Product Reviews

1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels - 180 Count

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Best product ever"

Monalisa on 7/23/2015 10:47:09 PM

Rating:


Review: Hi, I love this product. My husband and I have been buying this sockeye salmon oil gels for years from this Company. I have tried every salmon oil out there and nothing satisfy us and works well like theses caps. U have a customer for life. Thank u very much


"Joint Pain"

Rolla S. on 4/25/2015 10:15:01 AM

Rating:


Review: I've had joint pain for years and YEARS. I've always taken 1 or 2 capsules of these a day, but the joint pain has always lingered. I decided maybe I just need to up the dose. I started taking 4 or 5 a day and what a difference. I can MOVE! Thank you Vital Choice!


"Sockeye Salmon Oil"

Eunice Jackson on 4/5/2015 10:39:07 PM

Rating:


Review: excellent


"Sockeye Salmon Oil softgels"

Mary-Anne on 3/20/2015 5:46:59 AM

Rating:


Review: This supplement has been a life saver for me which I have been taking daily for at least 6 years. I used to walk around in pain from Post Polio Syndrome and lived on aspirin.I even had to retire early because of it. It has changed my life! If you haven't started yet,do not hesitate and stop hurting!!


"Basic supplement"

Dr Fred L Casmir on 3/19/2015 8:22:30 AM

Rating:


Review: My wife and I, as well bad our large dogs, have used this baic supplement for years, mainly because of its high quality


"Best Salmon Oil Ever!"

Danut Butnaru on 2/28/2015 4:00:41 PM

Rating:


Review: I am very pleased with the product. One can never find such high quality seafood products on the market. By far the best I have had so far. Truly remarkable!


"Excellent product...highly recommend"

Lisa C on 2/19/2015 6:36:52 PM

Rating:


Review: 100% salmon oil and it's from Alaska. Fukishima radiation is a concern, but hopefully Alaska isn't getting it as bad as the Pacific NW. It's good for us and also helps my kitty's dandruff! Fur is soft and beautiful!


"awesome oils"

stephen fiske on 2/3/2015 1:58:02 PM

Rating:


Review: I know when I take my daily supplement of fish oil that it is the most pure and best product in the market. Thank you Vital Choice


"Tested for radiation?"

Barb on 1/29/2015 8:37:03 AM

Rating:


Review: I have enjoyed the benefits of this salmon oil, but am wondering if you have tested for radiation? I keep hearing how the northern Pacific waters are affected from Japans nuclear plant failure. - Customer Service Response - "Yes, we do test our products for Radiation and we have receive great results over the last 5 rounds of Testing. In addition to the Radiation testing our Salmon Oil is NSF Certified Pure & Potent and MSC-Certified Sustainable."


"Great Stuff"

Debbie Sierchio on 1/28/2015 8:38:01 AM

Rating:


Review: My husband and I take four each day and feel much better for this product that is the best on the market.


"Sockeye SAlmon oil softgels"

Al Radous on 1/23/2015 9:24:32 AM

Rating:


Review: We have been using these gels for several years. As always, your delivery was excellent and hopefully the gels will be just as good as the ones we have purchased in the past. Very well done.


"1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels"

James Scianni on 1/17/2015 10:25:18 AM

Rating:


Review: These help me in getting good numbers in my cholesterol readings.


"customer service"

onofre fernandez on 1/16/2015 10:04:52 AM

Rating:


Review: Great timely shippeng and excellent product.


"I think it's the best"

Nancy L Lindgren on 1/11/2015 9:45:28 AM

Rating:


Review: I think Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels are the purest form of fish oil Omega 3s available and have been using them for years on "auto-delivery". Yes, I recommend them.


"Salmon oil capsules"

Ingrid Dohler on 1/11/2015 7:03:22 AM

Rating:


Review: I have taken them already for several years in the past. Then I quit. However, I am taking them now again because they are fabulous


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved