Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Liquid Sockeye Salmon Oil - 8 Fluid oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Liquid Sockeye Salmon Oil"

Carolyn K on 6/3/2016 8:28:42 AM

Rating:


Review: Easy way to get daily dose of Omega 3's


"Sockeye Salmon oil"

F. Gilkes on 5/23/2016 11:17:14 AM

Rating:


Review: We love the rich color and it has no 'fishy' smell whatsoever. We mix it into our dogs food bowl to give them their omegas and a nice shiny coat. Its a mainstay, we order it regularly. In general I love everything about Vital Choice high end products.


"Liquid Sockeye Salmon Oil"

Kay on 5/7/2016 2:11:45 PM

Rating:


Review: The oil has a mild taste and easily taken without mixing it with food.


"Liquid Sockeye Salmon Oil"

Carolyn N Kemper on 3/28/2016 8:44:01 AM

Rating:


Review: A good and easy way to get your Omega 3's. Use a table spoon every day. Helps with over all wellness and joints.


"Great product!"

Maurine Roller on 3/10/2016 7:10:20 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent oil! Mild taste, easy to swallow. Dropped my cholesterol 29 points! Has become a staple in my diet.


"Great product!"

Maurine Roller on 3/10/2016 7:10:03 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent oil! Mild taste, easy to swallow. Dropped my cholesterol 29 points! Has become a staple in my diet.


"purchaser"

Judy on 3/8/2016 11:50:55 AM

Rating:


Review: I purchased for my cats. Seems to be working well,mixed in wet food. Finding less spit ups of hairballs.


"Liquid Sockeye Salmon Oil"

Thomas M on 1/7/2016 5:15:05 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent option for Omega 3's; vs. Fish oil capsules that are all likely rancid! No objectionable flavor or aftertaste for me!


"Wish I Knew"

Holly on 1/2/2016 3:55:56 AM

Rating:


Review: Wish I could give this a 5-star review, but since I've yet to receive the item, I don't have any idea. Certainly have a "backup" plan since this apparently takes weeks to arrive.


"smoothie addition"

Charles H on 12/19/2015 2:23:40 PM

Rating:


Review: I put my liquid salmon oil in my daily "sipping solution", a smoothie created by Dr. William Sears who mentions it in the Book, "the Omega Effect". If you don't care for the fishy taste, this is a way to disguise it and still get your daily quota of omega-3s.


"Unlike Anything I Have Tried"

Roxie Fortener on 12/14/2015 8:38:31 AM

Rating:


Review: This Omega 3 oil is unlike anything I have tried. It is very clean. Don't need a chaser for this one. I ordered it because of a dry eye condition and I have to say it is working! I just ordered my second bottle. In addition,I have long strong nails which I have NEVER had before


"Quality Product"

Susan S on 12/14/2015 5:51:41 AM

Rating:


Review: The liquid sockeye salmon oil has no fishy smell or aftertaste. I use it generously on my vegetable wraps. I only wonder why the daily dosage is just 3/4 of a teaspoon!


"Best Fish Oil"

J.K. on 12/9/2015 5:32:23 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent product. Arrives very fast and fresh. Keeps my mind sharp! Also helps my dry eye.


"Must-Have Canine Supplement"

Don Fonshill on 11/12/2015 1:49:14 AM

Rating:


Review: This is one of the best things available to add to a dog's daily regimen. I enthusiastically endorse it.


"User"

Tony S on 10/26/2015 12:41:48 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent product!!


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved