Product Reviews

King Salmon - Skin-On Boneless Portions - 6oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"mrs"

catherine on 5/29/2014 9:58:41 AM

Rating:


Review: I rely on the purity and freshness of your salmon for a healthy meal and the taste is unsurpassed. Don't really know where the local fish comes from, afraid to eat it.


"Salmon lover"

Kathy Saxton on 5/16/2014 1:22:22 PM

Rating:


Review: If you like a more mild Salmon flavor, then this is for you! Either baked,or slow oven roasted, you will love this fish!


"BEST fish on the market"

Mizuz Kay on 5/15/2014 8:42:19 AM

Rating:


Review: We usually buy our fish from the terminal in Ballard, and I always thought we were buying some of the best fish on the market BUT, it just did not compare to the quality of the salmon we had tonight.


"never tried it before now"

ctpw on 5/15/2014 6:10:43 AM

Rating:


Review: lightly steamed/Poached them in a pan with oil water and small amount of spice. Texture was softer than the sockeye we usually get. Skin was easier to get off than the sockeye, with less of that gray meat than sockeye. We would buy again. Thank you.


"Buttery, melts in your mouth!"

Miriphoto on 5/10/2014 5:49:22 AM

Rating:


Review: The King Salmon is now my absolute favorite salmon. The flavor is delicate yet buttery and texture smooth and moist. SO GOOD. Seconds, please!


"Best Salmon Ever!"

Cherie Tamai on 5/9/2014 9:32:19 AM

Rating:


Review: I've been a VitalChoice customer for years. They have great Customer Service and a wide selection of wild caught fish. Their king salmon is the most delicious, juiciest, healthiest fish in the world! Thank you VitalChoice.


"King Salmon"

Cecile A Paquette on 5/9/2014 7:47:59 AM

Rating:


Review: I am very pleased with the King Salmon and like ordering my fish from Vital Choice. Thank You Cil


"Great Salmon"

Joan Rough on 5/8/2014 5:22:36 PM

Rating:


Review: Great salmon and speedy service!


"Love Your Products"

Bonnie Augostino on 5/8/2014 12:48:56 PM

Rating:


Review: The King Salmon is the best as well as the Alaskan King Crab Legs.


"Pricey"

ted smith on 5/8/2014 6:19:27 AM

Rating:


Review: Great stuff, but very pricey. A once in a while luxury purchase for us... Thanks Hello Ted, have you checked our Special Offers page? There are some value packs here that might interest you: http://www.vitalchoice.com/shop/pc/viewCategories.asp?pageStyle=h&idCategory=232


"King Salmon with Skin on"

Jan & Gary on 5/7/2014 9:01:13 AM

Rating:


Review: Let's face, the best fish in the world is from Vital Choice. I had always bought the skinless varieties unless this last shipment when I chose to buy Skin-on King Salmon. Wow! I'll never buy anything else. It's so tender, melts in ones mouth. Tasty!!! I also understand that with the skin-on it has more Omega 3. I won't be buying skinless again.


"Delicious-"

Ruth Gentzler on 5/2/2014 12:02:08 PM

Rating:


Review: Vital Choice is as good a wild seafood, ect. as you can get. comment; I do wish there were some recipe suggestions for each kind of fish. I am still "playing it by ear", in cooking fish. I will order again. Ruth Gentzler Hello Ruth, we offer a wealth of recipes here: http://www.vitalchoice.com/shop/pc/recipes.asp


"Wonderfully Delicious Salmon"

Eric D. Evans on 5/2/2014 10:18:09 AM

Rating:


Review: I was pleasantly surprised by how much more succulent the King Salmon is compared to the Sockeye Salmon that I have been eating for several months. The increased amounts of fat and Omega-3s make a huge improvement in how succulent this fish is, after I cook it, wrapped in aluminum foil, in my rotisserie oven.


"Continues to be our best source of salmon!"

Judy on 5/2/2014 5:01:53 AM

Rating:


Review: We love Vital Choice salmon!


"Highest quality"

Lela on 5/1/2014 4:49:39 AM

Rating:


Review: You can not beat the quality at Vital Choice!


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved