Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels with Organic Lemon Oil - 180 Count

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"No after taste"

Nancy on 8/22/2016 6:43:43 AM

Rating:


Review: I tried numerous types of fish oil prior to Vital Choice Sockeye Salmon oil with lemon and always ended up with a fishy taste in my mouth for hours. A friend suggested Vital Choice and it's the best. Never left any taste and I've been using it for years.


"1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil w/ Lemon Oil"

Scotsy Thompson on 8/9/2016 10:16:26 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the only Omega I can take w/o getting a fishy taste afterwards. I love ii!


"Best ever"

Scott B. on 8/5/2016 5:48:03 AM

Rating:


Review: When looking for a high quality product you cant beat this Salmon Oil, I have tried many other brands in the past but I keep coming back to VitalChoice. Very High Quality ,Purity and consistency. I will continue to purchase this product.


"The Best Salmon Oil on the Market"

Gretchen on 7/31/2016 10:29:37 AM

Rating:


Review: I've tried several fish oils and this is by far the best! Perfect amount of omega-3's, EPA and DHA. I love the lemon oil, I have a sensitive tummy and this is the only product that doesn't bother me. I don't end up tasting fish or burping. I'm thrilled that it's made by a company that I trust, it's gluten free, sustainable, no soy, yeast, etc. Absolutely the best!


"Sockeye salmon oil softgels"

Mark P. on 7/28/2016 6:53:20 AM

Rating:


Review: Arrived quickly, very easy to swallow, absolutely no fishy burp ups, excellent quality. I will write another review on effectiveness as I have only been taking theses for about 10 days now!! Thank you Vital Choice!!!! Thank you Mr. Hartnell I am trusting your honesty!!!!


"Organic lemon oil"

Khue on 7/11/2016 7:04:32 AM

Rating:


Review: Like the fish oil no burp


"Packaging Consern"

Linda C on 6/21/2016 5:42:28 AM

Rating:


Review: I don't like that the delivery was just put on my porch in the hot sun and was there for three hours before I noticed it. The delivery driver should have rung my door bell or knocked on my door. Very disappointed since I was home waiting for the delivery. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the delivery. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss. Thank you! Vital Choice


"1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels with orgainic Lemon Oil"

Stephen B on 6/12/2016 8:52:34 AM

Rating:


Review: Love these softgels. I am so glad you have left the astazanthin in the product and the other phospholipids other than EPA and DHA. Never any burps with this product. Steve


"1000mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels"

Judy D on 6/10/2016 10:46:32 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the only Salmon Oil supplement I will take.


"Salmon Oil Softgels w/Lemon Oil"

Kathy on 5/24/2016 1:08:40 AM

Rating:


Review: Easy to swallow & no fish oil after taste. Great value for quality product.


"Husband likes these salmon oil softgets"

Judith Leonard on 4/20/2016 10:55:42 AM

Rating:


Review: These are too large for me to swallow, BUT, my husband has no trouble and likes them!


"1000mg sockeye salmon softgels"

Delia Vetter on 4/8/2016 8:59:47 AM

Rating:


Review: I read Dr. Perricone's books. He highly recommends your products. I bought them and am very pleased with every purchase.


"Salmon Oil with lemon"

Dena on 4/1/2016 7:59:33 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent product. Keep up the good work.


"Excellent product and customer service"

Shirley H on 1/20/2016 7:11:23 AM

Rating:


Review: Have used product for several years and feel it does make a difference in joint pain. Always excellent customer service on behalf of company.


"Health Benefits of Salmon Oil"

Regina on 12/16/2015 5:45:37 AM

Rating:


Review: My triglycerides dropped from 190 down to 130 in just 6 months by adding this product to my daily routine. And no fishy burps with the lemon oil version!


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved