Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Pacific Halibut Cheeks - 16 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Halibut Cheeks"

Susan S on 12/31/2015 8:58:35 AM

Rating:


Review: These were less than favorable. A bit "fishy" especially for Halibut cheeks and very stringy. I have had and prepared several times in the past... was very disappointed. Had them shipped to where I was for holiday and less than favorable reviews from my guests. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment in the Halibut Cheeks. Our Customer Service team will be in touch soon to make amends. Thank you! Vital Choice


"Halibut cheeks"

Patti on 12/18/2015 7:08:48 AM

Rating:


Review: So good. This was my first time having these but it will not be the last.


"Great products"

Ron on 11/25/2015 4:27:00 AM

Rating:


Review: you can't beat the products. Having lived in Alaska for 24 years and catching my own, now having moved I can still get the quality of fish I enjoy.


"fun size!"

Stephanie Payne on 10/29/2015 5:37:03 AM

Rating:


Review: Wonderful, tasty, fun size portuions1 It is almost impossible for us to get a fish head to use the cheeks. A special delicious treat for us! Would like to see King salmon cheeks, too!


"Halibut Cheeks"

Cathy on 10/22/2015 5:18:28 AM

Rating:


Review: Have ordered this item a couple of times before - delicious and so easy to prepare


"Like Eating Butter"

Harriet M on 10/2/2015 12:47:28 PM

Rating:


Review: These are sweet, scrumptious Halibut bites are melt in your mouth delicious. I have never had better anywhere or at any price.


"So Good"

Deanna C on 8/12/2015 7:19:38 AM

Rating:


Review: These are so good I always wait till they are in and then stock up.....great service.


"Halibut"

Mary Boyd on 1/21/2015 2:03:40 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent!! Very tasty and perfect piece size. The only negative feed back is that I only received 4 pieces in package; I thought you advertised 6-10.


"delicious"

Vernita on 1/21/2015 3:19:08 AM

Rating:


Review: This was the first time having this fish, I saw people having it in a movie, separate tables. they say it was delicious. I was frying some whiting , so I fry that too. Next time I'm going to broil it, see how that goes.


"Amazing Halibut cheeks"

Nathalie de Vazeille on 12/31/2014 4:38:47 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious! Wonderful texture, great taste.


"Tasty and Economical"

SAH on 12/17/2014 9:11:14 AM

Rating:


Review: First time purchasing halibut cheeks, didn't know what they were....the pieces are just right for a quick dinner and purchasing 3lbs was very economical. Very pleased with the taste, delivery, and price!!!!


"Delicious"

Arly Magallanes on 12/12/2014 10:14:02 PM

Rating:


Review: I will continue to order this item.Very tasty.


"Always in my freezer"

Susan Thomas on 12/11/2014 5:37:48 AM

Rating:


Review: I never want to be without halibut cheeks. They are conveniently packaged.


"Tootsie"

Louise Saunders on 11/12/2014 5:46:19 AM

Rating:


Review: Love these. Can fix dinner quick. Tasty, sweet and can make many different dishes.


"MaryAnn M"

MaryAnn Mattaliano on 10/30/2014 11:38:34 AM

Rating:


Review: Never had these before and was really surprised how delicious they were ...just wasn't crazy about the different sizes/portion...


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved