Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Copper River King Salmon - 6 oz Skin-on Portions

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"The best Salmon ever!"

Dr. Brad Gorski on 8/23/2016 7:17:57 AM

Rating:


Review: I was blown away with the freshness and flavor of this fish. After having this salmon once I can easily say I have never had a better piece of fish!!


"Copper river salmon"

Julie on 8/23/2016 5:48:37 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent taste, quality and freshness. Not overly intense flavor. Will order again.


"copper river king salmon"

walt on 8/22/2016 8:18:31 AM

Rating:


Review: delicious!!


"Copper River King Salmon"

Gary Beauchamp on 8/22/2016 7:37:10 AM

Rating:


Review: Best tasting salmon I have ever eaten. Really like the marinade that came with it. I immediately ordered two more boxes. Just sorry that it isn't available all year long.


"Great buy"

John S on 8/17/2016 1:01:43 PM

Rating:


Review: My first experience ordering, cooking and eating Copper River salmon. This is the new "gold standard" for me. Not cheap but the best salmon I have ever had and, in my opinion, worth the price.


"Fantastic"

John R on 8/16/2016 6:46:37 AM

Rating:


Review: Arrived on a hot summer day, but was well packaged and fish still frozen solid. Very good texture, and I love the convenient individually packaged portions. It would be great if the fillets had been scaled first. Otherwise, fantastic.


"Copper River King Salmon"

Irene Arriola on 8/16/2016 6:41:46 AM

Rating:


Review: If this year's salmon is anything like the Copper River fish I bought from you last year, it will be another series of memorable meals. This year I purchased enough to share with a neighbor so hopefully you will gain another customer.


"Copper River King Salmon"

Irene Arriola on 8/16/2016 6:41:27 AM

Rating:


Review: If this year's salmon is anything like the Copper River fish I bought from you last year, it will be another series of memorable meals. This year I purchased enough to share with a neighbor so hopefully you will gain another customer.


"copper river salmon"

Janet Jones on 8/16/2016 6:27:40 AM

Rating:


Review: Outstanding flavor! Arrived in Phoenix heat (112 degrees) still fully frozen! An outstanding product, great company!


"yummy!!!!"

Ann-Marie Reid-Richardson on 8/16/2016 4:43:15 AM

Rating:


Review: absolutely delicious.....can't get enough of this!


"Copper River King Salmon"

Donna Bubb on 8/16/2016 2:58:20 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious!


"Love it! Please offer Skinless Option"

Jonesy on 8/15/2016 5:04:35 AM

Rating:


Review: I love the Copper River King Salmon flavor and texture! I just wish there were a skinless option as I hate scaling fish.


"Winkle"

Kyle on 8/3/2016 8:47:29 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the best tasting salmon I have ever had!! I have tried several different ways in preparing it and have enjoyed them all. Still is a little pricey but I treat myself.


"Copper River King Salmon - 6 oz. skin on"

Judith B on 8/3/2016 7:25:06 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious


"Former Alaskan resident"

Julia on 8/2/2016 10:43:19 AM

Rating:


Review: We repeated the order...copper river salmon!


1 2 3 4 5 6

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved