Product Reviews

1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels - 180 Count

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels"

Charles K. on 7/21/2014 6:51:15 AM

Rating:


Review: Been using these for a couple of years now maintaining good health. no aftertaste.


"Best Fish Oil!"

Sheema Bhattacharya on 7/13/2014 9:30:04 AM

Rating:


Review: I've been taking this fish oil for about a couple of months. I find taking this has helped reduce joint pain.


"Retired Lady"

Judith M Tomes on 7/10/2014 10:29:24 AM

Rating:


Review: These supplements have doubled my HDL from the 50's to the 90's.


"Only Ones for Me"

Barbara Seale on 6/21/2014 8:16:10 AM

Rating:


Review: Other fish oils I've tried actually give me diarrhea. Not these, even when I take them in higher doses. No burps either. Excellent product!


"Salmon Oil Softgels"

Lorraine Ertwine on 5/27/2014 6:47:52 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent salmon oil softgels - the only brand I buy since I know the quality and purity is first rate.


"The Best"

Barbara Seale on 5/22/2014 6:35:17 AM

Rating:


Review: Vital Choice Salmon Oil Softgels are the only fish oils I seem to be able to take without nasty side effects. I think that's because of their purity. Thank you!


"Excellent!"

G. Coughran on 5/17/2014 7:52:09 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent supplements! Perfect for my family.


"So far so good!"

Nicole Pratt on 4/23/2014 11:06:07 AM

Rating:


Review: I just bought them so have been using them for only 1 week. I have no side effects and my stomach is not upset so I give it a rating of 5 since I know they're good for me and I'm not having a bad reaction. I will continue buying them. The price is very reasonable for the great quality.


"pills omega 3's"

jennifer on 4/18/2014 10:54:27 AM

Rating:


Review: very good helpful to son who had concussion 2 years ago, he concentrates better and is getting good grades


"Vital Choice Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels"

Sally Stuart on 4/13/2014 8:20:12 PM

Rating:


Review: My husband and I feel confident when taking our Vital Choice Salmon fish oil gels that we are getting the highest quality fish oil available. It is unrefined and includes the great antioxidant Astaxanthin. Whenever dealing over the phone with employees, they are very polite, helpful and we get the job done to my satisfaction. We have been with this company since 2009. I follow quite a few nutritionists blogs who think highly of Vital Choice, both fish oil and other fish products.


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved