albacore Tuna, no salt 6 0z."

Karen L. on 5/10/2016 12:11:01 PM

Rating:


Review: There are so many ways to use this pouched tuna, that it is not so expensive, which doesn't make any difference, as I would buy this wonderful tuna anyway. Can't buy the store stuff any more!


"Great tasting and a wonderful addition to salads"

Laura on 2/16/2016 6:43:48 AM

Rating:


Review: We have ordered this several times and it never fails to please us. The filet of fish is firm and tasty and easy to break apart for use in salads. We get it with no salt added and the taste is excellent.


"The BEST Tuna!"

Catherine B on 12/9/2015 5:50:36 AM

Rating:


Review: The Wild Albacore Tuna, No Salt Added is simply the best tuna for salads and sandwiches. It is light, flavorful, easy to prepare, excellent quality and very popular in my family. When I run out, I have to order more. Canned tuna cannot compare. So glad I ordered 12 six ounce pouches. I always include this tuna in my orders.


"Excellent"

Marie on 12/9/2015 5:06:41 AM

Rating:


Review: The only " canned" tuna we will buy. Its delicious and the pouch packaging is very convenient. Much better then store brands.


"Best Tuna"

Mary Jo on 10/29/2015 9:37:17 AM

Rating:


Review: This Tuna is the best quality we have ever found!! Love it and will continue to purchase!


"Best tuna ever"

Maurine on 8/20/2015 3:10:52 AM

Rating:


Review: I love this tuna - it is better than any I have ever tried.


"Wild Albacore Tuna-no salt added"

Linda Weichelt on 4/19/2015 5:14:49 PM

Rating:


Review: Love the pouch over the can. Seems to taste fresher and not fishy.


"tuna"

Andrea Smith on 3/19/2015 8:08:17 AM

Rating:


Review: Great to take on trips, knowing I am getting a clean fish. Also, tastes very good.


"Wild Alabacore Tuna"

Ann on 2/23/2015 3:32:27 PM

Rating:


Review: I love this tuna! It has such a mild flavor compared to the store bought tuna which I never liked. We will be ordering more.


"Great"

Marie on 2/11/2015 5:26:11 AM

Rating:


Review: I havent eaten tuna in 20 years but recently gave this wild albacore a try. It was delucious with none of that taste and texture i remembered hating. Its back on the menu at our house. I also love the pouch packaging.


"Tuna"

Barbara Goldberg on 12/17/2014 1:14:20 AM

Rating:


Review: Wonderful flavor. Great to buy without salt.


"Excellent"

Marie Smith on 12/12/2014 5:21:25 AM

Rating:


Review: Love the convenience of the pouch pack. The tuna is very tasty and I have great confidence in the quality and sourcing from Vital Choice.


"Delicious!"

Patricia Tavis on 11/22/2014 8:13:31 PM

Rating:


Review: I love this tuna! The meat is always tender and tastes so good. I love these convenient pouches also.


"Best tuna ever"

Jennifer Hooper on 11/6/2014 8:07:18 AM

Rating:


Review: This is undoubtably the best tuna ever. Conveniently packaged in vacuum sealed packages rather than cans and the taste and texture is wonderful. My husband and I are happy to know the younger, smaller fish are sustainably harvested and the levels of mercury are not found as in the much larger tunas. Yummy!


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved