Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Copper River King Salmon - 6 oz Skin-on Portions

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Absolutely wonderful!!"

Cheryl R on 8/2/2015 5:50:03 PM

Rating:


Review: What a wonderful dinner we had!!


"Copper River King Salmon"

Jack K on 8/1/2015 4:55:22 AM

Rating:


Review: Tastes better than the fattiest farm raised salmon. What else can one say?


"Absolutely Amazing!"

Vsm on 7/30/2015 10:55:23 PM

Rating:


Review: One of the best delicacies I have tasted so far!


"Copper River King Salmon"

Chuck on 7/30/2015 9:24:09 AM

Rating:


Review: Sure is expensive but the best tasting salmon ever purchased and hopefully Vital Choice will continue to provide this delicacy when available


"Copper River King Salmon"

Ellen Boerner on 7/30/2015 6:36:48 AM

Rating:


Review: I wait all year for your Copper River King Salmon. It is the very best tasting salmon I have ever had in my life, as good or better than any restaurant ever. I only buy salmon from you and only eat your salmon but LOVE the Copper Salmon best of all.


"Love It"

Martha Metacarpa on 7/30/2015 5:14:37 AM

Rating:


Review: Always enjoy everything I purchase from VitalChoice. Not only is their product superior, their customer service is tops!


"Copper River Salmon is the best"

Mary Lema-Jarmus on 7/30/2015 4:56:26 AM

Rating:


Review: This is by far the best tasting salmon we have ordered from Vital Choice. All others pale in comparison.


"Copper River King Salmon"

Ingrid Dohler on 7/30/2015 3:37:41 AM

Rating:


Review: It truly is the best


"My favorite"

Dolores Mason on 7/30/2015 12:23:09 AM

Rating:


Review: Oh My! I know this was $$$ but it is so worth it. Love my Salmon, this is cut to portion control, individually packaged (big plus for us single folks). I thaw in my fridge in the am so when I get home from work I can add a dry rub or other marinate, then in 30 minutes it's grill or bake time with a side salad or steamed vegetable. I will be purchasing this again. Thank You Vital Choice.


"Copper River King Salmon"

Mae Moss on 7/29/2015 4:59:18 AM

Rating:


Review: My family loves Salmon and I thought I would splurge on this Salmon and I am so happy that I did. Just melts in your mouth and most beautiful taste ever. Love customer service they were so helpful and I received my shipment of this wonderful fish arrived frozen and well packaged in still frozen.


"good fish"

Vernita on 7/22/2015 6:53:19 AM

Rating:


Review: This Copper River King is amazingly good. I'm loving it.


"The Best of the Best"

Beverly Ham on 7/16/2015 1:53:37 PM

Rating:


Review: Copper River is so good and I think the best of all of the Salmon. It has gotton to the point that I very seldom order salmon when I am out at a restuarant as I know most restaurants buy Atlantic since it is cheaper


"excellent salmon"

Carman on 7/9/2015 7:31:31 AM

Rating:


Review: I agonized over ordering this because it is pricey, but decided to treat myself, and I'm so glad I did. I eat salmon a lot, and I'm kind of a salmon snob, but this is the best salmon I've ever had. The texture and taste are perfect - not fishy at all. I will definitely order this again.


"Copper River Salmon - Sublime..."

Audrey Becerra on 7/7/2015 3:19:25 PM

Rating:


Review: This Chinook is the salmon equivalent of your Sablefish and I always swore Sockeye was the best, until now!!


"Nirvana"

David on 6/25/2015 10:31:38 AM

Rating:


Review: For anyone who "likes" salmon, you will LOVE Copper River King Salmon. It is rich and will melt in your mouth. I must make more room in my freezer!


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved