Product Reviews

Copper River King Salmon - 6 oz Skin-on Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Nirvana"

David on 6/25/2015 10:31:38 AM

Rating:


Review: For anyone who "likes" salmon, you will LOVE Copper River King Salmon. It is rich and will melt in your mouth. I must make more room in my freezer!


"A special treat"

AnnaM on 6/25/2015 8:40:03 AM

Rating:


Review: Each year, I debate whether or not to spend the money to get these. Then I remember how much I love this salmon and how much my friends and family love when I serve this salmon. Then I order again. It is such a succulent fish better than I can find in any top restaurant in the city where I live. It's an indulgence, but a healthy and wonderful one!


"Copper River King Salmon"

Janet on 8/7/2014 5:14:37 AM

Rating:


Review: The price of this salmon is extraordinary as is its flavor and texture. Worth every penny!!!


"simply wonderful!"

Judy on 8/6/2014 8:56:29 PM

Rating:


Review: so delicious i should have ordered twice as much


"Great product"

Paul Belle on 8/6/2014 4:08:59 AM

Rating:


Review: Great product, excellent taste, high quality


"Copper River King Salmon"

Harriett Light on 7/31/2014 9:14:27 AM

Rating:


Review: Unbelievably delicious! This is the BEST fish I have ever tasted. Your description of it is right on every account...it is truly different and far beyond even the best of your wonderful sockeye salmon.


"Copper River Salmon"

Janis Ihrig on 7/31/2014 8:51:10 AM

Rating:


Review: We tried this Copper River Salmon because it was rare and the marketing was so good. I didn't expect the outcome. After eating it one time, the day after, I was thinking more clearly. We were so impressed that I was considering ordering 12 more to get a really great result before they ran out of it. Well it was so pricey that I decided not to, and just buy the regular salmon. But after eating our second serving a few days later, I had to change my mind and order the 12 package. This salmon has more of what the brain needs than any other fish I've tried. I'm 73 years old and want to remain capable and alert for years to come. This is very encouraging. There are probably more nutrients in this particular salmon than found in any other fish. I'm wanting to get as much nutrition from this particular type of salmon to last a year when they come back in season again. Of course I'll continue with the regular salmon as well. Vital Choice really does have the best - the highest quality I've found.


"Copper River Salmon"

Al Mauro on 7/31/2014 7:58:16 AM

Rating:


Review: Grilled them with just a brush of olive oil, salt & pepper and garlic powder. Whisked honey, lemon and mustard together and poured over the salmon. Absolutely delicious. I highly recommend this Salmon, as well as all other Vital Choice products, which have been great as well.


"The Best"

Mary Travis on 7/31/2014 4:47:54 AM

Rating:


Review: The best salmon I have ever eaten. Recommended it to my adult children....shared mine with one. Perfectly packaged for shipping and for storing in my freezer. Everything was as represented.


"very rich"

Deanna on 7/31/2014 3:55:41 AM

Rating:


Review: First time we have had the copper river salmon and it was very special. It was moist and flavorful and the portion was just right. Yum!


"Overpriced"

Anon on 7/30/2014 5:13:04 PM

Rating:


Review: Can buy for 15/lb for same stuff - copper river king elsewhere. Look


"Copper River King Salmon"

Donald Ketchel on 7/30/2014 4:58:27 AM

Rating:


Review: One bite convinced me this is the finest fish swimming Alaska's Copper River. My second order arrives tomorrow. Can't wait !


"Copper River Salmon"

Regina Cucore on 7/24/2014 8:30:29 AM

Rating:


Review: Copper River Salmon is incredibly good! It is very moist with a delicate flavor. I found it hard to believe it could be much better than the silver salmon I usually buy from Vital Choice, BUT IT IS! Worth the price for a special treat.


"Repeat customer"

Paula Sawyer on 7/24/2014 7:40:51 AM

Rating:


Review: Service from Vital Choice is terrific. The King Salmon is absolutely the best I've ever had and I will continue to reorder. This last shipment, however, was disappointing in that three of the six pieces were VERY small in comparison to the other three. At these prices I don't expect skimpy servings. Hopefully this is an aberration and will not occur again.


"Delicious!!!"

Gay Greenberg on 7/24/2014 5:50:43 AM

Rating:


Review: It's the most delicious salmon in the world.That it is so healthy is just icing on the cake.And having it packaged so conveniently, makes it an easy choice if guests come over unexpectedly or even if you decide to eat at home late in the day.We LOVE it!


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved