Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Salmon Pet Snack Rolls - 1.9 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Great treats!"

Donna Z. on 1/21/2016 2:27:08 PM

Rating:


Review: I purchased these for my two small dogs who have knee issues. The vet told me that more Omega 3 would help. They love these salmon rolls. The smallest one nearly knocks me down when she knows she is getting her salmon treat! I will be ordering these on a regular basis.


"dog snacks two dewclaws up!!"

Sandra Young on 1/1/2015 9:00:09 AM

Rating:


Review: Hunter the Springer Spaniels is licking his lips and sporting a shiny coat. He adores these treats.


"Tasty"

HIllary Jean on 11/20/2014 4:20:15 AM

Rating:


Review: My dogs absolutely love theses Wild Salmon Snack Rolls and I feel good about feeding them something healthy with no chemicals.


"My dog loves these!"

Ima Zalkind on 9/13/2014 4:34:23 PM

Rating:


Review: All I can say is that my dog LOVES these snack rolls. They are natural and healthy for him so that makes me happy.


"wild salmon pet snack rolls"

Linda Corcoran on 9/4/2014 9:54:52 AM

Rating:


Review: Once a day and my dog loves these. They are healthy for her. My favorite treat and soon my only treat as I am eliminating my other treats for this one. Cece love wild salmon pet snack rolls. I also give her the sardines in water with no added salt from portugal. We eat them together. I do wish that Cost Co carried them. I live in hawaii and sometimes I buy wild planet however I prefer VitalChoice. Thank You Vital Choice


"Good snack for dogs."

Anna on 8/3/2013 1:00:25 PM

Rating:


Review: Our dogs like these a lot. They don't LOVE them like they do the Wild Salmon Skin Pet Chews by Vital Choice, so I took off one star for that. They simply like these, while they go crazy over the Pet Chews. But these are a lot smaller, so I keep them on hand as well.


"Wild Salmon Pet Snack Rolls"

Ann on 7/11/2013 2:35:06 PM

Rating:


Review: I just received my first package and my dog loves these! It is wonderful to find a natural wild salmon pet treat that is healthy for your dog. I will be buying more!


"Salmon rolls"

Robin on 1/2/2013 6:40:21 PM

Rating:


Review: Both of my dogs are crazy about these! They are expensive so I use them as a special reward.


"Salmon Rolls vs. Steak"

Barry on 3/23/2012 6:01:44 AM

Rating:


Review: My Rat Terrier has literally passed up steak when given a choice between Salmon Rolls and Bone-In Rib-Eye. I thought I was the only living thing on Earth to do this. They aren't cheap but nothing Good ever is. Buy some.


"Salmon rolls"

Jennifer Gallagher on 12/1/2011 3:21:02 PM

Rating:


Review: Beau may learn to stand on his head for these. He loves them!


"ruff"

luna on 8/15/2011 11:19:52 PM

Rating:


Review: bow wow wow ruff ruff pant pant


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved