Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Organic Red Raspberries - 1 Lb. Bag

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.7

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Mushed raspberries"

Anna on 6/28/2016 11:11:50 AM

Rating:


Review: They were mushy when I received them. The taste was ok. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. I do see our Customer Service Team has issued a refund for the Raspberries as they did not arrive in good condition. Thank you for letting us know! Vital Choice


"Pure Delisciousness"

Lisle on 6/8/2016 9:53:59 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been eating Vital Choice frozen raspberries for many years and always have my freezer well stocked (also the black berries and blueberries) The berries are just the best tasting and organic. I highly recommend them! They are part of my breakfast every day!


"always fresh and lucious"

loyal customer on 5/10/2016 5:56:02 PM

Rating:


Review: I love how these are packages - easy to reseal and it keeps them fresh. Large, perfectly ripe berries, consistently delicious. I order them often to be sure I have them on hand.


"Raspberries"

Sondra on 4/20/2016 7:01:01 AM

Rating:


Review: The best taste and free of pesticides !


"Raspberries"

Frances F on 4/13/2016 4:57:03 AM

Rating:


Review: Your raspberries are delicious. Glad you have them back in stock. Quite expensive though.


"Red Raspberries"

Joann on 7/22/2015 4:54:36 AM

Rating:


Review: I am a repeat buyer for the raspberries. What a switch for a good wholesome dessert or just to snack on. I like to let them thaw only enough for easy eating but not enough to loose the juices from the berries - And they are fantastic on Vanilla ice cream thawing them slightly more for the juices to run freely.


"red raspberries"

kathleen pagano on 3/19/2015 6:47:54 AM

Rating:


Review: same quality as Wegmans organic but at a higher price- Customer Service Response - "Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you have a good local source as not everyone has local access to high quality organic products."


"Raspberries"

Theresa on 11/19/2014 6:03:38 AM

Rating:


Review: Just opened the raspberries this morning to put on my oatmeal. Oh, they are so yummy...will try them on my yogurt next. Am looking forward now to open the blackberries!


"good for smoothies"

Chuck on 10/15/2014 9:30:20 AM

Rating:


Review: love these berries on cereal or in a smoothie. Wish we could find USA sources for organic berries!


"Delicious Raspberries"

Marshall Blau on 8/14/2014 4:40:56 AM

Rating:


Review: Taste like you just picked them.


"Great quality"

Everest on 7/30/2014 5:55:22 AM

Rating:


Review: Raspberries are fresh, sweet, and ease of being directly shipped make it a great deal!


"Raspberries are large, sweet"

Everest on 7/7/2014 3:27:40 PM

Rating:


Review: As work requires that I travel all over the country and in most communities organics can be difficult to find, but with a little preplanning, my VC delivery is awaiting my arrival at the hotel Concierge! Downside, the packages aren't resealable.


"rasberry's"

D Gassman on 7/4/2014 6:48:17 AM

Rating:


Review: these have very good flavor


"terrific berries"

Charles on 5/21/2014 6:39:39 AM

Rating:


Review: Use these on everything - from cereal to pancakes to vanilla bean ice cream! Give smoothies a real kick, too.


"Delicious and fresh"

Lorraine Walla on 4/10/2014 10:46:29 AM

Rating:


Review: Fancy quality fruit, large bag, shipped direct to where I'm staying while on-the-road.


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved