Product Reviews

King Salmon - Skin-On Boneless Portions - 6oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Love Your Products"

Bonnie Augostino on 5/8/2014 12:48:56 PM

Rating:


Review: The King Salmon is the best as well as the Alaskan King Crab Legs.


"Pricey"

ted smith on 5/8/2014 6:19:27 AM

Rating:


Review: Great stuff, but very pricey. A once in a while luxury purchase for us... Thanks Hello Ted, have you checked our Special Offers page? There are some value packs here that might interest you: http://www.vitalchoice.com/shop/pc/viewCategories.asp?pageStyle=h&idCategory=232


"King Salmon with Skin on"

Jan & Gary on 5/7/2014 9:01:13 AM

Rating:


Review: Let's face, the best fish in the world is from Vital Choice. I had always bought the skinless varieties unless this last shipment when I chose to buy Skin-on King Salmon. Wow! I'll never buy anything else. It's so tender, melts in ones mouth. Tasty!!! I also understand that with the skin-on it has more Omega 3. I won't be buying skinless again.


"Delicious-"

Ruth Gentzler on 5/2/2014 12:02:08 PM

Rating:


Review: Vital Choice is as good a wild seafood, ect. as you can get. comment; I do wish there were some recipe suggestions for each kind of fish. I am still "playing it by ear", in cooking fish. I will order again. Ruth Gentzler Hello Ruth, we offer a wealth of recipes here: http://www.vitalchoice.com/shop/pc/recipes.asp


"Wonderfully Delicious Salmon"

Eric D. Evans on 5/2/2014 10:18:09 AM

Rating:


Review: I was pleasantly surprised by how much more succulent the King Salmon is compared to the Sockeye Salmon that I have been eating for several months. The increased amounts of fat and Omega-3s make a huge improvement in how succulent this fish is, after I cook it, wrapped in aluminum foil, in my rotisserie oven.


"Continues to be our best source of salmon!"

Judy on 5/2/2014 5:01:53 AM

Rating:


Review: We love Vital Choice salmon!


"Highest quality"

Lela on 5/1/2014 4:49:39 AM

Rating:


Review: You can not beat the quality at Vital Choice!


"Fabulous"

Lynn Royster on 4/23/2014 3:36:13 PM

Rating:


Review: We eat this salmon 2-3 times a week. It is always delicious!


"Fresh and moist"

Crystal on 1/3/2014 4:32:25 PM

Rating:


Review: This king salmon was very moist even when it was fully cooked. Also, it was very fresh when it was thawed, like never frozen.


"A happy customer"

Lisa on 8/20/2012 11:53:50 AM

Rating:


Review: Wonderful!!


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved