Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Organic Strawberries - 1 Lb. Bag

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"how about US berries?"

Leslie on 1/25/2016 7:33:09 AM

Rating:


Review: they're wonderful - wish you would offer strawberries, etc. from the U.S.


"Always good to have"

Diane T. on 9/9/2015 9:36:02 AM

Rating:


Review: The strawberry taste is well defined. I use these in my smoothies and will continue to order them.


"Organic strawberries"

Linda Weichelt on 3/19/2015 8:51:40 AM

Rating:


Review: I'm glad the stems were removed.


"YUMMY"

sher v on 3/19/2015 7:38:10 AM

Rating:


Review: Your Berries are the only ones I buy.. love them. I buy both your strawberries, and blueberries, for my smoothies.


"strawbs"

debbie on 1/7/2015 8:47:45 AM

Rating:


Review: yum yum!


"EVERYTHING AT VITAL..."

DENNIS PIEROTTI on 11/21/2014 11:57:16 AM

Rating:


Review: WHAT CAN I SAY-EVERYTHING I HAVE PIURCHASED AT VITAL CHOICE HAS BEEN FANTASTIC- NEVER A PROBLEM WITH PRODUCT OR SERVICE


"strawberries"

jen Yang on 5/23/2014 7:12:54 AM

Rating:


Review: good


"Excellent Strawberries!"

Noodle Lover on 5/10/2014 8:33:01 AM

Rating:


Review: I've been eating these almost every night for desert. They have more flavor than the other organic brands. Highly recommended.


"Wonderful!"

Sherry Baker on 5/1/2014 5:27:24 AM

Rating:


Review: I have ordered these from Vital Choice over and over there's a reason. These strawberries are consistently DELICIOUS!!


Write your own review


Rate this product:

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved