Product Reviews

Wild Albacore Tuna with Sea Salt - 6 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5


Rate this product:

"Albacore Tuna with Sea Salt"

Jean on 11/11/2015 6:40:54 AM


Review: This is the best tuna I've ever eaten. No more store bought tuna for me.

"Amazing Quality Flavor"

Delores L on 7/30/2015 5:19:47 AM


Review: Once I tasted Vital Foods Wild Caught seafood there was no turning back.There is a radical difference in flavor - not just better than... but also the difference between real and fresh meaty texture to artificial and gritty and over-seasoned to create flavor. Vital Foods is the best!

"Tuna Sandwiches"

Ives on 7/24/2015 12:14:58 PM


Review: This tuna makes the best tuna sandwiches, ever. It doesn't make the bread soggy, the taste is fantastic.

"Wild Albacore Tuna with Sea Salt"

Dottie on 7/22/2015 3:52:38 PM


Review: We LOVE your tuna and won't eat any other!

"best tuna ever"

Laura Krout on 4/2/2015 3:11:27 AM


Review: I have been meaning to order this tuna for a while, now I will never stop! So good! You can taste the nourishment!

"Wild albacore tuna with sea salt"

Janet Davis on 3/4/2015 11:55:18 AM


Review: It's delicious and my family loves it. Only tuna I buy now.

"Best tuna ever"

Maurine on 2/5/2015 12:36:41 PM


Review: I love this tuna and this company.

"Taste, Convenience, Nutrition"

Elsie M. Sampson on 1/7/2015 10:20:17 AM


Review: I purchase Vital Choice Albacore Tuna because it is a convenience food with health building nutrients from a trusted source and it tastes great. All that comes in one small 6 oz. package. To me that's a value that can't be beat!


Maurine on 12/20/2014 4:06:00 AM


Review: The word I use to describe this tuna is a combination of scrumptious and yummy. Makes my face smile!

"Very Good"

Stella on 9/26/2014 2:36:06 PM


Review: Very tasty, not fishy, not too salty, easy to carry around.

"Amazing, best ever"

Jonathan Hibler on 8/17/2012 3:32:13 PM


Review: This tuna is amazing. One pouch has 4,959 mg of omega 3's (EPA+DHA) and the taste is smooth and delicious! Not too strong at all. Much much better than any other tuna I've ever had. And being in a pouch you can take it anywhere and eat it anytime. My new favorite product from Vital Choice. Thank you so much for your quality and healthy seafoods that you offer


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved