Product Reviews

Wild Skinless/Boneless Canned Sockeye Salmon 3.75 oz - No Salt Added

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5


Rate this product:

"Very Good"

Hedva H on 11/21/2015 7:01:10 AM


Review: This is by far the best canned fish I ever had. Will definitely reorder. And so was the frozen IKURA.

"Canned Sockeye Salmon-no salt"

Martha G on 10/22/2015 3:35:17 AM


Review: Timely delivery, very good taste and texture. Until each fish is tested with sensitive geiger equipment, I will not be completely comfortable in spite of reading all the studies on your site. Governments and their agencies are notoriously selective with data. Aside from that-great product.

"Wild Skinless/Boneless Canned Sockeye Salmon 3.75 oz - No Salt Added"

Fred R on 10/17/2015 9:32:49 AM


Review: One of your best products. Suitable for a light lunch with fruit, and perhaps a white wine. A well-kept secret for weight loss.

"The best canned salmon you can buy"

Justin K on 10/15/2015 6:25:38 AM


Review: Consistent quality, consistency, and fast shipping service. Thank you!

"wild skinless boneless canned salmon"

Laurie Hubay on 10/11/2015 5:56:26 AM


Review: This is the best, freshest tasting, pure salmon I have ever tasted anywhere, including fine restaurants!! Well worth the money!!


Charlotte Kerksiek on 9/24/2015 4:10:39 PM


Review: Love this salmon, so convenient and the smaller can is a perfect meal size for me.

"The best"

Matie P on 9/23/2015 5:51:41 AM


Review: It's the best canned sockeye salmon I have eaten with no salt. I still miss the salt, but will work on being creative with some salt-free toppings.

"Wild skinless boneless canned sockeye salmon no salt added"

Carol Ann Amore on 9/6/2015 6:21:09 AM


Review: Great salmon

"Fish and Feelings"

Helen on 8/22/2015 12:27:28 PM


Review: I love the fish and for me it's guilt free eating because there is a Kurt Cobain song that I like and it speaks of being alright to eat fish as they don't have feelings. (This is not an exact quote - it is one of the songs on Nevermind Nirvana CD so if you get that CD you can listen to it) So anyway it is great to feel guilt free by eating feeling free fish and also eating fish leaves you with a good feeling!

"Simply Delicious!!"

Vikki on 6/24/2015 9:48:39 AM


Review: I couldn't believe how quickly I received my order! The first thing I did after opening the box was open up a can and try it... OMG, so delicious and love the fact I can eat it pretty much straight from the can w/o skin and bones. My favorite lunch go-to is 3.75 oz VitalChoice salmon on top of a spinach salad. So clean and delicious tasting I have it nearly every other day and sometimes twice a day! I really appreciate the fine quality as I try to nourish my body in the healthiest way possible. Consider me a loyal customer after my first taste! Thank you

"great products"

eleanor ayers on 4/4/2015 5:53:17 AM


Review: Love all I have ordered. Good to know fish from deep water fishing & especially the tuna from smaller size ones as mercury is a definite concern.

"Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Bea on 3/25/2015 2:34:26 AM


Review: Love this tasty salmon - in a salad or on crackers!

"Vital Choice products are "

Lori on 3/19/2015 7:20:20 AM


Review: Thank you Vital Choice so much for all you do to make certain consumers get the best salmon. all Your products are so clean, delicious and healthy. Thank you for caring about our health instead of the bottom line.


Hector Edward Lopez on 3/8/2015 10:25:38 AM


Review: The best canned sockeye salmon ever.

"Canned Salmon"

Robert Schlumpf on 3/4/2015 1:28:41 PM


Review: We have purchased this canned salmon from Vital Choice for a number of years, and are always very pleased with the quality. Thank you Vital Choice.

1 2 3


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved