Product Reviews

Vital Red™ Wild Antarctic Krill Oil 1000mg - 60 Count

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Krill Oil"

Dawn Link on 1/17/2015 8:41:24 PM

Rating:


Review: I've enjoyed using Vital Choice Krill Oil for over 2 years now. I like knowing that it comes from a sustainable source, and like that there's no aftertaste. I believe the oil is assimilated into my system in a way that delivers a more meaningful uptake of Omega 3 and Omega 6 than does regular fish oil, as well as DHA, and I've therefore made a commitment to continue to use it. I have high (very high) cholesterol, and recently had a scan of my coronary arteries, and my results were impressive, so I was delighted to find a significant discount when buying a quantity!


"Top quality product"

George L. Kahler on 1/14/2015 10:31:54 AM

Rating:


Review: Slight fishy smell but expiration date was far out. First time trying but my experience with Vital Choice has been top quality along with top price.


"Vital Red Wild Antactic Krill Oil - 1000mg"

Dirk Wermund on 1/7/2015 6:04:46 AM

Rating:


Review: Best on the market!


"Good quality"

Everest on 12/11/2014 7:29:11 AM

Rating:


Review: sustainable, great sourced, high quality


"Vital Red Wild Antarctic Krill Oil 1000mg - 60 Count"

Shirley E Stroup on 12/9/2014 8:20:16 AM

Rating:


Review: I've been taking these for several years now and rely on them to provide me with supplement I need (for my aging body) - absolutely no after taste - never 'fishy' - and agree with my system completely. Thanks for providing them.


"Works great"

Gary Kuba on 10/26/2014 4:40:53 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been using the Vital Choice line of products for about 5 years now. I couldn't believe my cholesterol numbers after the first 6 months. My LDL was cut in half and the totals were great! I Is this normal? I don't know, but that's my results. I won't use any other product.


"Great product"

Edward Arnold on 10/16/2014 5:45:25 AM

Rating:


Review: No fish smell, no fish aftertaste. We feel confident that we are buying a great product. We have been vital choice customers for years, all our fish is sent to us. That was why we reviewed the krill oil, we are happy customers!


"Great quality"

Everest on 10/3/2014 8:52:04 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent sourcing, great quality, bioavailable.


"MarthaB"

Martha Bradley on 8/13/2014 2:02:15 PM

Rating:


Review: So far, so good! This product is highly recommended by my cousin. Looking forward to a much lower cholesterol level in December!


"Wild Antarctic Krill Oil"

Sherry Dugas on 7/10/2014 3:50:45 AM

Rating:


Review: My husband and I have been taking the Antarctic Krill Oil 1000mg. daily for almost as long as the product has been available. We are both healthy, active and get good lab results at yearly physicals. We are pleased with the product and trust the quality.


"High purity krill"

LM Walla on 6/14/2014 6:58:23 AM

Rating:


Review: Wild, sustainable, without fillers krill; most bioavailable form of omega-3s. Great product.


"great product"

char Wrighton on 5/28/2014 4:59:13 PM

Rating:


Review: I have no idea if it is working. I am 66, weight train, run and work 16 hours a day. Is Krill and their salmon oil and vitamin D the reason? Maybe.


"Krill oil is great"

Kathy on 5/2/2014 4:37:12 PM

Rating:


Review: I am always pleased with the products from Vital Choice. I use both the Krill and the Salmon oil and it is excellent!!!


"Vital Red Wild Antarctic Krill Oil"

Patricia Munson-Eye on 4/10/2014 4:08:28 AM

Rating:


Review: We continue to have great reports from our blood work - triglycerides reduced, cholesterol lower. It didn't happen until we started taking this - it's been several years now. It's the best .


"Vital Red Krill Oil 1000 mg"

Patricia Munson Eye on 1/25/2013 9:47:01 AM

Rating:


Review: I have had very, very high triglycerides for many years (300, and even up to 600). Since taking Kill Oil (1000 mg in the a.m.) my levels are in a normal range. I also take 1000 mg Salmon Oil at night (recommended by the cardiologist). I could not be happier.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved