Product Reviews

Organic Red Raspberries - 1 Lb. Bag

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.7


Rate this product:

"Red Raspberries"

Joann on 7/22/2015 4:54:36 AM


Review: I am a repeat buyer for the raspberries. What a switch for a good wholesome dessert or just to snack on. I like to let them thaw only enough for easy eating but not enough to loose the juices from the berries - And they are fantastic on Vanilla ice cream thawing them slightly more for the juices to run freely.

"red raspberries"

kathleen pagano on 3/19/2015 6:47:54 AM


Review: same quality as Wegmans organic but at a higher price- Customer Service Response - "Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you have a good local source as not everyone has local access to high quality organic products."


Theresa on 11/19/2014 6:03:38 AM


Review: Just opened the raspberries this morning to put on my oatmeal. Oh, they are so yummy...will try them on my yogurt next. Am looking forward now to open the blackberries!

"good for smoothies"

Chuck on 10/15/2014 9:30:20 AM


Review: love these berries on cereal or in a smoothie. Wish we could find USA sources for organic berries!

"Delicious Raspberries"

Marshall Blau on 8/14/2014 4:40:56 AM


Review: Taste like you just picked them.

"Great quality"

Everest on 7/30/2014 5:55:22 AM


Review: Raspberries are fresh, sweet, and ease of being directly shipped make it a great deal!

"Raspberries are large, sweet"

Everest on 7/7/2014 3:27:40 PM


Review: As work requires that I travel all over the country and in most communities organics can be difficult to find, but with a little preplanning, my VC delivery is awaiting my arrival at the hotel Concierge! Downside, the packages aren't resealable.


D Gassman on 7/4/2014 6:48:17 AM


Review: these have very good flavor

"terrific berries"

Charles on 5/21/2014 6:39:39 AM


Review: Use these on everything - from cereal to pancakes to vanilla bean ice cream! Give smoothies a real kick, too.

"Delicious and fresh"

Lorraine Walla on 4/10/2014 10:46:29 AM


Review: Fancy quality fruit, large bag, shipped direct to where I'm staying while on-the-road.


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved