Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Dungeness Crab Trio

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Fresh crab pieces"

Nancy on 7/26/2016 8:06:41 AM

Rating:


Review: Great tasting seafood and one of my favorite items here at Vital Choice. Plus shipping delivered it still frozen in 100 degree heat in the high desert here. Thanks so much.


"Fresh crab pieces"

Nancy on 7/26/2016 8:05:50 AM

Rating:


Review: Great tasting seafood and one of my favorite items here at Vital Choice. Plus shipping delivered it still frozen in 100 degree heat in the high desert here. Thanks so much.


"Delectable"

Diane P on 6/9/2016 3:18:50 AM

Rating:


Review: Almost as good as fresh. I live on the East Coast and blue crab rules. I miss Dungeness!!!


"Always delicious"

Marilyn E on 4/14/2016 4:16:45 AM

Rating:


Review: I have ordered the canned Dungeness crab for years. It's so good, makes the most delicious deviled crab. I also take a few cans with me when I travel and eat it right out of the can. Better than stopping at a fast food restaurant.


"Dungeness Crab Trio"

Francie A on 2/17/2016 6:22:14 PM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely delicious product.


"Great product"

Vicky on 9/2/2015 7:42:48 PM

Rating:


Review: Crab is really fresh tasting and very flavorful.


"Salad Supreme"

Mona L on 8/29/2015 12:54:28 PM

Rating:


Review: Quick and easy's what I wanted and that's what Vital Choice made possible. This firm, flavorful crab was added to chopped romaine and celery, then tossed with a simple fat-free Vegenaise with catsup dressing for a heavenly, hot-August-night dinner. Kudos to Vital Choice!


"Very Nice"

Alfred L Moniot MD on 8/18/2015 4:15:12 AM

Rating:


Review: When I was at Georgetown Medical School and Bethesda NH (NNMC) for 8 years in the 60's and early -> mid 70's, our parents owned a house on the Chester River (Eastern Shore of MD) with a dock We would get 36 large Blue Claw legal keepers a day. The then young children would spend the afternoons picking them. These are so close that I recently bought 24 X 6 oz cans.


"SO GOOD"

Philis Hileman on 2/25/2015 2:43:45 AM

Rating:


Review: I wish it was less expensive. I could eat it every day. Vital Choices's canned crab is so much better than other brands. Makes a great little meal to travel with to hotels.


"Dungeness Crab"

Billie Wilson on 2/20/2015 4:28:39 PM

Rating:


Review: Love it will order more later


"crab"

Barbara on 1/28/2015 10:31:39 AM

Rating:


Review: Tastes as fresh and flavorful as fresh crab. Very yummy. I love it.


"Great"

Don Brodzik on 1/15/2015 8:53:51 PM

Rating:


Review: I compared this to a local well known product. No comparison. The local brand was mostly water, very little, very fine pieces of crab. Vital Choices was meaty, very strong flavor, slightly salty. Made an excellent crab salad. I'd recommend.


"crab"

Barbara Woodmansee on 12/24/2014 5:00:05 PM

Rating:


Review: Tastes like fresh crab. It is so moist and delicious.


"Morgan"

Yana on 9/26/2014 3:23:42 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious and convenient.


"customer"

Alan Fraser on 7/12/2014 8:01:16 AM

Rating:


Review: Wish it was a 100 % safe and effective cure for AS arthritis but I am eating it to see if it will help reduce the PAINFUL inflammation from the Ankylosing Spondylitis arthritis


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved