Product Reviews

Wild Skinless/Boneless Canned Sockeye Salmon 3.75 oz - No Salt Added

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Fish and Feelings"

Helen on 8/22/2015 12:27:28 PM

Rating:


Review: I love the fish and for me it's guilt free eating because there is a Kurt Cobain song that I like and it speaks of being alright to eat fish as they don't have feelings. (This is not an exact quote - it is one of the songs on Nevermind Nirvana CD so if you get that CD you can listen to it) So anyway it is great to feel guilt free by eating feeling free fish and also eating fish leaves you with a good feeling!


"Simply Delicious!!"

Vikki on 6/24/2015 9:48:39 AM

Rating:


Review: I couldn't believe how quickly I received my order! The first thing I did after opening the box was open up a can and try it... OMG, so delicious and love the fact I can eat it pretty much straight from the can w/o skin and bones. My favorite lunch go-to is 3.75 oz VitalChoice salmon on top of a spinach salad. So clean and delicious tasting I have it nearly every other day and sometimes twice a day! I really appreciate the fine quality as I try to nourish my body in the healthiest way possible. Consider me a loyal customer after my first taste! Thank you


"great products"

eleanor ayers on 4/4/2015 5:53:17 AM

Rating:


Review: Love all I have ordered. Good to know fish from deep water fishing & especially the tuna from smaller size ones as mercury is a definite concern.


"Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Bea on 3/25/2015 2:34:26 AM

Rating:


Review: Love this tasty salmon - in a salad or on crackers!


"Vital Choice products are "

Lori on 3/19/2015 7:20:20 AM

Rating:


Review: Thank you Vital Choice so much for all you do to make certain consumers get the best salmon. all Your products are so clean, delicious and healthy. Thank you for caring about our health instead of the bottom line.


"Yummy"

Hector Edward Lopez on 3/8/2015 10:25:38 AM

Rating:


Review: The best canned sockeye salmon ever.


"Canned Salmon"

Robert Schlumpf on 3/4/2015 1:28:41 PM

Rating:


Review: We have purchased this canned salmon from Vital Choice for a number of years, and are always very pleased with the quality. Thank you Vital Choice.


"Great flavor and value"

Barbara Sehorn on 2/26/2015 7:55:43 AM

Rating:


Review: I enjoy this salmon for a quick lunch or dinner. Great flavor solo or mixed in any salad.


"Wild Skinless/Boneless Canned Sockeye Salmon 3.75 oz - No Salt Added"

DON HOLLAND on 2/6/2015 3:15:54 AM

Rating:


Review: OUTSTANDING!!!!


"Staple in my house"

Trace on 1/23/2015 6:42:37 AM

Rating:


Review: These cans are daily fare in my house. So delicious. Even the furry members partake of the drained juice. Keeping everyone healthy.


"delicious as always"

Ashley Moore on 1/19/2015 10:55:20 PM

Rating:


Review: been ordering this for a while now and i absolutely love them. its the best quality by far!!


"Wild skinless/boneless canned sockeye"

Bill Gottfried on 1/4/2015 12:18:04 PM

Rating:


Review: Glad for no salt added product


"Wild Skinless/Boneless Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Lynda Mitchell on 12/22/2014 3:03:55 AM

Rating:


Review: We Love the Wild Skinless/Boneless Canned Sockeye Salmon. Our Daughter requested it for a Christmas gift for her lunches. It is so easy and convenient to eat and is delicious and healthy for her.


"taste"

kemp on 12/17/2014 1:55:50 PM

Rating:


Review: amazing


"Prolong life!"

Terry Manning on 12/14/2014 3:05:33 AM

Rating:


Review: The medical organization of Harvard University says that adding Salmon to your diet three times per week will help to prevent heart attacks! So I searched for the best salmon on the market today. I found the best on the market __ "Vital Choice". Thank you for helping me to prolong my life Vital Choice. I am so happy that I found your company.


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved