Product Reviews

King Salmon - Skin-On Boneless Portions - 6oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9


Rate this product:

"King Salmon= Skin On Boneless 6 Oz"

Becky Trowbridge on 3/29/2015 7:35:49 AM


Review: Excellent product - our second time we've ordered. We marinated, used a cedar plank, and baked it inside the BBQ.

"Brain food"

J. Soto on 3/20/2015 5:33:58 AM


Review: Great tasting salmon that can't be beat!

"First Time User"

john n on 3/19/2015 7:39:55 AM


Review: The package arrived on date specified and fish was frozen. I've eaten the King salmon and it was absolutely fantastic. I'll buy again.

"Best fish ever!"

Jan From Long Beach CA on 3/18/2015 4:50:23 PM


Review: We love Vital Choice. The fish is always better than any supermarket, plus, since it's frozen it stays fresh for very long time.

"Wild king salmon"

Chad on 3/12/2015 7:33:01 PM


Review: The best salmon I've ever had. A little seasoning, wrapped in foil, baked in the bbq top rack for 20 minutes. Awesome!

"Always great!"

Ronald G. Hanks on 3/5/2015 9:01:58 AM


Review: The offerings from Vital Choice are the best I have ever had. This King Salmon has beautiful color, a nice layer of omega-rich fat and cooks up into a wonderful topping for a salad! I highly recommend it!

"Love Them"

Karl Willoughby on 2/27/2015 2:39:00 AM


Review: Living in Florida makes getting good Alaskan King Salmon difficult. Since discovering these King Salmon Portions, I have grown to love them. This is an excellent source for delicious King Salmon.

"King Salmon"

Jeane Schwarzkopf on 2/25/2015 10:24:11 AM


Review: Really some of the best Salmon you can eat......I'm impressed with the level of the quality.....and I eat a lot of Salmon from different sources.

"Wild King Salmon Impression"

Jermaine Raffety on 1/28/2015 6:09:07 PM


Review: As millions of people would agree, this is my an time favorite, it has a very rich taste and I love to pan sear it for 2 minutes and cook it in the oven for 8 more minutes, truly outstanding.

"King Salmon"

jean on 1/28/2015 8:09:12 AM


Review: ahhh.". I thank the salmon for giving its life for my health"" and relish in ts sweet,. moist, . deliciousness "I grill the skin for a treat ( like having a chip)

"King Salmon Filets"

Friderun Simons on 1/15/2015 8:18:45 AM


Review: The King Salmon filets are wrapped individually and are absolutely delicious! They arrived fast and very well packaged.

"King Salmon - skin on boneless"

Barbara Gentry on 1/14/2015 9:42:46 AM


Review: Excellent. This was a repeat order for me and I am always pleased with the product.

"Wonderful Salmon"

Linda Kottenstette on 12/18/2014 7:19:11 AM


Review: First time we've ordered but will definitely order again! Was anxious to try the king salmon and it was so good. Very mild taste and each piece is just the right size for a single meal. Quick delivery, product was still frozen solid on arrival. So much better than the salmon at the big box stores. We're spoiled now! Thanks so much!

"King Salmon"

carrier Claude on 11/30/2014 2:46:59 PM


Review: the only salmon we eat comes from Viral Choice

"King Salmon - Skin-On Boneless Portions -"

Leonard Schwartz on 11/20/2014 8:27:15 AM


Review: wonderful taste...melts like butter in the mouth

1 2 3 4 5


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved