Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Organic Raw Cultured Garlic Flowers - 6.17 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Yum"

Michele J on 5/16/2016 5:34:06 AM

Rating:


Review: Makes a great relish or sandwich spread. Garlicky without being overwhelming.


"GARLIC FLOWERS"

Marjorie on 5/2/2016 8:54:28 AM

Rating:


Review: I use this on all my salads, and also garlic bread. AWESOME INGREDIENT IN ALMOST ANYTHING.


"delicious"

Laura H on 3/30/2016 5:29:11 AM

Rating:


Review: I loved this product so much, I bought some as gifts for my friends


"Organic Raw Cultured Garlic Flowers"

Alice S on 3/29/2016 9:25:07 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent product. A superior flavor enhancer for many foods. TOP NOTCH! My favorite, including my daughter and granddaughter.


"outstanding"

Iuliana V on 2/16/2016 4:01:46 AM

Rating:


Review: very yummy and good for you, but pricey


"Organic Raw Cultured Garlic Flowers"

Alice S on 1/18/2016 7:02:00 AM

Rating:


Review: Now this item is Queen at my residence. My granddaughter's preference & she uses it prolifically - much to her mother's dismay. This latest order I decided to put a name on each jar so Mom might get a chance to share in the prize. Grandma won't lose out!


"Yummy!"

Iuliana V on 12/30/2015 1:59:50 PM

Rating:


Review: I found a new favorite. So good I use it as a dip. And it is healthy too!


"AWESOME ORGANIC RAW CULTURED GARLIC FLOWERS"

Margie on 11/4/2015 3:39:17 PM

Rating:


Review: This is our first time (of course these are fairly new on the site), and decided had to try them, of course, what's not to like in garlic. I grow garlic and use the scapes, but this specialty from Vital Choice is so tasty, organic, raw and cultured, whoa!!!


"Organic Raw Cultured Garlic Flowers"

Alice S on 9/24/2015 8:31:31 AM

Rating:


Review: Organic Raw Cultured Garlic Flowers is a very superior product and my family loves it. My grandaughter uses it in everything and yes, she cooks. My daughter on her way to my house, "Don 't let me forget MY GARLIC FLOWERS! As if I would! We all greatly appreciate this product!


"Good stuff"

Victoria on 8/13/2015 7:05:43 AM

Rating:


Review: I tried this as an experiment. I'm glad that I did! Milder garlic flavor than the cloves, so it's not overpowering, and so much easier to work with than the sticky cloves! It works well in pistou and with roasted veggies. I'll try it in soups this winter.


"Wonderfully Flavorful"

Eric on 12/13/2014 7:44:04 PM

Rating:


Review: Organic Raw Cultured Garlic Flowers deliciously enhance the flavor of salads and vegetables.


"Enormous treat!"

Leslie Saffer on 10/24/2014 3:32:13 PM

Rating:


Review: I recently tried your raw cultured garlic scapes/flowers for the first time and will be ordering again and again. Utterly delectable! I am on a special diet requiring cultured vegetables and bone broths and I consider the garlic flowers my special treat! Thank you!


"Garlilc at its Best"

Paul on 9/17/2014 2:10:18 AM

Rating:


Review: A little amount really spruces my mega salad. And it is good for me in many ways.


"Wonderful discovery"

Diane Thomas on 7/17/2014 11:13:03 AM

Rating:


Review: I did not know what garlic flowers were until Vital Choice revealed them as a gift with purchase. They are now a permanent addition to my menus!


"Organic Raw Cultured Garlic Flowers"

Teresa Carpentier on 5/8/2014 4:59:12 PM

Rating:


Review: These are a wonderful addition to my healthy meals. They enhance a salad or really any food. I love that they are marinated in sunflower oil too!


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved