Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Soups Sampler Trio

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.6

Rating:



Rate this product:


"tasty meal"

Charles H on 3/29/2016 7:09:29 AM

Rating:


Review: I added these soups to a little quinoa and it made a fast and delicious meal


"Yummie soups"

Kathryn Davis on 3/29/2016 3:51:05 AM

Rating:


Review: Flavor of all 3 soups is excellent. Makes for an easy AND healthy meal, especially with some halibut chunks thrown in. They store well in the freezer & are ready to heat with just an overnight in the frig to thaw. I've used them for company dinners when a different first course of soup really complements the main dish.


"Very tasty"

Elaine R on 1/26/2016 3:07:41 PM

Rating:


Review: These soups have an excellent flavor and are very convenient. I just add my choice of seafood and in no time I have a very satisfying meal.


"delicious variety"

Elizabeth Rodriguez on 1/14/2015 12:34:34 AM

Rating:


Review: I love these soups, especially the Moroccan chick pea which has a nice kick of heat. Each one is enough to serve my family of 3 for dinner so the sampler trio is a great value, I can almost feed my family for a week.


"Delicious"

Janet Whittington on 9/24/2014 6:40:33 AM

Rating:


Review: All 3 soups are delicious. Perfect for dinner when you don't have the time or inclination to cook. They're great with fish, and with chicken & beef. An excellent product.


"Good"

Sharon on 8/28/2014 1:54:59 AM

Rating:


Review: I like the curry soup the best. I wll get that again.


"soups sampler trio"

George Onaga on 7/9/2014 11:10:47 AM

Rating:


Review: love the trio


"soups sampler trio"

George Onaga on 6/27/2014 10:37:57 AM

Rating:


Review: I like this of all the soups


Write your own review


Rate this product:

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved