Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Salmon Jerky Strips - 6 oz package

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.7

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Wild Salmon Jerky Strips"

Joshua Z on 4/25/2016 9:08:02 AM

Rating:


Review: Great tasting. Perfect snack.


"jerky"

Pat P on 4/18/2016 7:44:59 PM

Rating:


Review: Not very tender and quite fishy-tasting - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear you found the Salmon Jerky to be fishy and not tender. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today. Thank you!


"So Good!"

Grace B on 3/29/2016 8:39:41 AM

Rating:


Review: Wonderful flavor and texture! These are So Good to keep in your purse for a healthy snack when you are on the go.


"Salmon Jerky Strips"

Eloise E on 3/14/2016 9:15:16 AM

Rating:


Review: I just re-ordered this product again, it lasted 1 day, it is so good, the quality, the taste that comes with it, makes it really hard to resist


"not what i hoped"

mom from midwest on 3/7/2016 5:58:40 AM

Rating:


Review: I had very high hopes for this item, but was disappointed when I opened. The jerky was quite fishy smelling and tasting... more so than the typical Vital Choice salmon filet. I usually purchase the delicious King Salmon filets. Also... it is quite thin and extremely tough to chew. I may even have to pull my scissors out and cut tiny strips to finish these off! Will not be purchasing again.


"Great taste"

Jan on 3/4/2016 6:58:12 AM

Rating:


Review: I love the taste of this jerky


"Salmon Jerky"

Ralph M on 2/23/2016 1:13:00 PM

Rating:


Review: Great jerky. I like the fact that it has less salt than others. I wish there was a jerky without salt.


"ryles/hartka"

diane on 2/18/2016 2:36:55 PM

Rating:


Review: This is very good...wish it was a bit thicker but love it...great snack food!!!


"ryles/hartka"

diane on 2/18/2016 2:36:33 PM

Rating:


Review: This is very good...wish it was a bit thicker but love it...great snack food!!!


"Tasty Snack"

Charles Hicks on 12/10/2015 6:24:39 AM

Rating:


Review: If you want a tasty snack and are trying to wean yourself off of candy and cookies, why not reach for a salmon jerky stick? They are mildly sweet from the curing process and still has those good omega 3s that we need to keep our body healthy. The best part about salmon jerky is that it tastes really good.


"Love these!"

Lisa V on 11/5/2015 3:52:59 AM

Rating:


Review: Love these! And, they are gluten-free!


"Good Item"

Ed Hill on 10/31/2015 8:31:52 PM

Rating:


Review: These are good...I've tried another brand and find these have a better taste and "last" longer. There're aren't many places that offer GOOD salmon jerky.


"Wild Salmon Jerky Strips"

Marilyn D Dreher on 10/10/2015 7:21:55 PM

Rating:


Review: My daughter is enjoying these strips very much. I'll be purchasing more in the near future!


"Great snack"

Hope Lewellen on 9/3/2015 8:42:51 AM

Rating:


Review: I love grabbing this jerky when on the run. And just so happens my dog loves this stuff


"Tasty Snack & Convenient Condiment"

Kay on 8/30/2015 7:22:04 PM

Rating:


Review: The Wild Salmon Jerky Strips are delicious as a quick snack that does not require refrigeration, and are great to take along on camping and hiking trips. Also, the salmon jerky strips are flavorful enough to brighten up salads as an added condiment (cut up the strips into smaller pieces and sprinkle them on the fresh vegetable salad).


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved