Product Reviews

1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels with Organic Lemon Oil - 180 Count

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Excellent Product"

Kathy on 12/11/2014 7:43:30 AM

Rating:


Review: I've been taking this supplement for several years and find it to be of the highest quality. There is no "fishy" after taste and my cholesterol lab values are great.


"Berries and Salmon"

Theresa Morr on 11/16/2014 8:11:48 AM

Rating:


Review: I live on the east coast and was so pleased the shipment arrived as promised: in great condition and so solidly packed. Plan to get into the berries today. I'm sure they will be wonderful. Look forward to ordering again when my freezer isn't so full.


"Mrs. B"

Janet Billingsley on 11/9/2014 7:26:49 AM

Rating:


Review: You have great products, never disappointed in my purchase!


"Salmon Oil Soft Gels"

Helen Nemir Hanson on 10/24/2014 8:47:11 AM

Rating:


Review: One of my good friends is a Pharmacist. He thinks vitamins are a waste of money EXCEPT for fish oils. Well at least we agree on that! These Salmon fish oil Softgels are easy to swallow and so good for me. Highly recommended


"products"

John King on 10/11/2014 7:33:41 AM

Rating:


Review: i talked to a very nice lady on the order phone who accommodated my change in auto order. she was very pleasant. I have 6 heart stents but feel much better since taking the salmon oil. thank you for a wonderful product.


"Salmon Oil"

Tina on 8/6/2014 7:03:32 AM

Rating:


Review: Can't live without these supplements!


"Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels"

Janis on 7/3/2014 2:40:00 PM

Rating:


Review: I Love this company in my opinion this is the best Salmon Oil Softgels. Thank you Vital Choice


"Sockeye Oil Softgels"

Susan Maher on 6/29/2014 4:27:15 AM

Rating:


Review: I think Vital Choice Salmon soft gel vitamins are the best brand on the market


"Sockeye Salmon Oil"

Robert Gardner on 6/9/2014 3:00:38 AM

Rating:


Review: We have over the years come to trust the name and products of Vital Choice. We believe the softgels are contributing to the overall health of our bodies. As Seniors on a very limited budget we have to be good stewards of our finances and look forward to the savings of Specials and coupons offered.


"great product"

Char Wrighton on 5/28/2014 5:02:03 PM

Rating:


Review: This is my second review of one of Vital Choices product. I have been using their products for years and love them. I will continue to use their products because I believe in the company and trust them. You cannot say that for many companies. I love the research.


"1000mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgets with Lemon"

Ann on 12/31/2013 12:05:55 PM

Rating:


Review: I really like these softgels. They are pure and healthy, and I feel great with only 1 a day.


"love this company"

Bertha Gordon on 12/1/2013 9:40:30 AM

Rating:


Review: My husband has high blood pressure, I bought the fish oil for him from the store it tasted bad and had no effect. 6 months after starting this fish oil they were able to lower his blood pressure medicine dosage. We are hoping to quit using the blood pressure meds all together, plus no nasty after taste


"Sockeye Salmon Oil with Organic Lemon Oil"

Hillary Ames on 10/8/2010 11:49:40 AM

Rating:


Review: I have tried many fish oils and nothing compares to this one, really feel a difference and not fishy burps!!


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved