Product Reviews

1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels - 180 Count

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Sockeye SAlmon oil softgels"

Al Radous on 1/23/2015 9:24:32 AM

Rating:


Review: We have been using these gels for several years. As always, your delivery was excellent and hopefully the gels will be just as good as the ones we have purchased in the past. Very well done.


"1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels"

James Scianni on 1/17/2015 10:25:18 AM

Rating:


Review: These help me in getting good numbers in my cholesterol readings.


"customer service"

onofre fernandez on 1/16/2015 10:04:52 AM

Rating:


Review: Great timely shippeng and excellent product.


"I think it's the best"

Nancy L Lindgren on 1/11/2015 9:45:28 AM

Rating:


Review: I think Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels are the purest form of fish oil Omega 3s available and have been using them for years on "auto-delivery". Yes, I recommend them.


"Salmon oil capsules"

Ingrid Dohler on 1/11/2015 7:03:22 AM

Rating:


Review: I have taken them already for several years in the past. Then I quit. However, I am taking them now again because they are fabulous


"Good Quality Product"

Jessica Hall on 1/7/2015 6:18:07 AM

Rating:


Review: I am pleased with Vital Choice because they only use the best organic ingredients in their products. I have many food allergies along with intolerance's to preservatives and additives. I was unable to find anything like this product in my health food stores and was so happy to find something that would not cause me problems and was good for my well being.


"Great product and company"

Elle on 1/6/2015 2:48:56 PM

Rating:


Review: Placed my second order and this time got 3 bottles. So far consistently great product with personable and professional customer service


"A GREAT Product!!"

Carol on 12/12/2014 6:37:59 PM

Rating:


Review: My doctor started me on this brand about 5 years ago and we think they have done wonders for my transplanted kidney!


"Best Product"

Debbie Sierchio on 11/28/2014 8:13:32 AM

Rating:


Review: I believe this product is the best on the market.


"This is the only one for me!"

Barbara Hobbs on 11/24/2014 10:47:38 AM

Rating:


Review: Having tried a few others, I have to say that Vital Choice's salmon oil is the best. No more burping up a fishy taste and smell. I feel great and have noticed that, as an extra added benefit, my fingernails are stronger than they have been in years. And, my two cats - little beggars that they are -love the capsules as well. A happy family indeed.


"1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels"

Debbie Riggs on 11/17/2014 1:10:27 PM

Rating:


Review: Love this product. Has brought my husband's & my cholesterol level down significantly! Would recommend this product to everyone....especially those who have cholesterol problems!


"Good product"

Elle on 11/9/2014 5:45:32 PM

Rating:


Review: Tried another brand before this one and Vital Choice is unsurpassed in quality and value. Also this is the one product that does not leave an aftertaste and does not cause my scalp to be oily.


"Sockeye Salmon"

Joanne on 11/7/2014 12:04:58 PM

Rating:


Review: By far the best fish oil on the market.


"1000 mg Wild Sockeye Salmon Oil"

Carol Cambria on 11/1/2014 6:51:18 AM

Rating:


Review: Unbelivable....I've been taking the Salmon Oil for several months now and my Cholesterol dropped from 276 to 223. And that was on the 500 mg. I had no stomach upset. So now I'm trying the 1000 mg. Several days in and no stomach upset. Had such terrible muscle pain on Lipitor and Crestor so this product is a god-send.


"Best Value, Best Quality"

P Polchert on 10/26/2014 10:17:27 AM

Rating:


Review: I've taken the time to compare several leading wild salmon oils on the market, Nordic Naturals, Solgar, Barlean's, and New Chapter, and have found that not only are the VC softgels the best in quality (by far), they are surprisingly also the best value. I was taking Solgar's Wild Full Spectrum (good product) thinking I was getting a bargain, but switched to VC when I realized that VC is actually .22 per cap and Solgar is .25. Better and more affordable? I don't need a megadose of DHA to fall on me to make the right decision. Vital Choice all the way.


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved