Product Reviews

King Salmon - Skin-On Boneless Portions - 6oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"King Salmon - Skin-On Boneless Portions -"

Leonard Schwartz on 11/20/2014 8:27:15 AM

Rating:


Review: wonderful taste...melts like butter in the mouth


"Delicious"

Cheryl Coates on 11/19/2014 2:16:13 AM

Rating:


Review: Wild salmon, delicious and prompt delivery


"Delicious"

Sandy on 11/17/2014 5:16:22 PM

Rating:


Review: We thoroughly enjoy the King Salmon. Fresh tasting, well packaged and delicious.


"Delicious"

Karl Willoughby on 11/14/2014 2:24:53 AM

Rating:


Review: My wife and I absolutely love this King Salmon. It arrives quickly and is still frozen. This fills a void since we no longer live in the Seattle/Tacoma, Washington area. Thanks Vital Choice!


"King Salmon"

Sue Williams on 10/23/2014 5:18:00 AM

Rating:


Review: Always a crowd pleaser in our home whether I'm cooking for two or eight.


"King salmon - my fast food:"

marlene spigner on 10/8/2014 4:30:17 AM

Rating:


Review: .Vital lChoice King salmon is moist, tasty healthy. It is my fast food, I buy the 12 pack or the 5 pounder, arriving 3000 miles from its origin, solidly frozen with dry ice in tact. If I plan to have a salmon dinner, in the morning, I move a packet of salmon from freezer to 'fridge. Easiest prep is foil wrapping salmon with seasoning and a drop of olive oil. I bake it in toaster over for about 8 minutes at 350 degrees, though timing is variable.


"Excellent King Salmon"

Joy-Dawn Colburn on 9/17/2014 6:14:05 AM

Rating:


Review: Best King salmon I have ever eaten. I didn't necessarily completely believe the glowing reviews I had read. I thought there may have been a little exaggeration. I was wrong. The King salmon is every bit as good as the reviews stated. I'm a believer.


"the best fish!"

pam on 9/5/2014 12:14:07 PM

Rating:


Review: I have been a customer of Vital Choice for several years now. As a health and welness expert, I choose my fish very wisely! Vital Choice salmon is outstanding in freshness, taste and healthiness!


"Great for grilling"

Sandra G on 8/22/2014 8:57:40 AM

Rating:


Review: I order these for a friend of ours who has a tiny gas tabletop grill on her deck. She loves these 6 oz portion with the skin on them.


"Great"

lesa gamble on 8/15/2014 8:12:31 AM

Rating:


Review: Just wonderful and easy to prepare. A mild salmon.


"New Favorite"

Barbara Seale on 8/14/2014 4:29:39 PM

Rating:


Review: I originally ordered skin-on portions only because the skinless ones were unavailable. But now that I have learned to cook that skin crispy, oh my! So delish! I now prefer them. The only reason I'm rating them 4 stars instead of 5 is that I have to scale them. For the price, I think they should be thoroughly scaled, ready to pop into the pan.


"Always consistently EXCELLENT"

Kathleen on 8/6/2014 9:46:29 AM

Rating:


Review: Have been ordering for years from Vitalchoice. . Love the King Salmon with skin onworks well for us put it into my toaster oven on a clay dish; it retains it's moisture, while the skin and dark meat peel off leaving the best of the best! When I send as gifts it always a huge hit!


"The Best Salmon EVER!!!!!"

Diane Blais Miller on 7/23/2014 8:54:03 AM

Rating:


Review: We are long-time customers of Vital Choice and absolutely love their products. Their wild King salmon is delicious. I recommend Vital Choice to all of my friends. Thank you!!!!


"great fish"

marian sindelir on 7/1/2014 11:21:10 AM

Rating:


Review: You have the best salmon, I did receive two fish tales, I just do not like the fish tales. I did not eat them. thanks Marian ~ Vital Choice ~ our standard portions will include a variety of cuts, from the shoulder to tail in each pack.


"Wonderful and Delicious"

Karl Willoughby on 6/27/2014 2:33:28 AM

Rating:


Review: We buy the King Salmon because it is tender and full flavored. VitalChoice has it down to a fine science. This product is succulent and delicious. It cooks up just wonderfully!


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved