Product Reviews

1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels - 180 Count

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels"

Debbie Riggs on 11/17/2014 1:10:27 PM

Rating:


Review: Love this product. Has brought my husband's & my cholesterol level down significantly! Would recommend this product to everyone....especially those who have cholesterol problems!


"Good product"

Elle on 11/9/2014 5:45:32 PM

Rating:


Review: Tried another brand before this one and Vital Choice is unsurpassed in quality and value. Also this is the one product that does not leave an aftertaste and does not cause my scalp to be oily.


"Sockeye Salmon"

Joanne on 11/7/2014 12:04:58 PM

Rating:


Review: By far the best fish oil on the market.


"1000 mg Wild Sockeye Salmon Oil"

Carol Cambria on 11/1/2014 6:51:18 AM

Rating:


Review: Unbelivable....I've been taking the Salmon Oil for several months now and my Cholesterol dropped from 276 to 223. And that was on the 500 mg. I had no stomach upset. So now I'm trying the 1000 mg. Several days in and no stomach upset. Had such terrible muscle pain on Lipitor and Crestor so this product is a god-send.


"Best Value, Best Quality"

P Polchert on 10/26/2014 10:17:27 AM

Rating:


Review: I've taken the time to compare several leading wild salmon oils on the market, Nordic Naturals, Solgar, Barlean's, and New Chapter, and have found that not only are the VC softgels the best in quality (by far), they are surprisingly also the best value. I was taking Solgar's Wild Full Spectrum (good product) thinking I was getting a bargain, but switched to VC when I realized that VC is actually .22 per cap and Solgar is .25. Better and more affordable? I don't need a megadose of DHA to fall on me to make the right decision. Vital Choice all the way.


"AWESOME Product"

Kayla Claiborne on 10/23/2014 1:30:27 PM

Rating:


Review: My husband and I have taken many different types of fish oils over the years and have fallen in love with VitalChoice's Sockeye Salmon Oil. There is not a fishy after taste and we noticed a huge difference in joint pain, sleep, and hormones issues. In fact we recently were able to conceive our first child with the improvements from being on this fish oil for the last 6 months (Thank you!) I would recommend this to anyone looking for a quality fish oil!


"love it"

Fred L Casmir on 10/12/2014 7:42:22 AM

Rating:


Review: We have used this product for several years...including our dogs and very much like knowing the easy way to take it without any negative taste after-effects


"Delicious!"

Juliette on 10/9/2014 8:12:25 AM

Rating:


Review: I just chew them up. Delicious! You know it's good stuff when you find them delicious! So grateful to have found Vital Choice and their super products :))


"sockeye salmon oil"

fred fasano on 10/9/2014 6:40:18 AM

Rating:


Review: Great quality & purity.


"1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels - 180 Count"

Kit Shan Tse on 10/3/2014 10:42:38 PM

Rating:


Review: After taking the softgels, the skin gets smooth, seems give me more energy and improve the quality of sleep


"Awesome"

Daniel on 10/3/2014 4:14:43 AM

Rating:


Review: These salmon oil softgels are the best I have found for Omega 3 intake; Good price & fast delivery as well. I'm a very satisfied customer.


"Fish Oil"

Dale Mayes on 9/27/2014 6:52:27 AM

Rating:


Review: Great Product every ingredient a+ for a healthy fish oil


"life saver"

Linda Driscoll on 9/25/2014 6:15:15 AM

Rating:


Review: I have taken these for years, they help my lipid readings, mood, and hopefully skin!


"Excellent nutritional value"

Lani Ball on 9/3/2014 10:16:21 AM

Rating:


Review: I've been taking 3 caps a day of this purely processed oil for the past 16 years, from Vital Choice perhaps. They are the best and purest caps I've found, and I truly believe have been an invaluable contribution to my overall health. I am 75 and my eyes are clear, my skin is healthy, my teeth and gums . . . well it could go on and on. Bravo, Vital Choice, for offering us this fine product.


"Great Stuff"

Sara on 9/3/2014 8:48:59 AM

Rating:


Review: I highly recommend taking fish oil, and this seems like some of the highest quality around. Great stuff!


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved