Product Reviews

Wild Salmon Sprinkles for Pets - 4.25 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9


Rate this product:

"Great and healthy fpr finicky pets"

Lori MacDonald on 4/24/2015 5:12:34 AM


Review: My fussy dog loves it but I would like to have seen the texture a little less powdery but more like flakes, what I was expecting anyway.

"Wild Salmon Sprinkles"

Jeanne on 4/12/2015 5:03:48 PM


Review: My Westie, Dachshund and Yorkie Love love love the sprinkles! I sprinkle on their dinner time meal. Can't go wrong with this product! I will continue to purchase this.

"Dogs and Cats give 4 paws up!"

Phyllis Mannerino on 4/8/2015 6:15:17 AM


Review: Both German Shepard Dogs and both cats enjoyed the sprinkles on top of the dry kibbles very much!

"Wild salmon sprinkles for pets."

Ann O'Leary on 1/30/2015 1:52:16 AM


Review: My cats are finicky eaters, but they love the salmon sprinkles. Ann


C Wallack on 1/12/2015 7:29:56 AM


Review: My dogs now eat their dry food as though I mixed it with canned dog food and water. They love it. So do our cats.

"Wild Salmon Sprinkles for Pets"

Leslie Le Goff on 11/6/2014 7:40:06 AM


Review: Just what we needed to add a little pazaz, and goodness at the same time, to the dogs meals! With a limited ingredient diet it is hard to add variety to the same food. They have always loved their fish oil pill, now this is like a bonus for them! Thank you from Belle and Griswold

"Love it"

KPKY on 10/23/2014 11:55:19 AM


Review: Our dog loves these sprinkled on her raw food several times a week! It's a great, healthy treat for her.

"? What is this?"

V Ferguson on 10/15/2014 8:58:46 PM


Review: I think its a 5. The pups seem to love them :)

""the boys" Felix n Oscar"

Patricia J Foster on 10/12/2014 5:44:06 PM


Review: Felix n Oscar are brothers from a litter of 'tabbies'. They are so named because they had different 'dad's' ... and look nothing alike...BUT they love good food, and these sprinkles are wonderful mid day add on to their dry food. Thanks Vital Choice. A fan for 7 years.

"Dog's delight"

Bill Richards on 9/15/2014 3:37:20 PM


Review: My bird dog, a pointer of extraordinary strength and cunning in the field, is very fond of getting a surprise of salmon flavour on his food at the end of day of hunting hard here in Alberta. I can recommend this product to any one running a hard working dog.


Sharn on 8/28/2014 1:57:03 AM


Review: So far the cat likes it.

"wild salmon sprinkles for pets"

George Onaga on 7/9/2014 11:08:04 AM


Review: cats love it


Barb on 6/30/2014 1:47:25 PM


Review: my BFF loves the sprinkles on his food.

"My cat loves these Sprinkles!"

Judy Cupas on 5/22/2014 8:04:17 AM


Review: Obviously I cannot rave about the taste, but my cat ... a four-year-old tabby ... certainly loves it. I'm not wild about the aroma, myself, but, hey, it's a small price to pay for a happy, lip-licking cat.

"My dog loves this!!"

Kim on 9/4/2012 5:45:54 AM


Review: We sprinkle a very small amount on top of my 2 beagles' food. Their coats are super shiny and when we feed them, they will not start eating until I sprinkle the salmon flakes on top! They love it!!


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved