Product Reviews

1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels with Organic Lemon Oil - 180 Count

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"satisfied"

Pat F on 8/27/2015 1:12:26 PM

Rating:


Review: I have been take the sockeye salmon oil softgels for the past 2 to 3 years or more. I cannot take the krill as it gives me a reaction. I am confident the sockeye salmon oil is doing the job it is suppose to do.


"Excellent product and service"

shirley h on 8/12/2015 9:58:08 AM

Rating:


Review: We have been using the Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels (with lemon oil) for several years and love the supplements. Always great service we especially like the option of setting the date for mailing the product.


"Vitally Good!"

Gloria Todd on 4/22/2015 8:51:21 AM

Rating:


Review: Not all fish oils are created equal. Vital Choice Sockeye Salmon Softgels Organic Lemon Oil are obviously top quality and well-tolerated by my digestive system. They are the only ones that I will take.


"Great Omegas"

Tami on 3/21/2015 3:33:47 PM

Rating:


Review: Love this salmon oil.


"Excellent Service"

Shirley Harder on 2/18/2015 5:29:12 PM

Rating:


Review: Requested delayed shipment and order was processed exactly as requested.


"Salmon oil softgels"

Karen on 2/1/2015 6:01:59 AM

Rating:


Review: Great product


"1000mg sockeyesalmon oil"

Robert Gardner on 1/30/2015 3:22:48 AM

Rating:


Review: although big but still easy to swallow. Helps us meet all our daily requirements.


"I Highly Recommend This Product!"

Pamela Sparks on 1/17/2015 12:17:40 PM

Rating:


Review: I took these omegas when I was pregnant with my son after doing extensive review searching. I am so glad I found these and my midwife approved and now highly recommends to her mother's to be and beyond! I too highly recommend, they are my favorite source as I do not like to eat fish, so this is the next best thing!


"The best"

Sum Gu on 1/1/2015 6:19:20 AM

Rating:


Review: Have been using them for years, they are exceptional. I expect to continue using them for years to come.


"Excellent Product"

Kathy on 12/11/2014 7:43:30 AM

Rating:


Review: I've been taking this supplement for several years and find it to be of the highest quality. There is no "fishy" after taste and my cholesterol lab values are great.


"Berries and Salmon"

Theresa Morr on 11/16/2014 8:11:48 AM

Rating:


Review: I live on the east coast and was so pleased the shipment arrived as promised: in great condition and so solidly packed. Plan to get into the berries today. I'm sure they will be wonderful. Look forward to ordering again when my freezer isn't so full.


"Mrs. B"

Janet Billingsley on 11/9/2014 7:26:49 AM

Rating:


Review: You have great products, never disappointed in my purchase!


"Salmon Oil Soft Gels"

Helen Nemir Hanson on 10/24/2014 8:47:11 AM

Rating:


Review: One of my good friends is a Pharmacist. He thinks vitamins are a waste of money EXCEPT for fish oils. Well at least we agree on that! These Salmon fish oil Softgels are easy to swallow and so good for me. Highly recommended


"products"

John King on 10/11/2014 7:33:41 AM

Rating:


Review: i talked to a very nice lady on the order phone who accommodated my change in auto order. she was very pleasant. I have 6 heart stents but feel much better since taking the salmon oil. thank you for a wonderful product.


"Salmon Oil"

Tina on 8/6/2014 7:03:32 AM

Rating:


Review: Can't live without these supplements!


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved