Product Reviews

Wild Skinless/Boneless Canned Sockeye Salmon 3.75 oz - No Salt Added

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Great flavor and value"

Barbara Sehorn on 2/26/2015 7:55:43 AM

Rating:


Review: I enjoy this salmon for a quick lunch or dinner. Great flavor solo or mixed in any salad.


"Wild Skinless/Boneless Canned Sockeye Salmon 3.75 oz - No Salt Added"

DON HOLLAND on 2/6/2015 3:15:54 AM

Rating:


Review: OUTSTANDING!!!!


"Staple in my house"

Trace on 1/23/2015 6:42:37 AM

Rating:


Review: These cans are daily fare in my house. So delicious. Even the furry members partake of the drained juice. Keeping everyone healthy.


"delicious as always"

Ashley Moore on 1/19/2015 10:55:20 PM

Rating:


Review: been ordering this for a while now and i absolutely love them. its the best quality by far!!


"Wild skinless/boneless canned sockeye"

Bill Gottfried on 1/4/2015 12:18:04 PM

Rating:


Review: Glad for no salt added product


"Wild Skinless/Boneless Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Lynda Mitchell on 12/22/2014 3:03:55 AM

Rating:


Review: We Love the Wild Skinless/Boneless Canned Sockeye Salmon. Our Daughter requested it for a Christmas gift for her lunches. It is so easy and convenient to eat and is delicious and healthy for her.


"taste"

kemp on 12/17/2014 1:55:50 PM

Rating:


Review: amazing


"Prolong life!"

Terry Manning on 12/14/2014 3:05:33 AM

Rating:


Review: The medical organization of Harvard University says that adding Salmon to your diet three times per week will help to prevent heart attacks! So I searched for the best salmon on the market today. I found the best on the market __ "Vital Choice". Thank you for helping me to prolong my life Vital Choice. I am so happy that I found your company.


"Best salmon out there"

Evelyn on 12/3/2014 3:17:32 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the only salmon we eat. Just very good, not fishy. Love the boneless/ no salt option. Just wish it was still available in the larger, 5 or 6 oz cans!


"Tasty, nitrite free"

John and Judy Parliman on 11/27/2014 5:21:46 AM

Rating:


Review: My 98-year old mom loves the canned salmon. A bit pricey, but tasty and nitrite feree.


"Salmon"

V. A. Fleming on 11/26/2014 3:31:04 AM

Rating:


Review: Loved it for years!!!!!!


"Delicious!"

Brenda on 11/21/2014 4:43:40 PM

Rating:


Review: Loved the taste! Good portion size, too.


"Highly recommended"

Sharae Rougely on 11/6/2014 8:43:16 PM

Rating:


Review: The salmon is delicious, the delivery time was exceptional. I would like to see it available in a 6.50 oz. can


"Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Viola Gary on 9/17/2014 12:11:47 PM

Rating:


Review: This Salmon is my favorite because it is skinless, boneless and no salt added. The taste is clear and ooh soo good in any recipe. Love it Love it Love it.


"Super brain food"

JOHN P DUGGAN on 9/4/2014 1:11:44 AM

Rating:


Review: I had been ordering the larger cans of your salmon before I discovered this "no salt added" alternative. Now I do not have to spend time removing bones and skin because this has been done already. No salt added is another addition for a healthy heart and blood pressure. This option is a winner all around!


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved