Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Wild Albacore Tuna with Sea Salt - 6 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Fresh cooked flavor"

Melissa Oskvig on 8/16/2016 7:51:15 AM

Rating:


Review: This tuna has a taste and texture that I haven't found in any other I've tried. Though I've stocked up to last a few months, I'll likely be ordering again sooner.


"Tuna pouch"

Angela on 6/30/2016 5:48:32 AM

Rating:


Review: The tuna is very tasty and the quality is terrific. This is the third time I am buying the product. Alittle expensive but I'm happy with it


"A new find for me"

Perry M on 6/17/2016 12:02:27 PM

Rating:


Review: This is delicious! I do not like the canned type because it is too wet so this was a trial that turned out well I will definitely buy again and would have given it another star if it hadn't been a bit difficult to break up the packed tuna. Thanks for a great product.


"ALBACORE tUNA"

Oliver R on 4/25/2016 5:04:41 AM

Rating:


Review: THETUNA ARRIVED HOT PACKAGED IN A AIRSEALED POUCH, VIA THE MAIL. IT COULD HAVE TRAVELED WITH THE SALMON I ORDERED, I WAS REALLY UPSET WITH A COMPANY CHARGING AS MUCH AS YOU DO FOR A QUALITY PRODUCT AND THEN USE A DELIVERY METHOD THAT COULD EASILY SPOIL THE PRODUCT. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the shipping method of the Pouched Tuna. All non-frozen products ship standard ground to arrive in 1-7 business days depending on your location. This item is shelf stable and does not require refrigeration. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss. Thank you!


"Canned Tuna"

Lynn Sanders on 4/21/2016 5:21:26 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the best tuna ever!


"Albacore Tuna in sea salt"

Cindy B on 4/19/2016 10:06:50 AM

Rating:


Review: quality!


"Superb"

Amy on 3/16/2016 5:23:36 AM

Rating:


Review: Best tasting tuna ever!


"Mrs"

Colleen Morrison on 2/22/2016 3:44:13 PM

Rating:


Review: handy for lunches!


"Albacore Tuna with Sea Salt"

Jean on 11/11/2015 6:40:54 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the best tuna I've ever eaten. No more store bought tuna for me.


"Amazing Quality Flavor"

Delores L on 7/30/2015 5:19:47 AM

Rating:


Review: Once I tasted Vital Foods Wild Caught seafood there was no turning back.There is a radical difference in flavor - not just better than... but also the difference between real and fresh meaty texture to artificial and gritty and over-seasoned to create flavor. Vital Foods is the best!


"Tuna Sandwiches"

Ives on 7/24/2015 12:14:58 PM

Rating:


Review: This tuna makes the best tuna sandwiches, ever. It doesn't make the bread soggy, the taste is fantastic.


"Wild Albacore Tuna with Sea Salt"

Dottie on 7/22/2015 3:52:38 PM

Rating:


Review: We LOVE your tuna and won't eat any other!


"best tuna ever"

Laura Krout on 4/2/2015 3:11:27 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been meaning to order this tuna for a while, now I will never stop! So good! You can taste the nourishment!


"Wild albacore tuna with sea salt"

Janet Davis on 3/4/2015 11:55:18 AM

Rating:


Review: It's delicious and my family loves it. Only tuna I buy now.


"Best tuna ever"

Maurine on 2/5/2015 12:36:41 PM

Rating:


Review: I love this tuna and this company.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved