Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Liquid Sockeye Salmon Oil - 8 Fluid oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Salmon Oil"

Yumi I on 7/19/2016 5:50:58 AM

Rating:


Review: It has clean taste and easy to take.


"High quality"

Susan A on 7/4/2016 2:04:42 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the best quality fish oil i've been able to find. My only complaint is that the bottles are too full! I have to pour some into an old bottle before I put in the pump. And the price is good when I buy 6. I actually like the flavor, put it on my salads sometimes.


"Liquid Sockeye Salmon Oil"

Carolyn K on 6/3/2016 8:28:42 AM

Rating:


Review: Easy way to get daily dose of Omega 3's


"Sockeye Salmon oil"

F. Gilkes on 5/23/2016 11:17:14 AM

Rating:


Review: We love the rich color and it has no 'fishy' smell whatsoever. We mix it into our dogs food bowl to give them their omegas and a nice shiny coat. Its a mainstay, we order it regularly. In general I love everything about Vital Choice high end products.


"Liquid Sockeye Salmon Oil"

Kay on 5/7/2016 2:11:45 PM

Rating:


Review: The oil has a mild taste and easily taken without mixing it with food.


"Liquid Sockeye Salmon Oil"

Carolyn N Kemper on 3/28/2016 8:44:01 AM

Rating:


Review: A good and easy way to get your Omega 3's. Use a table spoon every day. Helps with over all wellness and joints.


"Great product!"

Maurine Roller on 3/10/2016 7:10:20 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent oil! Mild taste, easy to swallow. Dropped my cholesterol 29 points! Has become a staple in my diet.


"Great product!"

Maurine Roller on 3/10/2016 7:10:03 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent oil! Mild taste, easy to swallow. Dropped my cholesterol 29 points! Has become a staple in my diet.


"purchaser"

Judy on 3/8/2016 11:50:55 AM

Rating:


Review: I purchased for my cats. Seems to be working well,mixed in wet food. Finding less spit ups of hairballs.


"Liquid Sockeye Salmon Oil"

Thomas M on 1/7/2016 5:15:05 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent option for Omega 3's; vs. Fish oil capsules that are all likely rancid! No objectionable flavor or aftertaste for me!


"Wish I Knew"

Holly on 1/2/2016 3:55:56 AM

Rating:


Review: Wish I could give this a 5-star review, but since I've yet to receive the item, I don't have any idea. Certainly have a "backup" plan since this apparently takes weeks to arrive.


"smoothie addition"

Charles H on 12/19/2015 2:23:40 PM

Rating:


Review: I put my liquid salmon oil in my daily "sipping solution", a smoothie created by Dr. William Sears who mentions it in the Book, "the Omega Effect". If you don't care for the fishy taste, this is a way to disguise it and still get your daily quota of omega-3s.


"Unlike Anything I Have Tried"

Roxie Fortener on 12/14/2015 8:38:31 AM

Rating:


Review: This Omega 3 oil is unlike anything I have tried. It is very clean. Don't need a chaser for this one. I ordered it because of a dry eye condition and I have to say it is working! I just ordered my second bottle. In addition,I have long strong nails which I have NEVER had before


"Quality Product"

Susan S on 12/14/2015 5:51:41 AM

Rating:


Review: The liquid sockeye salmon oil has no fishy smell or aftertaste. I use it generously on my vegetable wraps. I only wonder why the daily dosage is just 3/4 of a teaspoon!


"Best Fish Oil"

J.K. on 12/9/2015 5:32:23 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent product. Arrives very fast and fresh. Keeps my mind sharp! Also helps my dry eye.


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved