Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Liquid Sockeye Salmon Oil - 8 Fluid oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Great-Tasting Salmon Oil"

Chris Durkee on 8/13/2016 3:28:40 PM

Rating:


Review: I really like the taste, the quality, and the fact that it's pure sockeye salmon oil. Vital Choice comes through again! I'll be using this oil from now on.


"Awesome Product!"

Gail Mason on 8/9/2016 12:47:10 PM

Rating:


Review: This product was highly recommended from West Coast Canine for my two Golden Retrievers. They love it!!!!!


"Salmon Oil"

Yumi I on 7/19/2016 5:50:58 AM

Rating:


Review: It has clean taste and easy to take.


"High quality"

Susan A on 7/4/2016 2:04:42 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the best quality fish oil i've been able to find. My only complaint is that the bottles are too full! I have to pour some into an old bottle before I put in the pump. And the price is good when I buy 6. I actually like the flavor, put it on my salads sometimes.


"Liquid Sockeye Salmon Oil"

Carolyn K on 6/3/2016 8:28:42 AM

Rating:


Review: Easy way to get daily dose of Omega 3's


"Sockeye Salmon oil"

F. Gilkes on 5/23/2016 11:17:14 AM

Rating:


Review: We love the rich color and it has no 'fishy' smell whatsoever. We mix it into our dogs food bowl to give them their omegas and a nice shiny coat. Its a mainstay, we order it regularly. In general I love everything about Vital Choice high end products.


"Liquid Sockeye Salmon Oil"

Kay on 5/7/2016 2:11:45 PM

Rating:


Review: The oil has a mild taste and easily taken without mixing it with food.


"Liquid Sockeye Salmon Oil"

Carolyn N Kemper on 3/28/2016 8:44:01 AM

Rating:


Review: A good and easy way to get your Omega 3's. Use a table spoon every day. Helps with over all wellness and joints.


"Great product!"

Maurine Roller on 3/10/2016 7:10:20 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent oil! Mild taste, easy to swallow. Dropped my cholesterol 29 points! Has become a staple in my diet.


"Great product!"

Maurine Roller on 3/10/2016 7:10:03 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent oil! Mild taste, easy to swallow. Dropped my cholesterol 29 points! Has become a staple in my diet.


"purchaser"

Judy on 3/8/2016 11:50:55 AM

Rating:


Review: I purchased for my cats. Seems to be working well,mixed in wet food. Finding less spit ups of hairballs.


"Liquid Sockeye Salmon Oil"

Thomas M on 1/7/2016 5:15:05 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent option for Omega 3's; vs. Fish oil capsules that are all likely rancid! No objectionable flavor or aftertaste for me!


"Wish I Knew"

Holly on 1/2/2016 3:55:56 AM

Rating:


Review: Wish I could give this a 5-star review, but since I've yet to receive the item, I don't have any idea. Certainly have a "backup" plan since this apparently takes weeks to arrive.


"smoothie addition"

Charles H on 12/19/2015 2:23:40 PM

Rating:


Review: I put my liquid salmon oil in my daily "sipping solution", a smoothie created by Dr. William Sears who mentions it in the Book, "the Omega Effect". If you don't care for the fishy taste, this is a way to disguise it and still get your daily quota of omega-3s.


"Unlike Anything I Have Tried"

Roxie Fortener on 12/14/2015 8:38:31 AM

Rating:


Review: This Omega 3 oil is unlike anything I have tried. It is very clean. Don't need a chaser for this one. I ordered it because of a dry eye condition and I have to say it is working! I just ordered my second bottle. In addition,I have long strong nails which I have NEVER had before


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved