Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

King Salmon - Skin-On Boneless Portions - 6oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"The best salmon on the market!"

Kathleen P on 2/1/2016 5:56:59 AM

Rating:


Review: I have heart and health issues and this salmon has been, for me, a life saver! I'm not even a fish lover but this salmon is wonderful! This and other "Vital Chioce" selections, have been my favorite "go to" for a enjoyable, satisfying meal. Thank you!


"Delicious and Healthy Eating"

Charles H on 1/26/2016 6:56:06 AM

Rating:


Review: King salmon is a mouthwatering way to get your omega-3s. I have tried the big three (sockeye, silver, king) and king salmon is my favorite. The 6oz portions make it possible to cook one filet for two as a 3oz portion is enough for one meal.


"King Salmon"

J. Jolton on 1/25/2016 8:10:25 AM

Rating:


Review: Fresh, tasty and delivery on time


"King Salmon"

Julia C on 1/25/2016 5:59:45 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the first time I ordered King Salmon and WOW is it delicious. It was so flavorful and moist it melted in your mouth. I would strongly recommend if you have not ordered the King Salmon do so you will totally enjoy the flavor, texture and taste!!! WONDERFUL


"King Salmon - Skin-on Boneless Portions - 6 oz"

Judith B on 1/19/2016 10:21:55 AM

Rating:


Review: Sometimes my king salmon smells very fishy which indicates to me that it's old.


"Dry Ice"

JoAnn Reece on 12/31/2015 3:29:55 AM

Rating:


Review: The ice was just a tiny crisp and the salmon was not Damaged but only had an hour to spare. Before a cooler container had been used and Another day would have been ok. Disappointed


"Perfect meal"

Gilbert H on 12/30/2015 1:01:08 AM

Rating:


Review: We love getting Alaskan King Salmon from Vital Choice


"King Salmon 6 oz"

Regina C on 12/10/2015 8:52:13 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent taste and quality. I've been ordering for years.


"Your King Salmon with skin on is THE BEST!"

Sharon E. on 12/4/2015 6:12:53 PM

Rating:


Review: I second everything Jan & Gary said in their review. Vital Choice is the best, and your skin on King Salmon is the best of the best! I so love your Copper River King Salmon (a worthy splurge), but it is not available year round. Your King Salmon is so moist, so delicious, and so easy to prepare. I even have it for breakfast for a healthy, protein-packed start of my day. I used to get the 5 lb. skin on King variety pack and probably will again, but this skin on King Salmon is better MHO because I prefer this King Salmon to the Marbled King or Ivory King. It is more moist and tender and vibrantly packed with omegas. I am thankful for Vital Choice for providing fish I know I can count on to be healthy and delicious.


"Review King Salmon"

Nancy V on 12/2/2015 8:02:10 AM

Rating:


Review: Disappointed in King flavor when tried for first time last night. Reminded more of coho vs fresh king I have had from Whole foods. Dr. Perlmutter recommended I order from you. Sadly will not reorder with 15% savings offer. Hello Nancy, We are sorry to hear you are unhappy with the King Salmon. Our Customer Service Team will be reaching out to you shortly to discuss your order. Thank you!


"King Salmon-Skin-on boneless portions-6 oz."

Judith B on 11/27/2015 9:24:39 AM

Rating:


Review: Have had only one piece from this order. So far it's good. Judith


"So delicious"

Sabine H on 11/26/2015 7:30:28 AM

Rating:


Review: Just purchased for the first time Vital Choice Wild Pacific King Salmon and we absolutely love it . Thank you also for your great service . We are looking forward to trying some other products that you are offering . Sabine H


"King Ssalmon"

Jermaine Raffety on 11/11/2015 7:28:17 PM

Rating:


Review: This Salmon is primarily the one I normally lace on order, hands down...outstanding!!


"Eda"

Darlene A on 11/11/2015 8:01:06 AM

Rating:


Review: Most wonderful salmon I've ever eaten. The order was correct, frozen and delivered in a timely manner.. While a little costly was worth the price


"Mr,"

George N on 11/6/2015 7:34:31 AM

Rating:


Review: This is a great tasting fish. mI have been ordering it for about 8 years with you and am never disappointed,


1 2 3 4 5 6 7

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved