Product Reviews

King Salmon - Skin-On Boneless Portions - 6oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Wonderful Salmon"

Linda Kottenstette on 12/18/2014 7:19:11 AM

Rating:


Review: First time we've ordered but will definitely order again! Was anxious to try the king salmon and it was so good. Very mild taste and each piece is just the right size for a single meal. Quick delivery, product was still frozen solid on arrival. So much better than the salmon at the big box stores. We're spoiled now! Thanks so much!


"King Salmon"

carrier Claude on 11/30/2014 2:46:59 PM

Rating:


Review: the only salmon we eat comes from Viral Choice


"King Salmon - Skin-On Boneless Portions -"

Leonard Schwartz on 11/20/2014 8:27:15 AM

Rating:


Review: wonderful taste...melts like butter in the mouth


"Delicious"

Cheryl Coates on 11/19/2014 2:16:13 AM

Rating:


Review: Wild salmon, delicious and prompt delivery


"Delicious"

Sandy on 11/17/2014 5:16:22 PM

Rating:


Review: We thoroughly enjoy the King Salmon. Fresh tasting, well packaged and delicious.


"Delicious"

Karl Willoughby on 11/14/2014 2:24:53 AM

Rating:


Review: My wife and I absolutely love this King Salmon. It arrives quickly and is still frozen. This fills a void since we no longer live in the Seattle/Tacoma, Washington area. Thanks Vital Choice!


"King Salmon"

Sue Williams on 10/23/2014 5:18:00 AM

Rating:


Review: Always a crowd pleaser in our home whether I'm cooking for two or eight.


"King salmon - my fast food:"

marlene spigner on 10/8/2014 4:30:17 AM

Rating:


Review: .Vital lChoice King salmon is moist, tasty healthy. It is my fast food, I buy the 12 pack or the 5 pounder, arriving 3000 miles from its origin, solidly frozen with dry ice in tact. If I plan to have a salmon dinner, in the morning, I move a packet of salmon from freezer to 'fridge. Easiest prep is foil wrapping salmon with seasoning and a drop of olive oil. I bake it in toaster over for about 8 minutes at 350 degrees, though timing is variable.


"Excellent King Salmon"

Joy-Dawn Colburn on 9/17/2014 6:14:05 AM

Rating:


Review: Best King salmon I have ever eaten. I didn't necessarily completely believe the glowing reviews I had read. I thought there may have been a little exaggeration. I was wrong. The King salmon is every bit as good as the reviews stated. I'm a believer.


"the best fish!"

pam on 9/5/2014 12:14:07 PM

Rating:


Review: I have been a customer of Vital Choice for several years now. As a health and welness expert, I choose my fish very wisely! Vital Choice salmon is outstanding in freshness, taste and healthiness!


"Great for grilling"

Sandra G on 8/22/2014 8:57:40 AM

Rating:


Review: I order these for a friend of ours who has a tiny gas tabletop grill on her deck. She loves these 6 oz portion with the skin on them.


"Great"

lesa gamble on 8/15/2014 8:12:31 AM

Rating:


Review: Just wonderful and easy to prepare. A mild salmon.


"New Favorite"

Barbara Seale on 8/14/2014 4:29:39 PM

Rating:


Review: I originally ordered skin-on portions only because the skinless ones were unavailable. But now that I have learned to cook that skin crispy, oh my! So delish! I now prefer them. The only reason I'm rating them 4 stars instead of 5 is that I have to scale them. For the price, I think they should be thoroughly scaled, ready to pop into the pan.


"Always consistently EXCELLENT"

Kathleen on 8/6/2014 9:46:29 AM

Rating:


Review: Have been ordering for years from Vitalchoice. . Love the King Salmon with skin onworks well for us put it into my toaster oven on a clay dish; it retains it's moisture, while the skin and dark meat peel off leaving the best of the best! When I send as gifts it always a huge hit!


"The Best Salmon EVER!!!!!"

Diane Blais Miller on 7/23/2014 8:54:03 AM

Rating:


Review: We are long-time customers of Vital Choice and absolutely love their products. Their wild King salmon is delicious. I recommend Vital Choice to all of my friends. Thank you!!!!


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved