Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels - 180 Count

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Best Salmon Oil in the Market"

Marcshia on 8/29/2016 10:58:45 AM

Rating:


Review: I've been taking these for over 6 months and I feel awesome. These are the real deal. I have been recommending them to all my family and friends. You will feel the difference when you switch to this brand. Thank you Vital Choice


"Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels"

James M on 8/2/2016 3:12:57 AM

Rating:


Review: It is the ONLY fish oil softgel I can take without stomach issues


"1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels - 180 count"

Charles Brown on 7/15/2016 12:56:17 AM

Rating:


Review: These Softgels have had a profound affect on Triglycerides and Blood Glucose levels in my blood. When I started taking them, my triglycerides dropped by half and the glucose level dropped by 2 points. I take 6 Softgels for best results.. Taking these Softgels in lieu of cheaper store brands or even GNC, provides the best results. Even while taking 6 Softgels, I don't experience "fish oil burps" or any other unpleasant taste. This review was written by a real person and not a robot. I strongly recommend use of this product.


"sockeye salmon oil"

mollie on 6/25/2016 3:28:02 PM

Rating:


Review: quite happy


"Customer"

Gary P on 6/10/2016 6:48:34 AM

Rating:


Review: It would be nice to have some additional bulk purchase options between 3 bottles and 12 bottles. Options of 4 and or 6 would be nice.


"Pace"

Leona on 6/1/2016 9:58:28 AM

Rating:


Review: Always helpful...looking to see if I have discounts I can use. this time decided to leave the vit d out of the salmon oil supplement..since living in arizona. pleased with the fast delivery..and like free shipping... but mainly I trust they care about making their product as pure as possible. I like that...


"Awesome Product"

Sanal on 5/25/2016 8:31:54 AM

Rating:


Review: Awesome Product and awesome service


"Omega 3"

Kay M on 5/20/2016 1:16:51 PM

Rating:


Review: I thake Omega 3 tablets for my blood pressure and now my eye doctor told me to take them for my eyes.


"Salmon Sockeye Softgels"

Ataullah on 5/11/2016 6:59:35 AM

Rating:


Review: This item is new for me since I have never before taken fish capsules, so It will take time for me to review this product. However, I was disappointed that it took 6 days for delivery. My concern is that fish oils become unstable under varying temperature changes!! So far, I have not experienced any side effects! Hopefully this product is as good as advertised. I WOULD BE INCLINED TO BUY MORE IN THE FUTURE IF DISCOUNTS ARE OFFERED. Thank you!- Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. Our Customer Service Team will be in touch to address your concerns. Thank you!


"Good Product"

Laraine on 4/19/2016 8:48:03 AM

Rating:


Review: Quality salmon oil for my family.


"Sockeye Salmon Oil Gelcaps"

Rolla on 4/8/2016 12:08:09 AM

Rating:


Review: High quality. Good price. Fast shipping. Helps my joints.


"MACMARTIN"

JODI on 4/2/2016 11:57:11 AM

Rating:


Review: Only supplement I take, feel I'm getting the very best with this one.


"1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil"

Malcolm M on 3/29/2016 7:46:00 AM

Rating:


Review: taken these for years and they appear to be very effective in my diet plan


"Great product"

Antoinette on 3/29/2016 6:23:37 AM

Rating:


Review: No fishy aftertaste. This is the only fish oil supplement that l trust for purity and efficacy. Thank you.


"Fish oil"

Clark bergman on 3/7/2016 7:18:53 AM

Rating:


Review: Good product. Doesn't make me brurb "fish"


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved