Product Reviews

Vital Red™ Wild Antarctic Krill Oil 1000mg - 60 Count

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9


Rate this product:

"Certifications, High Quality assist joint pain protocol"

S.S on 10/11/2015 9:35:28 AM


Review: I am glad to use a krill oil that is both certified pure from contaminants & sustainably harvested. i try to incorporate this supplement on a regular basis mainly in efforts to prevent/minimize joint pain.

"Wild Antarctic Krill Oil 1000 mg"

shirley on 10/10/2015 10:58:09 AM


Review: No after taste; no digestive problems with this; won't go a day without it!

"Vital Red Wild Antarctic Krill Oil 1000mg - 60 Count"

Shirley Stroup on 9/6/2015 9:47:42 AM


Review: Don't go a day without it - never have after taste and they digest well. Trust this product

"Perfect Tonic"

Susan S on 8/27/2015 5:58:54 AM


Review: I've been taking two of these daily now for a while. I also take Carlson's cod liver oil. I have used other supplements from Vital Choice, but I have settled on the Krill, because they seem the most nutritionally balanced. I don't really notice anything physical. I just know that taking fish oils is better than not taking them. The krill pills do not cause any fishy burping and when you open the bottle, there is a pleasant, almost vanilla smell. They are easy to take. I order three bottles at a time and keep them in the fridge.

"Terrific Product"

Kate in Arizona on 3/26/2015 7:30:21 AM


Review: I recommend the Krill Oil capsules. I enjoy ordering directly from the company who goes from harvest to plate.

"new choice"

Dr Fred L Casmir on 3/19/2015 8:27:14 AM


Review: This became quite recently my "replacement" supplement fir the Sockeye item I had used for years, a result of recommendations by my physician and one of your highly qualified associates

"Great Product!"

Pati Butler on 3/7/2015 6:47:25 AM


Review: I love this product! It does not have a fishy taste, and actually has a sweet flavor, so this makes it easy to tolerate. As far as it's price, this Krill oil is competitively priced, and I would say it is actually a darn good deal. I priced it against Krill oil on the market in stores, and it is hard to tell the purity or quality of the other oils. Knowing where this oil comes from and its obvious quality makes it a bargain. As a result of taking this oil, my cholesterol and LDL have both reduced. I am extremely happy with this product!


Alison on 2/23/2015 9:39:14 PM


Review: They are very expensive and I can't say if they've done me any good - I have no idea. But they don't repeat on me and that's an improvement over other fish oil supplements that I've taken. They are pretty stinky in the bottle, though. I keep them in the fridge but when I open the bottle, I get a waft of stinky fishy smell. But, like I said, they don't repeat on me after I've taken them, so that's fine.

"Krill Oil"

Barbara G. on 2/19/2015 5:44:14 AM


Review: Easy to take and no unpleasant taste or smell. We started this supplement a few days ago, hence a four star rating at this time. I feel sure that this product will be reordered on a regular schedule. Excellent service was provided with our very first order of various items. Thank you


Theresa Westbrook on 2/18/2015 8:39:41 PM


Review: Love this product. No burps and great smell. I feel so much better since taking Krill! Thank you Vital Choice!!

"Krill Oil"

Dawn Link on 1/17/2015 8:41:24 PM


Review: I've enjoyed using Vital Choice Krill Oil for over 2 years now. I like knowing that it comes from a sustainable source, and like that there's no aftertaste. I believe the oil is assimilated into my system in a way that delivers a more meaningful uptake of Omega 3 and Omega 6 than does regular fish oil, as well as DHA, and I've therefore made a commitment to continue to use it. I have high (very high) cholesterol, and recently had a scan of my coronary arteries, and my results were impressive, so I was delighted to find a significant discount when buying a quantity!

"Top quality product"

George L. Kahler on 1/14/2015 10:31:54 AM


Review: Slight fishy smell but expiration date was far out. First time trying but my experience with Vital Choice has been top quality along with top price.

"Vital Red Wild Antactic Krill Oil - 1000mg"

Dirk Wermund on 1/7/2015 6:04:46 AM


Review: Best on the market!

"Good quality"

Everest on 12/11/2014 7:29:11 AM


Review: sustainable, great sourced, high quality

"Vital Red Wild Antarctic Krill Oil 1000mg - 60 Count"

Shirley E Stroup on 12/9/2014 8:20:16 AM


Review: I've been taking these for several years now and rely on them to provide me with supplement I need (for my aging body) - absolutely no after taste - never 'fishy' - and agree with my system completely. Thanks for providing them.

1 2


For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved