Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Copper River King Salmon - 6 oz Skin-on Portions

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Copper River King"

Gay G on 7/28/2016 10:19:49 AM

Rating:


Review: We wait all year for Vital Choice to get the Copper River King salmon in.It's like butter in your mouth and even with no seasoning is absolutely delicious!Way to go!


"Copper River salmon"

Alyssa B on 7/28/2016 6:41:10 AM

Rating:


Review: Quality and taste just ok - disappointed ; not as good as copper River salmon bought in store in nyc - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice we are sorry to hear your disappointment in the Copper River Salmon. Our Customer Service Team will contact you today to discuss. Thank you! Vital Choice


"Copper River I am in love!!"

Leilani on 7/26/2016 9:41:20 AM

Rating:


Review: This fish is insane! It is the best I have ever tasted and it is worth the high price tag! Once you taste it you will never care about the price. If you love fish, and I do buy this fish before it runs out!!!!!


"Copper River Salmon"

Mary L O-G on 7/26/2016 4:40:13 AM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely excellent, as always.


"Copper River KING salmon"

Amber S on 7/25/2016 1:57:22 PM

Rating:


Review: Love it.


"Copper river salmon"

Frances jones on 7/22/2016 11:16:28 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent! Very moist and delicious.


"copper river salmon"

Cynthia B on 7/17/2016 7:09:45 PM

Rating:


Review: This is outstanding!


"Copper River Salmon"

Kathy S on 7/12/2016 7:36:31 AM

Rating:


Review: Love my salmon.....so easy......from freezer to a bowl of cold water to olive oil and seasoning to the grill......I would say perfect


"Delish!"

Marianne D on 7/8/2016 2:47:32 PM

Rating:


Review: I really enjoyed the Copper River Salmon. I poached it in white wine with parsley and dill ... very tasty. Will grill another one for a Salmon Nicoise Salad. And of course, Vital Choice is now my go-to for wild salmon, halibut and cod!!


"Great Salmon"

Michael L on 7/4/2016 7:58:23 AM

Rating:


Review: As good as it gets. Great King Salmon. Everything expected and more.


"Fantastic!"

Alex on 7/4/2016 12:32:47 AM

Rating:


Review: Best salmon I've ever served. Outstanding flavor and texture.


"Best salmon"

Arly M on 6/29/2016 11:10:38 AM

Rating:


Review: Copper river is the best tasting salmon and does not have a fishy smell compare to sockeye.


"Great Company"

Jacque on 6/29/2016 8:11:47 AM

Rating:


Review: In today's world it is so wonderful to be able to order fish from a Company that has Integrity. Honest Company! What a concept for today's world.


"DELICIOUS!"

Lisa on 6/29/2016 4:31:55 AM

Rating:


Review: My first time to try the Copper River Salmon was near Seattle, WA, and I could not believe how good it was. Vital Choice has made it easy to have at home now and it is just wonderful. Melts in your mouth with juicy tenderness!


"Divine"

Susan on 6/28/2016 7:37:54 PM

Rating:


Review: Best salmon we've eaten. This is our second time ordering. Fifteen minutes in the oven to melt in your mouth succulence. Never fishy, always fresh and perfect. Salmon arrived frozen, with each portion perfectly packed. Feels like indulgence to have this beautiful fish once or twice a week. Hope their supply holds through a third order. If not, can someone please inform about the difference(s) between Copper River and the Petite Wild King salmons? Much appreciated.


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved