Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Organic Strawberries - 1 Lb. Bag

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.2

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Rotten Strawberries"

Michele Z on 5/21/2016 6:35:29 PM

Rating:


Review: I was shocked to open the bags and find 30% of the strawberries included were rotten. I believe your strawberry packagers knew the berries were bad. I have gotten blackberries and none were packaged bad. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are so sorry to hear your berries arrived rotten. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you today to discuss. Thank you!


"Strawberries"

Linda W on 4/25/2016 9:46:35 AM

Rating:


Review: Disappointed that they came from Mexico. Would not have wanted them if I would have known that. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in our Organic Strawberries harvest location. We source only the best quality organic berries, at this time they are harvested in Mexico. Our Customer Service Team will follow up with you today. Thank you!


"Luscious strawberries."

Sondra on 4/20/2016 7:02:52 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious taste, large berries, and no worries about pesticides.


"how about US berries?"

Leslie on 1/25/2016 7:33:09 AM

Rating:


Review: they're wonderful - wish you would offer strawberries, etc. from the U.S.


"Always good to have"

Diane T. on 9/9/2015 9:36:02 AM

Rating:


Review: The strawberry taste is well defined. I use these in my smoothies and will continue to order them.


"Organic strawberries"

Linda Weichelt on 3/19/2015 8:51:40 AM

Rating:


Review: I'm glad the stems were removed.


"YUMMY"

sher v on 3/19/2015 7:38:10 AM

Rating:


Review: Your Berries are the only ones I buy.. love them. I buy both your strawberries, and blueberries, for my smoothies.


"strawbs"

debbie on 1/7/2015 8:47:45 AM

Rating:


Review: yum yum!


"EVERYTHING AT VITAL..."

DENNIS PIEROTTI on 11/21/2014 11:57:16 AM

Rating:


Review: WHAT CAN I SAY-EVERYTHING I HAVE PIURCHASED AT VITAL CHOICE HAS BEEN FANTASTIC- NEVER A PROBLEM WITH PRODUCT OR SERVICE


"strawberries"

jen Yang on 5/23/2014 7:12:54 AM

Rating:


Review: good


"Excellent Strawberries!"

Noodle Lover on 5/10/2014 8:33:01 AM

Rating:


Review: I've been eating these almost every night for desert. They have more flavor than the other organic brands. Highly recommended.


"Wonderful!"

Sherry Baker on 5/1/2014 5:27:24 AM

Rating:


Review: I have ordered these from Vital Choice over and over there's a reason. These strawberries are consistently DELICIOUS!!


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved