Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels - 180 Count

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.7

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Best Fish Oil On The Market"

HHH on 1/29/2016 2:03:50 PM

Rating:


Review: Always delivered fresh to your door. Not rancid like most fish oils in the shops. Does not cause fish burps!


"sockeye softgels"

Janet on 1/26/2016 5:50:36 AM

Rating:


Review: Vitalchoice sockeye softgels were recommended to me by by kenisiologist because I had a "dryness" about me. I have been taking 4 or 5 each day ever since and no more dryness.


"Good Product"

Laraine on 1/21/2016 1:45:49 PM

Rating:


Review: I am confident I am getting a high quality salmon oil.


"1000 MG SOC1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels - 180 Count"

RICHARD M on 1/20/2016 5:21:56 AM

Rating:


Review: VERY GOOD. RECOMENDED YEARS AGO BY MY HEART DOCTOR


"1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels 180"

Beverly C on 1/19/2016 8:44:25 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent product, no aftertaste, reliable prompt mailing


"Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels"

Randall C on 1/19/2016 4:38:31 AM

Rating:


Review: been using for several years and all is good


"very good quality, but better pirce will be good and auto refill for this product with saving will be nice"

juman al hifnawi on 12/23/2015 9:08:44 AM

Rating:


Review: excellent


"Omega 3"

Kay Morrison on 12/16/2015 7:47:55 PM

Rating:


Review: I take these to ward off Alzheimer's my Mother died of that.


"Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels"

H. Nevin Lausch on 12/12/2015 2:22:39 AM

Rating:


Review: I take the soft gels every day at breakfast. I am doing well with them.


"Where's the D?"

Lorraine E on 12/9/2015 6:23:16 AM

Rating:


Review: This salmon oil used to have some Vitamin D3 in it. My shipment yesterday now has Vitamin A. That's OK, I just always liked the additional D. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. The FDA has changed labeling requirements on supplements and the Vitamin D is no longer required to be printed. We will email you the Vitamin D information for this harvest of Salmon Oil. Thank you!


"Omega 3 Capsules"

Brenda Peeden on 11/22/2015 10:39:44 AM

Rating:


Review: Taken for years - they are great!


"Excellent product"

Shelley M on 11/21/2015 6:49:09 AM

Rating:


Review: I came about this product reading this article: http://chriskresser.com/the-definitive-fish-oil-buyers-guide I have been very pleased with this Vital Choice product, based on the info in the article and from personally taking the product now for over 2 months. Can't go wrong. And there is no after taste or "fish burps" nothing like that at all. I also take the recommended 3 tablets/day stretched out over the day.


"customer"

donald w on 11/18/2015 6:07:34 AM

Rating:


Review: very best using for years


"1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels - 180 Count"

Paul Del Grosso on 10/24/2015 5:15:19 PM

Rating:


Review: Great product


"Sockeye Fish Oil"

Sally S on 9/21/2015 4:57:26 PM

Rating:


Review: We have taken this 1000mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgets for many years now and keep coming back for more. We take it 3 x/day and it does the job. Another happening, is several doctors have commented on my good choice. Plus, I initially purchased on the advice of several different articles by nutritionists.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved