Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Skinless/Boneless Canned Sockeye Salmon 3.75 oz - No Salt Added

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Great healthy choice and convenient"

Marie on 2/3/2016 6:29:59 AM

Rating:


Review: I took 24 of these cans with me while relocating from one state to another. Such a healthy, time-saver protein while I was busy looking for a new home. I like the low-salt option especially.


"Excellent go-to lunch"

Rita P on 1/21/2016 12:39:05 PM

Rating:


Review: Very fresh and tasty; needs very little in the way of seasoning.


"wild fish"

john & Carmen on 1/21/2016 3:51:37 AM

Rating:


Review: we have been ordering for years and will continue to do so. awesome product.


"customer"

Charles Cowen on 12/20/2015 6:16:11 AM

Rating:


Review: Very good product. I purchased the salt free and I missed the salt somewhat. My fault. I would order it again with the salt included.


"Love this Salmon"

Barbara Gade on 12/12/2015 8:20:58 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the best tasting! I also give as gift to niece and her husband. They love it and can't wait to eat it. Only canned salmon I will eat.


"My go too food."

JOHN D on 12/12/2015 5:53:34 AM

Rating:


Review: I have purchased this salmon for a few years and have never been disappointed in the quality. It tastes great and is a wonderful brain food. Hope to order for many years to come. Delivery time from order to arrival is ok.


"Very Good"

Hedva H on 11/21/2015 7:01:10 AM

Rating:


Review: This is by far the best canned fish I ever had. Will definitely reorder. And so was the frozen IKURA.


"Canned Sockeye Salmon-no salt"

Martha G on 10/22/2015 3:35:17 AM

Rating:


Review: Timely delivery, very good taste and texture. Until each fish is tested with sensitive geiger equipment, I will not be completely comfortable in spite of reading all the studies on your site. Governments and their agencies are notoriously selective with data. Aside from that-great product.


"Wild Skinless/Boneless Canned Sockeye Salmon 3.75 oz - No Salt Added"

Fred R on 10/17/2015 9:32:49 AM

Rating:


Review: One of your best products. Suitable for a light lunch with fruit, and perhaps a white wine. A well-kept secret for weight loss.


"The best canned salmon you can buy"

Justin K on 10/15/2015 6:25:38 AM

Rating:


Review: Consistent quality, consistency, and fast shipping service. Thank you!


"wild skinless boneless canned salmon"

Laurie Hubay on 10/11/2015 5:56:26 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the best, freshest tasting, pure salmon I have ever tasted anywhere, including fine restaurants!! Well worth the money!!


"Salmon"

Charlotte Kerksiek on 9/24/2015 4:10:39 PM

Rating:


Review: Love this salmon, so convenient and the smaller can is a perfect meal size for me.


"The best"

Matie P on 9/23/2015 5:51:41 AM

Rating:


Review: It's the best canned sockeye salmon I have eaten with no salt. I still miss the salt, but will work on being creative with some salt-free toppings.


"Wild skinless boneless canned sockeye salmon no salt added"

Carol Ann Amore on 9/6/2015 6:21:09 AM

Rating:


Review: Great salmon


"Fish and Feelings"

Helen on 8/22/2015 12:27:28 PM

Rating:


Review: I love the fish and for me it's guilt free eating because there is a Kurt Cobain song that I like and it speaks of being alright to eat fish as they don't have feelings. (This is not an exact quote - it is one of the songs on Nevermind Nirvana CD so if you get that CD you can listen to it) So anyway it is great to feel guilt free by eating feeling free fish and also eating fish leaves you with a good feeling!


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved