Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

King Salmon - Skin-On Boneless Portions - 6oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Perfect meal"

Gilbert H on 12/30/2015 1:01:08 AM

Rating:


Review: We love getting Alaskan King Salmon from Vital Choice


"King Salmon 6 oz"

Regina C on 12/10/2015 8:52:13 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent taste and quality. I've been ordering for years.


"Your King Salmon with skin on is THE BEST!"

Sharon E. on 12/4/2015 6:12:53 PM

Rating:


Review: I second everything Jan & Gary said in their review. Vital Choice is the best, and your skin on King Salmon is the best of the best! I so love your Copper River King Salmon (a worthy splurge), but it is not available year round. Your King Salmon is so moist, so delicious, and so easy to prepare. I even have it for breakfast for a healthy, protein-packed start of my day. I used to get the 5 lb. skin on King variety pack and probably will again, but this skin on King Salmon is better MHO because I prefer this King Salmon to the Marbled King or Ivory King. It is more moist and tender and vibrantly packed with omegas. I am thankful for Vital Choice for providing fish I know I can count on to be healthy and delicious.


"Review King Salmon"

Nancy V on 12/2/2015 8:02:10 AM

Rating:


Review: Disappointed in King flavor when tried for first time last night. Reminded more of coho vs fresh king I have had from Whole foods. Dr. Perlmutter recommended I order from you. Sadly will not reorder with 15% savings offer. Hello Nancy, We are sorry to hear you are unhappy with the King Salmon. Our Customer Service Team will be reaching out to you shortly to discuss your order. Thank you!


"King Salmon-Skin-on boneless portions-6 oz."

Judith B on 11/27/2015 9:24:39 AM

Rating:


Review: Have had only one piece from this order. So far it's good. Judith


"So delicious"

Sabine H on 11/26/2015 7:30:28 AM

Rating:


Review: Just purchased for the first time Vital Choice Wild Pacific King Salmon and we absolutely love it . Thank you also for your great service . We are looking forward to trying some other products that you are offering . Sabine H


"King Ssalmon"

Jermaine Raffety on 11/11/2015 7:28:17 PM

Rating:


Review: This Salmon is primarily the one I normally lace on order, hands down...outstanding!!


"Eda"

Darlene A on 11/11/2015 8:01:06 AM

Rating:


Review: Most wonderful salmon I've ever eaten. The order was correct, frozen and delivered in a timely manner.. While a little costly was worth the price


"Mr,"

George N on 11/6/2015 7:34:31 AM

Rating:


Review: This is a great tasting fish. mI have been ordering it for about 8 years with you and am never disappointed,


"king salmon-skin on boneless"

ingrid on 11/5/2015 5:32:36 AM

Rating:


Review: delicious


"Delicious"

Karl W on 11/4/2015 1:48:53 AM

Rating:


Review: This product is a real treat. The portions are a good meal size. The flavor and color indicate the freshness of this great fish.


"King Salmon-Skin on Boneless Portions"

Lenore Zisser on 10/30/2015 6:02:46 AM

Rating:


Review: I have ordered Vital Choice King Salmon for years because it is always delicious! The size is perfect and the taste is absolutely divine. Consistently excellent.


"King salmon"

P Schenke on 10/6/2015 10:43:06 PM

Rating:


Review: Delicious Will order again!


"King salmom"

Marian on 9/23/2015 6:05:41 AM

Rating:


Review: Very dry and not soft I bake it in the oven about 10 min. Get gets very hard to chew when and dry


"Delicious!"

sherri on 9/16/2015 4:19:13 AM

Rating:


Review: Had these last night, baked with an arugula pesto, it was yummy!


1 2 3 4 5 6

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved