Product Reviews

Canned Dungeness Crab - 6 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Order this every time"

G. Metze on 4/15/2015 5:51:14 AM

Rating:


Review: Best crab I've ordered in a can. Can't be beat.


"canned crab meat"

Brenda Horan on 4/5/2015 5:36:09 AM

Rating:


Review: Don't know only hope it's a 5...Haven't tried it yet....it just has to be good,like the old canned Geisha Alaska king crab....you are probably too young to remember that brand....you will know it was good, when I reorder multiple cans, to share s/h...thanks for your follow up...


"Quality!"

Lisha Daigle on 2/25/2015 8:31:17 PM

Rating:


Review: Delicious crab. I trust the quality of the crab meat provided by Vital Choice. Karen is the best customer service representative ever!


"great product"

Elizabeth Rodriguez on 1/11/2015 4:03:44 AM

Rating:


Review: This is so much better than your normal canned crab. It has large, meaty chucks of crab. I use it in so many recipes but my favorite is just to toss it into some hot pasta. Delicious


"Dungeness Crab"

Renee Henry on 11/13/2014 4:03:45 AM

Rating:


Review: This Dungeness crab tastes awesome and super convenient to have. It is great right out of the can but easy to use as a side with a salad or add a can to my fish soup. Good stuff!!


"Amazing"

Trish DeThomas on 9/23/2014 11:46:13 AM

Rating:


Review: I just tried the crab today for the first time. I was afraid to try it simply because I had gotten some at the grocery store that was so awful I had to throw it in the garbage. Thus, I was afraid to try crab again. I just have to say this stuff is amazing! There were large chunks of crab meat in the can and the taste was wonderful. I only ordered one can but I can tell you I will be back for more!


"The best canned Dungeness but pricey"

Ian Gillson on 5/16/2014 4:23:46 PM

Rating:


Review: This is my favorite canned Dungeness Crab and I have tried most. The crab is very sweet and tender. It's just a shame it is so expensive!


"Nice surprise"

Nicole Pratt on 4/23/2014 11:08:25 AM

Rating:


Review: This is my first time buying and eating this product. It's not something I enjoyed by itself and out of the can. However, I did mix it with the Thai Coconut soup from Vital Choice and boy it was delicious together! Some products are best mixed with others to get their full flavor.


Write your own review


Rate this product:

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved