Product Reviews

Wild Pacific Halibut Cheeks - 16 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9


Rate this product:

"Like Eating Butter"

Harriet M on 10/2/2015 12:47:28 PM


Review: These are sweet, scrumptious Halibut bites are melt in your mouth delicious. I have never had better anywhere or at any price.

"So Good"

Deanna C on 8/12/2015 7:19:38 AM


Review: These are so good I always wait till they are in and then stock up.....great service.


Mary Boyd on 1/21/2015 2:03:40 PM


Review: Excellent!! Very tasty and perfect piece size. The only negative feed back is that I only received 4 pieces in package; I thought you advertised 6-10.


Vernita on 1/21/2015 3:19:08 AM


Review: This was the first time having this fish, I saw people having it in a movie, separate tables. they say it was delicious. I was frying some whiting , so I fry that too. Next time I'm going to broil it, see how that goes.

"Amazing Halibut cheeks"

Nathalie de Vazeille on 12/31/2014 4:38:47 AM


Review: Delicious! Wonderful texture, great taste.

"Tasty and Economical"

SAH on 12/17/2014 9:11:14 AM


Review: First time purchasing halibut cheeks, didn't know what they were....the pieces are just right for a quick dinner and purchasing 3lbs was very economical. Very pleased with the taste, delivery, and price!!!!


Arly Magallanes on 12/12/2014 10:14:02 PM


Review: I will continue to order this item.Very tasty.

"Always in my freezer"

Susan Thomas on 12/11/2014 5:37:48 AM


Review: I never want to be without halibut cheeks. They are conveniently packaged.


Louise Saunders on 11/12/2014 5:46:19 AM


Review: Love these. Can fix dinner quick. Tasty, sweet and can make many different dishes.

"MaryAnn M"

MaryAnn Mattaliano on 10/30/2014 11:38:34 AM


Review: Never had these before and was really surprised how delicious they were ...just wasn't crazy about the different sizes/portion...

"Really, really good!"

Lacy Loar on 10/24/2014 6:54:37 AM


Review: I use these for a quick and elegant meal...last night sauteed in white wine with a dollop of cream fraiche with baby Yukon gold potatoes and fresh asparagus. Makes weekday dinner special with little effort. I love these halibut cheeks!


DAVID on 10/8/2014 4:53:04 PM


Review: Sweet and tasty. So many ways to make. Love these !!!!


Kate on 10/8/2014 5:31:17 AM


Review: I served this Halibut with a citrus sauce, and from the first bite everyone said Wow.!! So tender, so wonderful.!!!Amazing.!!

"Great cheeks"

joe peshie on 4/7/2014 10:44:00 AM


Review: The best cheeks ever!!

"great fish"

Reesa Tatro on 2/7/2014 5:23:50 PM


Review: Excellent quality and well worth the price. I am far from a coast, so good fish is hard to find.

1 2


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved