Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Vital Red™ Wild Antarctic Krill Oil 1000mg - 60 Count

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Ethyl vanillin"

Katherine on 6/23/2016 5:55:08 AM

Rating:


Review: Why does this product contain artificial vanilla flavoring? - Our 1000mg Krill Oil does contain Ethyl Vanillin to help offset the strong odor and taste of Krill Oil. We also offer a 500mg Krill Oil option that does not include the Ethyl Vanillin. Our Customer Service Team will reach out to you today. Thank you! Vital Choice


"Wild Atlantic Krill Oil"

Sherry D on 6/22/2016 4:08:21 AM

Rating:


Review: My husband and I both have been taking Krill oil for many years. We are in our mid sixties now, retired, and are healthy. We both have good lab reports, are never sick, eat good whole foods, and stay active. We have never had the flu vaccine and have never had the flu. We feel very confident in the Krill oil and take it for heart health.


"Best Krill Oil"

Dee on 6/22/2016 2:14:45 AM

Rating:


Review: I like this krill oil and I know it is good for my body. I like that it is unrefined wild Antarctic krill oil and it has a very good dose of astaxanthin which is an antioxidant.


"Beats all other Krill oil on Market!"

Kathleen D on 6/18/2016 2:30:09 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the most potent, purest sourced krill oil of any on the market. I have done numerous comparisons to finally settle on only using Vital Choice Red Wild Antarctic Krill Oil 1000mg. It even tastes great with a vanilla aroma!


"wild antartic krill oil 1000 mg"

Carlos F on 6/14/2016 4:56:18 PM

Rating:


Review: i gotta say that is probably the best type of krill oil ive ever seen in the market.. and happy say that i stopped using the krill from prograde for Vital Choice and very happy with my decisions.. a little more expensive but much better quality


"Krill Oil and Sports Salmon 1000"

Mary Ann L on 6/4/2016 5:58:54 PM

Rating:


Review: i take 2000 Krill and 3000 salmon and have seen a lowering of my cholesterol levels ...37 points Dr pretty happy, I am female 70 years old and over weight but these products plus a few other changes has helped me a lot Mary Ann


"great item"

Everest on 5/25/2016 5:56:48 AM

Rating:


Review: good purity of krill source; switched from salmon oil to krill for greater bioavailability of nutrients


"Happy with product - plan to purchase more"

Nancy on 4/25/2016 7:25:18 AM

Rating:


Review: Very pleased.with these - pleasant taste, easy to swallow and no burping or aftertaste. I'll be back for more!


"Krill Oil"

Gary Lamb on 4/20/2016 11:38:04 AM

Rating:


Review: I take it every night... No burping and although the pills are a little large they are easy to take... They cost more than other brands but it is well worth it!... Thx


"Vital RedWild Antarctic Krill Oil 1000mg - 60 Count"

Shirley S on 3/15/2016 9:32:46 AM

Rating:


Review: I've been using these for years and count on them for heart health, etc. No aftertaste pleasant to take. Good company.


"Wild Atlantic Krill Oil"

Daurelle H on 3/15/2016 9:11:12 AM

Rating:


Review: My husband has had psoriasis for 60 years. Since taking this supplement it has almost completely disappeared. Amazing!


"super product"

Amy Britton on 2/20/2016 3:19:16 PM

Rating:


Review: Many friends/acquantances complain to me about the fishy burp they experience when taking a fish oil supplement. I have NEVER experienced that with Vital Chocie brand salmon oil supplements and krill oil. The only time I did was when I purchased a product found in stores; I immediately went back to Vital Choice brand and I'm sticking to it!


"Long Time Customer"

Jim on 2/3/2016 12:58:44 PM

Rating:


Review: I was one of the customers asking for this product quite a few years ago. I am very happy with the quality.


"Best Krill Oil"

Dee on 1/29/2016 3:05:21 PM

Rating:


Review: We think this is the best Krill for us.


"Vital Red Krill Oil"

Gordon S on 1/29/2016 7:26:08 AM

Rating:


Review: Very quick delivery


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved