Product Reviews

Copper River King Salmon - 6 oz Skin-on Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Copper River King Salmon"

Chuck on 7/30/2015 9:24:09 AM

Rating:


Review: Sure is expensive but the best tasting salmon ever purchased and hopefully Vital Choice will continue to provide this delicacy when available


"Copper River King Salmon"

Ellen Boerner on 7/30/2015 6:36:48 AM

Rating:


Review: I wait all year for your Copper River King Salmon. It is the very best tasting salmon I have ever had in my life, as good or better than any restaurant ever. I only buy salmon from you and only eat your salmon but LOVE the Copper Salmon best of all.


"Love It"

Martha Metacarpa on 7/30/2015 5:14:37 AM

Rating:


Review: Always enjoy everything I purchase from VitalChoice. Not only is their product superior, their customer service is tops!


"Copper River Salmon is the best"

Mary Lema-Jarmus on 7/30/2015 4:56:26 AM

Rating:


Review: This is by far the best tasting salmon we have ordered from Vital Choice. All others pale in comparison.


"Copper River King Salmon"

Ingrid Dohler on 7/30/2015 3:37:41 AM

Rating:


Review: It truly is the best


"My favorite"

Dolores Mason on 7/30/2015 12:23:09 AM

Rating:


Review: Oh My! I know this was $$$ but it is so worth it. Love my Salmon, this is cut to portion control, individually packaged (big plus for us single folks). I thaw in my fridge in the am so when I get home from work I can add a dry rub or other marinate, then in 30 minutes it's grill or bake time with a side salad or steamed vegetable. I will be purchasing this again. Thank You Vital Choice.


"Copper River King Salmon"

Mae Moss on 7/29/2015 4:59:18 AM

Rating:


Review: My family loves Salmon and I thought I would splurge on this Salmon and I am so happy that I did. Just melts in your mouth and most beautiful taste ever. Love customer service they were so helpful and I received my shipment of this wonderful fish arrived frozen and well packaged in still frozen.


"good fish"

Vernita on 7/22/2015 6:53:19 AM

Rating:


Review: This Copper River King is amazingly good. I'm loving it.


"The Best of the Best"

Beverly Ham on 7/16/2015 1:53:37 PM

Rating:


Review: Copper River is so good and I think the best of all of the Salmon. It has gotton to the point that I very seldom order salmon when I am out at a restuarant as I know most restaurants buy Atlantic since it is cheaper


"excellent salmon"

Carman on 7/9/2015 7:31:31 AM

Rating:


Review: I agonized over ordering this because it is pricey, but decided to treat myself, and I'm so glad I did. I eat salmon a lot, and I'm kind of a salmon snob, but this is the best salmon I've ever had. The texture and taste are perfect - not fishy at all. I will definitely order this again.


"Copper River Salmon - Sublime..."

Audrey Becerra on 7/7/2015 3:19:25 PM

Rating:


Review: This Chinook is the salmon equivalent of your Sablefish and I always swore Sockeye was the best, until now!!


"Nirvana"

David on 6/25/2015 10:31:38 AM

Rating:


Review: For anyone who "likes" salmon, you will LOVE Copper River King Salmon. It is rich and will melt in your mouth. I must make more room in my freezer!


"A special treat"

AnnaM on 6/25/2015 8:40:03 AM

Rating:


Review: Each year, I debate whether or not to spend the money to get these. Then I remember how much I love this salmon and how much my friends and family love when I serve this salmon. Then I order again. It is such a succulent fish better than I can find in any top restaurant in the city where I live. It's an indulgence, but a healthy and wonderful one!


"Copper River King Salmon"

Janet on 8/7/2014 5:14:37 AM

Rating:


Review: The price of this salmon is extraordinary as is its flavor and texture. Worth every penny!!!


"simply wonderful!"

Judy on 8/6/2014 8:56:29 PM

Rating:


Review: so delicious i should have ordered twice as much


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved