Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels with Organic Lemon Oil - 180 Count

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Packaging Consern"

Linda C on 6/21/2016 5:42:28 AM

Rating:


Review: I don't like that the delivery was just put on my porch in the hot sun and was there for three hours before I noticed it. The delivery driver should have rung my door bell or knocked on my door. Very disappointed since I was home waiting for the delivery. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the delivery. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss. Thank you! Vital Choice


"1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels with orgainic Lemon Oil"

Stephen B on 6/12/2016 8:52:34 AM

Rating:


Review: Love these softgels. I am so glad you have left the astazanthin in the product and the other phospholipids other than EPA and DHA. Never any burps with this product. Steve


"1000mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels"

Judy D on 6/10/2016 10:46:32 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the only Salmon Oil supplement I will take.


"Salmon Oil Softgels w/Lemon Oil"

Kathy on 5/24/2016 1:08:40 AM

Rating:


Review: Easy to swallow & no fish oil after taste. Great value for quality product.


"Husband likes these salmon oil softgets"

Judith Leonard on 4/20/2016 10:55:42 AM

Rating:


Review: These are too large for me to swallow, BUT, my husband has no trouble and likes them!


"1000mg sockeye salmon softgels"

Delia Vetter on 4/8/2016 8:59:47 AM

Rating:


Review: I read Dr. Perricone's books. He highly recommends your products. I bought them and am very pleased with every purchase.


"Salmon Oil with lemon"

Dena on 4/1/2016 7:59:33 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent product. Keep up the good work.


"Excellent product and customer service"

Shirley H on 1/20/2016 7:11:23 AM

Rating:


Review: Have used product for several years and feel it does make a difference in joint pain. Always excellent customer service on behalf of company.


"Health Benefits of Salmon Oil"

Regina on 12/16/2015 5:45:37 AM

Rating:


Review: My triglycerides dropped from 190 down to 130 in just 6 months by adding this product to my daily routine. And no fishy burps with the lemon oil version!


"Sockeye Salmon Oil with lemon"

Sue on 12/10/2015 8:45:23 PM

Rating:


Review: Would not be without these for good health & energy


"satisfied"

Pat F on 8/27/2015 1:12:26 PM

Rating:


Review: I have been take the sockeye salmon oil softgels for the past 2 to 3 years or more. I cannot take the krill as it gives me a reaction. I am confident the sockeye salmon oil is doing the job it is suppose to do.


"Excellent product and service"

shirley h on 8/12/2015 9:58:08 AM

Rating:


Review: We have been using the Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels (with lemon oil) for several years and love the supplements. Always great service we especially like the option of setting the date for mailing the product.


"Vitally Good!"

Gloria Todd on 4/22/2015 8:51:21 AM

Rating:


Review: Not all fish oils are created equal. Vital Choice Sockeye Salmon Softgels Organic Lemon Oil are obviously top quality and well-tolerated by my digestive system. They are the only ones that I will take.


"Great Omegas"

Tami on 3/21/2015 3:33:47 PM

Rating:


Review: Love this salmon oil.


"Excellent Service"

Shirley Harder on 2/18/2015 5:29:12 PM

Rating:


Review: Requested delayed shipment and order was processed exactly as requested.


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved