Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Alaskan Sablefish – 4 lb Bulk Pack

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Black Cod"

Dennis Lynch on 5/23/2016 7:09:09 AM

Rating:


Review: Repeat customer! Very tasty and easy to prepare. Will buy again. Try some you will not be disappointed!


"Black Cod"

Dennis L on 5/23/2016 7:04:02 AM

Rating:


Review: Repeat customer! Very tasty and easy to prepare. Will buy again. Try some you will not be disappointed!


"Sablefish"

Judy Curry on 5/4/2016 8:33:04 AM

Rating:


Review: My favorite fish. Smoked or not, just wonderful.


"Alaskan Sablefish"

Hwaimin on 4/14/2016 5:52:21 PM

Rating:


Review: This has always been my favor fish, the shipment I got has great quality and the price is right. I will definitely order more in the near future.


"My most favorite fish"

Toshiko Stone on 3/1/2016 8:16:57 AM

Rating:


Review: I have ordered this fish several times and I never seem to be disappointed yet. I usually marinate the fish with various flavors but I tried the most simple way I am used to eat fresh fish. Just sprinkle some Koha salt and grill in the fish roaster. What a surprise! I could taste the wonderful flavor of the fish without being interfered with marinade. Either way, excellent fish and this will be my staple for many years to come.


"Sablefish in bulk"

Audrey Becerra on 1/23/2015 8:55:32 AM

Rating:


Review: These bulk packs are the solution for those of us who can't get "satisfaction" from a regular 4-oz, serving. Love this fish!! And what a value....


"Good quality"

Eugene on 8/21/2014 7:39:46 AM

Rating:


Review: Very good quality Black Cod, highly recommended


"Succulent Sablefish"

Janet on 8/7/2014 5:13:12 AM

Rating:


Review: I buy this bulk pack of sablefish every time it is offered by Vital Choice. It's my absolute favorite fish!


"Wonder fish at a great price"

Everest on 7/30/2014 5:52:59 AM

Rating:


Review: The bulk pack offers a great price on a great product!


"Great quality"

Lorraine Walla on 4/10/2014 10:43:15 AM

Rating:


Review: Great quality, fast service, well packaged for shipping, good price especially for bulk pack.


"Sablefish"

Tina del Castillo on 4/9/2014 1:17:32 PM

Rating:


Review: Wow! I am so impressed with the portions. And the taste is purely delicious. I brought samples to my friends and they loved the Sablefish over the King Salmon. I love them both. We (my friends are going to place an order soon) are going for more Sable....


"Great , Great , Seafood!!"

Gordon Boone on 7/25/2013 8:49:46 AM

Rating:


Review: This is without a doubt one of the finest seafoods available today. Tender,flaky,moist and words I can't describe adequately! A person would be foolish not to try this. I grill it at 375 degrees for 8 minutes and what I taste is gourmet nirvana ! Folks; you can and should trust VitalChoice on any product they offer! I started slow but now have a freezer full of various seafoods and eat well! You will not be disappointed !


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved