Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Salmon Sprinkles for Pets - 4.25 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Best salmon sprinkles ever"

Arly M on 5/27/2016 6:33:48 PM

Rating:


Review: My long haired Weimaraner loves the sprinkles,her bowl is always clean.


"Nesbitt"

Lynn on 4/21/2016 5:20:42 PM

Rating:


Review: This is one of my favorite products - my dog's coat has been silky smooth ever since I started giving it to him. Plus, he loves it!


"My dogs love the Salmon sprinkles!"

Donna Z. on 1/21/2016 2:30:33 PM

Rating:


Review: The Salmon sprinkles are a great additional source of Omega 3 for small dogs with knee issues. In addition my dogs love the taste and gobble their canned dog food when I sprinkle about 1/2 tsp. on their food.


"Dogs love them"

Ann on 12/26/2015 6:49:13 AM

Rating:


Review: This is a reorder for my dogs who love the sprinkles on their regular food. They won't always eat their regular kibble unless I first put the salmon sprinkles on them. Then they gobble it down. I am glad to find an affordable and healthy supplement treat for them. It improves their coats and reduces shedding if I use it on a daily basis and they are much more playful when they get the sprinkles daily.


"Wild Salmon Sprinkles for Pets"

John on 11/19/2015 6:39:52 AM

Rating:


Review: My cat Sylvester loves the salmon sprinkles as well as any other salmon from here


"Good Product"

Laraine N on 10/17/2015 1:31:41 PM

Rating:


Review: I know I am giving my dogs a good product. They like the taste too!


"Great and healthy fpr finicky pets"

Lori MacDonald on 4/24/2015 5:12:34 AM

Rating:


Review: My fussy dog loves it but I would like to have seen the texture a little less powdery but more like flakes, what I was expecting anyway.


"Wild Salmon Sprinkles"

Jeanne on 4/12/2015 5:03:48 PM

Rating:


Review: My Westie, Dachshund and Yorkie Love love love the sprinkles! I sprinkle on their dinner time meal. Can't go wrong with this product! I will continue to purchase this.


"Dogs and Cats give 4 paws up!"

Phyllis Mannerino on 4/8/2015 6:15:17 AM

Rating:


Review: Both German Shepard Dogs and both cats enjoyed the sprinkles on top of the dry kibbles very much!


"Wild salmon sprinkles for pets."

Ann O'Leary on 1/30/2015 1:52:16 AM

Rating:


Review: My cats are finicky eaters, but they love the salmon sprinkles. Ann


"OKUSA"

C Wallack on 1/12/2015 7:29:56 AM

Rating:


Review: My dogs now eat their dry food as though I mixed it with canned dog food and water. They love it. So do our cats.


"Wild Salmon Sprinkles for Pets"

Leslie Le Goff on 11/6/2014 7:40:06 AM

Rating:


Review: Just what we needed to add a little pazaz, and goodness at the same time, to the dogs meals! With a limited ingredient diet it is hard to add variety to the same food. They have always loved their fish oil pill, now this is like a bonus for them! Thank you from Belle and Griswold


"Love it"

KPKY on 10/23/2014 11:55:19 AM

Rating:


Review: Our dog loves these sprinkled on her raw food several times a week! It's a great, healthy treat for her.


"? What is this?"

V Ferguson on 10/15/2014 8:58:46 PM

Rating:


Review: I think its a 5. The pups seem to love them :)


""the boys" Felix n Oscar"

Patricia J Foster on 10/12/2014 5:44:06 PM

Rating:


Review: Felix n Oscar are brothers from a litter of 'tabbies'. They are so named because they had different 'dad's' ... and look nothing alike...BUT they love good food, and these sprinkles are wonderful mid day add on to their dry food. Thanks Vital Choice. A fan for 7 years.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved