Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels - 180 Count

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Good Product"

Laraine on 4/19/2016 8:48:03 AM

Rating:


Review: Quality salmon oil for my family.


"Sockeye Salmon Oil Gelcaps"

Rolla on 4/8/2016 12:08:09 AM

Rating:


Review: High quality. Good price. Fast shipping. Helps my joints.


"MACMARTIN"

JODI on 4/2/2016 11:57:11 AM

Rating:


Review: Only supplement I take, feel I'm getting the very best with this one.


"1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil"

Malcolm M on 3/29/2016 7:46:00 AM

Rating:


Review: taken these for years and they appear to be very effective in my diet plan


"Great product"

Antoinette on 3/29/2016 6:23:37 AM

Rating:


Review: No fishy aftertaste. This is the only fish oil supplement that l trust for purity and efficacy. Thank you.


"Fish oil"

Clark bergman on 3/7/2016 7:18:53 AM

Rating:


Review: Good product. Doesn't make me brurb "fish"


"The Best Fish Oil"

Jennifer Miller on 2/13/2016 5:08:59 AM

Rating:


Review: Good color and consistent quality, based on the best sustainable wild harvesting and processing practices.


"Best Fish Oil On The Market"

HHH on 1/29/2016 2:03:50 PM

Rating:


Review: Always delivered fresh to your door. Not rancid like most fish oils in the shops. Does not cause fish burps!


"sockeye softgels"

Janet on 1/26/2016 5:50:36 AM

Rating:


Review: Vitalchoice sockeye softgels were recommended to me by by kenisiologist because I had a "dryness" about me. I have been taking 4 or 5 each day ever since and no more dryness.


"Good Product"

Laraine on 1/21/2016 1:45:49 PM

Rating:


Review: I am confident I am getting a high quality salmon oil.


"1000 MG SOC1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels - 180 Count"

RICHARD M on 1/20/2016 5:21:56 AM

Rating:


Review: VERY GOOD. RECOMENDED YEARS AGO BY MY HEART DOCTOR


"1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels 180"

Beverly C on 1/19/2016 8:44:25 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent product, no aftertaste, reliable prompt mailing


"Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels"

Randall C on 1/19/2016 4:38:31 AM

Rating:


Review: been using for several years and all is good


"very good quality, but better pirce will be good and auto refill for this product with saving will be nice"

juman al hifnawi on 12/23/2015 9:08:44 AM

Rating:


Review: excellent


"Omega 3"

Kay Morrison on 12/16/2015 7:47:55 PM

Rating:


Review: I take these to ward off Alzheimer's my Mother died of that.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved