Product Reviews

Wild Organic Blueberries - 1 lb. Bag

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Great Blueberries"

Tim H on 8/24/2015 11:12:08 AM

Rating:


Review: Great product, excellent in smoothies.


"Best blueberries ever"

PattyB on 4/16/2015 8:42:11 AM

Rating:


Review: While fresh is usually best, these Canadian frozen blueberries have ten times the flavor of anything found in the grocery store. I have made blueberry pie and blueberry smoothies with the thawed blueberries and both have been delicious.


"Frozen Blueberries"

Susan on 3/20/2015 3:49:46 PM

Rating:


Review: I always try to keep Vital Choice frozen berries in the freezer. They are just the best and I have tried many other brands over time that are just not as good.


"blueberries"

kathleen pagano on 3/19/2015 6:40:38 AM

Rating:


Review: wonderful!


"DELICIOUS"

Lorna on 3/1/2015 10:34:19 AM

Rating:


Review: Fresh delicious!!!


"Never without these berries"

Catherine on 2/12/2015 12:28:01 AM

Rating:


Review: Best ever in quality , service delivery, and packaging.


"wow!"

Jo Dominguez on 1/30/2015 1:20:15 PM

Rating:


Review: These are the best blueberries ever.


"Great Product"

Pat on 1/7/2015 9:25:08 AM

Rating:


Review: Have ordered this product for several years. The quality is consistently outstanding. It is very convenient to have these blueberries on hand to add to recipes.


"Delicious"

Sandy on 12/15/2014 3:23:00 PM

Rating:


Review: The blueberries (and all the fruit from Vital Choice) are delicious! How wonderful it is to have fruit at its prime frozen and readily available all year. We are very pleased with the quality and the flavor.


"Most delicious organic berries eaten anywhere"

Susan Snow on 12/13/2014 12:23:57 AM

Rating:


Review: I keep returning to Vital Choice for the fruit because having gone vegan, I no longer eat any meat including fish, but absolutely love your delicious berry selections. They are the sweetest and most delicious that I've ever purchased and are reasonably priced, comparable to those in the grocery store locally. But yours taste far better and are worthy of saving for their delectable quality.


"Blueberries"

Don Brodzik on 12/11/2014 9:46:53 AM

Rating:


Review: The problem with these blueberries is that they spoil you. There's just no comparison with what I can get locally. Whether in a smoothie or on oatmeal or just alone they're outstanding in flavor and freshness.


"Organic Blueberries"

Catherine Carlise on 12/10/2014 2:28:20 AM

Rating:


Review: I love the size and consistency of these little wild blueberries. I use them on all my cereal and oatmeal breakfasts.


"Best Available"

Margaret Ohlheiser on 12/3/2014 6:30:58 AM

Rating:


Review: My only source of wild blueberries.


"WILD ORGANIC BLUBERRIES"

S.DICKERSON on 11/20/2014 5:01:37 AM

Rating:


Review: LOVE THEM!


"Super Food Great Taste"

Ivin on 11/19/2014 10:22:03 AM

Rating:


Review: Love the blueberries the best I have ever had ! !


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved