Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels - 180 Count

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"sockeye salmon oil"

mollie on 6/25/2016 3:28:02 PM

Rating:


Review: quite happy


"Customer"

Gary P on 6/10/2016 6:48:34 AM

Rating:


Review: It would be nice to have some additional bulk purchase options between 3 bottles and 12 bottles. Options of 4 and or 6 would be nice.


"Pace"

Leona on 6/1/2016 9:58:28 AM

Rating:


Review: Always helpful...looking to see if I have discounts I can use. this time decided to leave the vit d out of the salmon oil supplement..since living in arizona. pleased with the fast delivery..and like free shipping... but mainly I trust they care about making their product as pure as possible. I like that...


"Awesome Product"

Sanal on 5/25/2016 8:31:54 AM

Rating:


Review: Awesome Product and awesome service


"Omega 3"

Kay M on 5/20/2016 1:16:51 PM

Rating:


Review: I thake Omega 3 tablets for my blood pressure and now my eye doctor told me to take them for my eyes.


"Salmon Sockeye Softgels"

Ataullah on 5/11/2016 6:59:35 AM

Rating:


Review: This item is new for me since I have never before taken fish capsules, so It will take time for me to review this product. However, I was disappointed that it took 6 days for delivery. My concern is that fish oils become unstable under varying temperature changes!! So far, I have not experienced any side effects! Hopefully this product is as good as advertised. I WOULD BE INCLINED TO BUY MORE IN THE FUTURE IF DISCOUNTS ARE OFFERED. Thank you!- Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. Our Customer Service Team will be in touch to address your concerns. Thank you!


"Good Product"

Laraine on 4/19/2016 8:48:03 AM

Rating:


Review: Quality salmon oil for my family.


"Sockeye Salmon Oil Gelcaps"

Rolla on 4/8/2016 12:08:09 AM

Rating:


Review: High quality. Good price. Fast shipping. Helps my joints.


"MACMARTIN"

JODI on 4/2/2016 11:57:11 AM

Rating:


Review: Only supplement I take, feel I'm getting the very best with this one.


"1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil"

Malcolm M on 3/29/2016 7:46:00 AM

Rating:


Review: taken these for years and they appear to be very effective in my diet plan


"Great product"

Antoinette on 3/29/2016 6:23:37 AM

Rating:


Review: No fishy aftertaste. This is the only fish oil supplement that l trust for purity and efficacy. Thank you.


"Fish oil"

Clark bergman on 3/7/2016 7:18:53 AM

Rating:


Review: Good product. Doesn't make me brurb "fish"


"The Best Fish Oil"

Jennifer Miller on 2/13/2016 5:08:59 AM

Rating:


Review: Good color and consistent quality, based on the best sustainable wild harvesting and processing practices.


"Best Fish Oil On The Market"

HHH on 1/29/2016 2:03:50 PM

Rating:


Review: Always delivered fresh to your door. Not rancid like most fish oils in the shops. Does not cause fish burps!


"sockeye softgels"

Janet on 1/26/2016 5:50:36 AM

Rating:


Review: Vitalchoice sockeye softgels were recommended to me by by kenisiologist because I had a "dryness" about me. I have been taking 4 or 5 each day ever since and no more dryness.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved