Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

King Salmon - Skin-On Boneless Portions - 6oz

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"King Salmon 6oz"

Marilyn on 4/18/2016 7:38:43 AM

Rating:


Review: Used the salmon to make blackened salmon BLT on chibatta bread. Excellent salmon. Have ordered before and will order again.


"King Salmon - skin-on boneless portions"

Francine F on 4/12/2016 11:34:43 AM

Rating:


Review: I prepare my salmon as shown on your video (using a cast iron skillet). Your salmon is so fresh, there's no "fishy" odor, and I will never buy store-bought salmon again. (I had too many bad experiences with Whole Foods' salmon. The fish monger would tell me that they got the salmon that day but when I would get home the salmon would smell very fishy.) Your salmon, combined with your pan fried recipe, is delectable and delicious and it's my favorite dish!


"Absolutely Delicous"

Wanda on 3/22/2016 12:10:34 PM

Rating:


Review: So easy to store. So easy to cook quickly. NO Waste! Hard to believe sometihng that is SO GOOD FOR YOU could be this delicious! Excellent quality meat!


"The Very Best King Salmon"

Rachel Newman on 3/7/2016 3:50:54 AM

Rating:


Review: I've been buying Vital Choices King Salmon for years now and wouldn't be without a supply of it in my freezer! It is simply the best salmon I've ever had. It's my go to dish for company and I've turned several friends on to it as well. I also very much appreciate the companies dedication to sustainability.


"King salmon"

Frances J on 2/16/2016 5:37:46 AM

Rating:


Review: I've been buying this product for years. Always fresh, delicious and consistent in quality.


"king salmon"

josephine on 2/9/2016 5:10:56 AM

Rating:


Review: Very fresh but also very dry. I have gotten wild king salmon locally and it usually has a much better marbling and higher fat content. I marinated and used olive oil on the fish and cooked it as directed but still felt it was too dry. - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy the King Salmon. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today to discuss. Thank you!


"Salmon"

ruth on 2/2/2016 3:18:17 AM

Rating:


Review: this salmon is delicious baked in the oven with just a touch of olive oil. be sure not to overcook it.


"The King Salmon is truly King!"

Don L on 2/1/2016 6:42:37 AM

Rating:


Review: We have these when we are preparing a special meal. There simply is none better. Absolutely delicious!


"The best salmon on the market!"

Kathleen P on 2/1/2016 5:56:59 AM

Rating:


Review: I have heart and health issues and this salmon has been, for me, a life saver! I'm not even a fish lover but this salmon is wonderful! This and other "Vital Chioce" selections, have been my favorite "go to" for a enjoyable, satisfying meal. Thank you!


"Delicious and Healthy Eating"

Charles H on 1/26/2016 6:56:06 AM

Rating:


Review: King salmon is a mouthwatering way to get your omega-3s. I have tried the big three (sockeye, silver, king) and king salmon is my favorite. The 6oz portions make it possible to cook one filet for two as a 3oz portion is enough for one meal.


"King Salmon"

J. Jolton on 1/25/2016 8:10:25 AM

Rating:


Review: Fresh, tasty and delivery on time


"King Salmon"

Julia C on 1/25/2016 5:59:45 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the first time I ordered King Salmon and WOW is it delicious. It was so flavorful and moist it melted in your mouth. I would strongly recommend if you have not ordered the King Salmon do so you will totally enjoy the flavor, texture and taste!!! WONDERFUL


"King Salmon - Skin-on Boneless Portions - 6 oz"

Judith B on 1/19/2016 10:21:55 AM

Rating:


Review: Sometimes my king salmon smells very fishy which indicates to me that it's old.


"Dry Ice"

JoAnn Reece on 12/31/2015 3:29:55 AM

Rating:


Review: The ice was just a tiny crisp and the salmon was not Damaged but only had an hour to spare. Before a cooler container had been used and Another day would have been ok. Disappointed


"Perfect meal"

Gilbert H on 12/30/2015 1:01:08 AM

Rating:


Review: We love getting Alaskan King Salmon from Vital Choice


1 2 3 4 5 6

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved