Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Canned Dungeness Crab - 6 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.6

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Canned dugneness crab"

Mir D on 6/15/2016 6:11:57 AM

Rating:


Review: I was very satisfied with the texture & flavor.


"Great Product"

Dennis K on 6/14/2016 7:32:25 AM

Rating:


Review: This is almost as good as fresh crab. Living in Arizona, at times it's hard to find good fresh dungeness crab. This is the next best thing to fresh.


"Canned Dungeness Crab"

Sheri on 4/19/2016 7:36:29 AM

Rating:


Review: We love this dungeness crab for our salads, sandwiches, and soups. Of course, we love anything that comes from Vital Choice and have for many years. Always satisfied. Always. Thank you Vital Choice.


"Great Product"

Vicky on 2/18/2016 4:30:09 PM

Rating:


Review: The flavor of this crab is wonderful. It is worth the price.


"An acid revelation"

Thomas McGuire on 2/12/2016 12:33:00 PM

Rating:


Review: The order had to be returned because citric acid had been added to the crab, of which I was unaware at the time of the order. Unfortunately, I cannot tolerate citric acid and must avoid it. Hello Thomas, Thank you for choosing Vital Choice. I am sorry to hear you cannot tolerate citric acid. I do see we are exchanging the product. Thank you, The Vital Choice Customer Service Team


"YUM"

Tom R on 8/27/2015 1:09:31 AM

Rating:


Review: Best canned crab I've ever tasted...


"Crab"

B Wjoodmansee on 8/5/2015 11:27:02 AM

Rating:


Review: Very delicious. Better than other canned crab I've had. Tastes like fresh crab.


"Canned Crab"

Ann on 4/25/2015 8:46:27 AM

Rating:


Review: I love crab and it is so convenient to have it in a can. I take it with me for a delicious lunch or snack.


"Dungeness crab"

Peggy hughes on 4/23/2015 12:21:13 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent! Very convenient and tastes great. Love it! I'll be back for more.


"Order this every time"

G. Metze on 4/15/2015 5:51:14 AM

Rating:


Review: Best crab I've ordered in a can. Can't be beat.


"canned crab meat"

Brenda Horan on 4/5/2015 5:36:09 AM

Rating:


Review: Don't know only hope it's a 5...Haven't tried it yet....it just has to be good,like the old canned Geisha Alaska king crab....you are probably too young to remember that brand....you will know it was good, when I reorder multiple cans, to share s/h...thanks for your follow up...


"Quality!"

Lisha Daigle on 2/25/2015 8:31:17 PM

Rating:


Review: Delicious crab. I trust the quality of the crab meat provided by Vital Choice. Karen is the best customer service representative ever!


"great product"

Elizabeth Rodriguez on 1/11/2015 4:03:44 AM

Rating:


Review: This is so much better than your normal canned crab. It has large, meaty chucks of crab. I use it in so many recipes but my favorite is just to toss it into some hot pasta. Delicious


"Dungeness Crab"

Renee Henry on 11/13/2014 4:03:45 AM

Rating:


Review: This Dungeness crab tastes awesome and super convenient to have. It is great right out of the can but easy to use as a side with a salad or add a can to my fish soup. Good stuff!!


"Amazing"

Trish DeThomas on 9/23/2014 11:46:13 AM

Rating:


Review: I just tried the crab today for the first time. I was afraid to try it simply because I had gotten some at the grocery store that was so awful I had to throw it in the garbage. Thus, I was afraid to try crab again. I just have to say this stuff is amazing! There were large chunks of crab meat in the can and the taste was wonderful. I only ordered one can but I can tell you I will be back for more!


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved