Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Vital Red™ Wild Antarctic Krill Oil 1000mg - 60 Count

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"great item"

Everest on 5/25/2016 5:56:48 AM

Rating:


Review: good purity of krill source; switched from salmon oil to krill for greater bioavailability of nutrients


"Happy with product - plan to purchase more"

Nancy on 4/25/2016 7:25:18 AM

Rating:


Review: Very pleased.with these - pleasant taste, easy to swallow and no burping or aftertaste. I'll be back for more!


"Krill Oil"

Gary Lamb on 4/20/2016 11:38:04 AM

Rating:


Review: I take it every night... No burping and although the pills are a little large they are easy to take... They cost more than other brands but it is well worth it!... Thx


"Vital RedWild Antarctic Krill Oil 1000mg - 60 Count"

Shirley S on 3/15/2016 9:32:46 AM

Rating:


Review: I've been using these for years and count on them for heart health, etc. No aftertaste pleasant to take. Good company.


"Wild Atlantic Krill Oil"

Daurelle H on 3/15/2016 9:11:12 AM

Rating:


Review: My husband has had psoriasis for 60 years. Since taking this supplement it has almost completely disappeared. Amazing!


"super product"

Amy Britton on 2/20/2016 3:19:16 PM

Rating:


Review: Many friends/acquantances complain to me about the fishy burp they experience when taking a fish oil supplement. I have NEVER experienced that with Vital Chocie brand salmon oil supplements and krill oil. The only time I did was when I purchased a product found in stores; I immediately went back to Vital Choice brand and I'm sticking to it!


"Long Time Customer"

Jim on 2/3/2016 12:58:44 PM

Rating:


Review: I was one of the customers asking for this product quite a few years ago. I am very happy with the quality.


"Best Krill Oil"

Dee on 1/29/2016 3:05:21 PM

Rating:


Review: We think this is the best Krill for us.


"Vital Red Krill Oil"

Gordon S on 1/29/2016 7:26:08 AM

Rating:


Review: Very quick delivery


"Oils"

Martha S on 1/21/2016 10:05:03 AM

Rating:


Review: Fostering improvement in cholesterol numbers


"Certifications, High Quality assist joint pain protocol"

S.S on 10/11/2015 9:35:28 AM

Rating:


Review: I am glad to use a krill oil that is both certified pure from contaminants & sustainably harvested. i try to incorporate this supplement on a regular basis mainly in efforts to prevent/minimize joint pain.


"Wild Antarctic Krill Oil 1000 mg"

shirley on 10/10/2015 10:58:09 AM

Rating:


Review: No after taste; no digestive problems with this; won't go a day without it!


"Vital Red Wild Antarctic Krill Oil 1000mg - 60 Count"

Shirley Stroup on 9/6/2015 9:47:42 AM

Rating:


Review: Don't go a day without it - never have after taste and they digest well. Trust this product


"Perfect Tonic"

Susan S on 8/27/2015 5:58:54 AM

Rating:


Review: I've been taking two of these daily now for a while. I also take Carlson's cod liver oil. I have used other supplements from Vital Choice, but I have settled on the Krill, because they seem the most nutritionally balanced. I don't really notice anything physical. I just know that taking fish oils is better than not taking them. The krill pills do not cause any fishy burping and when you open the bottle, there is a pleasant, almost vanilla smell. They are easy to take. I order three bottles at a time and keep them in the fridge.


"Terrific Product"

Kate in Arizona on 3/26/2015 7:30:21 AM

Rating:


Review: I recommend the Krill Oil capsules. I enjoy ordering directly from the company who goes from harvest to plate.


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved