Product Reviews

Copper River King Salmon - 6 oz Skin-on Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Copper River Salmon"

Regina Cucore on 7/24/2014 8:30:29 AM

Rating:


Review: Copper River Salmon is incredibly good! It is very moist with a delicate flavor. I found it hard to believe it could be much better than the silver salmon I usually buy from Vital Choice, BUT IT IS! Worth the price for a special treat.


"Delicious!!!"

Gay Greenberg on 7/24/2014 5:50:43 AM

Rating:


Review: It's the most delicious salmon in the world.That it is so healthy is just icing on the cake.And having it packaged so conveniently, makes it an easy choice if guests come over unexpectedly or even if you decide to eat at home late in the day.We LOVE it!


"Mrs."

Paulette Dean on 7/16/2014 11:01:33 AM

Rating:


Review: Wow, melts in your mouth and full of flavor, delicious!


"Copper river king salmon"

Joannemac1975@yahoo.com on 7/11/2014 4:59:12 PM

Rating:


Review: It's your best. Love it. Wish it was a little cheaper


"Just fabulous"

Diane Thomas on 7/10/2014 7:48:35 AM

Rating:


Review: I am so thankful to the fishing industry for the attention being paid to the quality of what is offered to the public via sites like Vital Choice.


"Copper River Salmon"

Sante on 7/10/2014 7:13:52 AM

Rating:


Review: The very best.


"copper river salmon filet's"

D Gassman on 7/4/2014 6:49:30 AM

Rating:


Review: great stuff


"copper river salmon"

mike costa on 7/3/2014 7:59:20 PM

Rating:


Review: The incredible clean powerful taste and silky texture make eating this fish a truly wonderful experience but at over $50/lb. it is not for the faint of heart. This salmon is truly unique when compared to other top quality salmon. To me this is the standard bearer of what I think of when I think of salmon.


"rich"

Carolyn Lipson on 7/3/2014 3:42:34 PM

Rating:


Review: Copper River King Salmon has the richest taste of all salmon I have tried. The only salmon better than the Copper River King from Vital Choice was the salmon we ate in Alaska fresh out of the Copper River!


"Sushi heaven"

Christina J on 6/26/2014 6:24:13 PM

Rating:


Review: This by far is the best salmon I've ever had for sashimi. It thaws and slices so nicely and the flesh is firm and unctuous. Don't you dare throw the skin away, clean it salt it and broil it for a salmon skin roll with green onion and cream cheese. Sushi heaven....Amen. Lol


"The Best!"

Gordon Boone on 7/31/2013 11:47:35 PM

Rating:


Review: This is absolutely the best of the best. Sweet,succulent,and it is everything Vital Choice says it is! Will order a third shipment if it is still available on my next order. Nice layer of fat. Grills easily on medium high. Very tasty. Very satisfying!


"Copper River"

nick on 6/12/2013 1:57:26 PM

Rating:


Review: Best salmon on the planet.


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved