Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Canned Dungeness Crab - 6 oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Great"

Robert S on 7/15/2016 1:43:47 PM

Rating:


Review: Canned Dungeness Crab is great in spaghetti sauce


"Disappointing"

David S on 7/14/2016 12:47:17 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the first Vital Choice product that I found disappointing. The crab was stringy, the flavor was muted, and the cost was excessive, considering the quality of the product. Our Customer Service Team would like to contact you shortly to discuss your order. Thank you, The Customer Service Team


"Canned dugneness crab"

Mir D on 6/15/2016 6:11:57 AM

Rating:


Review: I was very satisfied with the texture & flavor.


"Great Product"

Dennis K on 6/14/2016 7:32:25 AM

Rating:


Review: This is almost as good as fresh crab. Living in Arizona, at times it's hard to find good fresh dungeness crab. This is the next best thing to fresh.


"Canned Dungeness Crab"

Sheri on 4/19/2016 7:36:29 AM

Rating:


Review: We love this dungeness crab for our salads, sandwiches, and soups. Of course, we love anything that comes from Vital Choice and have for many years. Always satisfied. Always. Thank you Vital Choice.


"Great Product"

Vicky on 2/18/2016 4:30:09 PM

Rating:


Review: The flavor of this crab is wonderful. It is worth the price.


"An acid revelation"

Thomas McGuire on 2/12/2016 12:33:00 PM

Rating:


Review: The order had to be returned because citric acid had been added to the crab, of which I was unaware at the time of the order. Unfortunately, I cannot tolerate citric acid and must avoid it. Hello Thomas, Thank you for choosing Vital Choice. I am sorry to hear you cannot tolerate citric acid. I do see we are exchanging the product. Thank you, The Vital Choice Customer Service Team


"YUM"

Tom R on 8/27/2015 1:09:31 AM

Rating:


Review: Best canned crab I've ever tasted...


"Crab"

B Wjoodmansee on 8/5/2015 11:27:02 AM

Rating:


Review: Very delicious. Better than other canned crab I've had. Tastes like fresh crab.


"Canned Crab"

Ann on 4/25/2015 8:46:27 AM

Rating:


Review: I love crab and it is so convenient to have it in a can. I take it with me for a delicious lunch or snack.


"Dungeness crab"

Peggy hughes on 4/23/2015 12:21:13 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent! Very convenient and tastes great. Love it! I'll be back for more.


"Order this every time"

G. Metze on 4/15/2015 5:51:14 AM

Rating:


Review: Best crab I've ordered in a can. Can't be beat.


"canned crab meat"

Brenda Horan on 4/5/2015 5:36:09 AM

Rating:


Review: Don't know only hope it's a 5...Haven't tried it yet....it just has to be good,like the old canned Geisha Alaska king crab....you are probably too young to remember that brand....you will know it was good, when I reorder multiple cans, to share s/h...thanks for your follow up...


"Quality!"

Lisha Daigle on 2/25/2015 8:31:17 PM

Rating:


Review: Delicious crab. I trust the quality of the crab meat provided by Vital Choice. Karen is the best customer service representative ever!


"great product"

Elizabeth Rodriguez on 1/11/2015 4:03:44 AM

Rating:


Review: This is so much better than your normal canned crab. It has large, meaty chucks of crab. I use it in so many recipes but my favorite is just to toss it into some hot pasta. Delicious


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved