Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Liquid Sockeye Salmon Oil - 8 Fluid oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Liquid Sockeye Salmon Oil"

Thomas M on 1/7/2016 5:15:05 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent option for Omega 3's; vs. Fish oil capsules that are all likely rancid! No objectionable flavor or aftertaste for me!


"Wish I Knew"

Holly on 1/2/2016 3:55:56 AM

Rating:


Review: Wish I could give this a 5-star review, but since I've yet to receive the item, I don't have any idea. Certainly have a "backup" plan since this apparently takes weeks to arrive.


"smoothie addition"

Charles H on 12/19/2015 2:23:40 PM

Rating:


Review: I put my liquid salmon oil in my daily "sipping solution", a smoothie created by Dr. William Sears who mentions it in the Book, "the Omega Effect". If you don't care for the fishy taste, this is a way to disguise it and still get your daily quota of omega-3s.


"Unlike Anything I Have Tried"

Roxie Fortener on 12/14/2015 8:38:31 AM

Rating:


Review: This Omega 3 oil is unlike anything I have tried. It is very clean. Don't need a chaser for this one. I ordered it because of a dry eye condition and I have to say it is working! I just ordered my second bottle. In addition,I have long strong nails which I have NEVER had before


"Quality Product"

Susan S on 12/14/2015 5:51:41 AM

Rating:


Review: The liquid sockeye salmon oil has no fishy smell or aftertaste. I use it generously on my vegetable wraps. I only wonder why the daily dosage is just 3/4 of a teaspoon!


"Best Fish Oil"

J.K. on 12/9/2015 5:32:23 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent product. Arrives very fast and fresh. Keeps my mind sharp! Also helps my dry eye.


"Must-Have Canine Supplement"

Don Fonshill on 11/12/2015 1:49:14 AM

Rating:


Review: This is one of the best things available to add to a dog's daily regimen. I enthusiastically endorse it.


"User"

Tony S on 10/26/2015 12:41:48 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent product!!


"Love this"

Patricia Love on 10/11/2015 11:04:20 AM

Rating:


Review: Have been giving our dog salmon oil for 5 years. Used to open capsules to give to her. This oil makes it so much easier - just a couple of pumps every other day. She loves it and I know I am giving her something good.


"Liquid Salmon Oil"

Brian on 9/20/2015 5:44:32 AM

Rating:


Review: I believe it to be finest omega supplement on the market and have taken for years; in my opinion, the liquid variety is superior to capsules...3/4 teaspoon vs 3 capsules...no doubt which is better for the body; reducing capsules is good when you can and this is an easy one to do; I take 1/2 teaspoon at breakfast and 1/2 teaspoon at dinner which is above recommended amount but I think is right for me


"Sockeye Salmon"

c erdey on 9/10/2015 4:36:50 PM

Rating:


Review: Love this product. It is the real deal without gelatin wrapped around it and without disguising lemon or orange scents which makes it difficult to determine if the fish oil is rancid. This cures joint aches and promotes a good mood in both hubby and myself. A reliable, trustworthy and consistent brand we have found in Vital Choice. We recommend this brand to friends and family. PS: And my hubby swears his grey hairs are less frequent since starting this product...


"Great Salmon Oil"

Dennis M on 8/23/2015 12:11:30 PM

Rating:


Review: I've used this for several years and have always found it to be great oil!


"Liquid Sockeye Salmon Oil"

Diane Ruid on 3/17/2015 11:08:20 AM

Rating:


Review: Wonderful way to get the benefits of Omega 3's without having to add another pill to one's vitamin regimen or in the case of a child for whom it is very difficult to swallow pills. It was recommended that a child I am related to take omega 3's and so they have their own bottle that they can just squirt directly into their mouth!!! They are on the autism spectrum with sensory issues and if they can swallow the liquid directly and get used to the taste, it is a testimony to how doable this liquid form truly is. I won't make detailed health benefit claims in their case, however the results have been VERY positive and noticeable to all that know them. Wonderful product!!!!!


"Smoooooth Sockeye Salmon Oil"

JLC on 3/4/2015 7:35:08 AM

Rating:


Review: Well, this is a product you take because you think you need it, not because it's a great snack. That said, this is a premium fish oil and actually has a fairly mild flavor. I use either a coffee or lemonade chaser and never have a fishy taste left in my mouth. If you're looking for an alternative to caplets this is a great product.


"Sockeye Salmon Oil"

Patricia Love on 3/1/2015 6:04:29 AM

Rating:


Review: I used to squeeze salmon oil out of capsules to give to our dog. This makes it so much easier to see that she gets her omega 3's and she loves it. Most importantly I can feel confident about the quality as it comes from Vital Choice.


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved