Product Reviews

Wild Organic Blueberries - 1 lb. Bag

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Delicious"

Sandy on 12/15/2014 3:23:00 PM

Rating:


Review: The blueberries (and all the fruit from Vital Choice) are delicious! How wonderful it is to have fruit at its prime frozen and readily available all year. We are very pleased with the quality and the flavor.


"Most delicious organic berries eaten anywhere"

Susan Snow on 12/13/2014 12:23:57 AM

Rating:


Review: I keep returning to Vital Choice for the fruit because having gone vegan, I no longer eat any meat including fish, but absolutely love your delicious berry selections. They are the sweetest and most delicious that I've ever purchased and are reasonably priced, comparable to those in the grocery store locally. But yours taste far better and are worthy of saving for their delectable quality.


"Blueberries"

Don Brodzik on 12/11/2014 9:46:53 AM

Rating:


Review: The problem with these blueberries is that they spoil you. There's just no comparison with what I can get locally. Whether in a smoothie or on oatmeal or just alone they're outstanding in flavor and freshness.


"Organic Blueberries"

Catherine Carlise on 12/10/2014 2:28:20 AM

Rating:


Review: I love the size and consistency of these little wild blueberries. I use them on all my cereal and oatmeal breakfasts.


"Best Available"

Margaret Ohlheiser on 12/3/2014 6:30:58 AM

Rating:


Review: My only source of wild blueberries.


"WILD ORGANIC BLUBERRIES"

S.DICKERSON on 11/20/2014 5:01:37 AM

Rating:


Review: LOVE THEM!


"Super Food Great Taste"

Ivin on 11/19/2014 10:22:03 AM

Rating:


Review: Love the blueberries the best I have ever had ! !


"Blueberry muffins"

Betty Rinderknecht on 11/5/2014 7:07:51 AM

Rating:


Review: These smaller wild blueberries make delicious muffins or coffeecakes. They are sweeter and tastier than the larger commercially farmed blueberries from the supermarket. I can hardly tolerate the larger blueberries but the Vital Choice acquired berries are wonderful.


"best berries"

Chuck on 10/15/2014 9:29:20 AM

Rating:


Review: we like the fact that these berries are wild and small, and filled with 'all the good stuff' food is supposed to provide. We order them regularly - put them in smoothies with a handful of walnuts and chocolate almond milk.


"Wild Blueberries"

Huong on 10/9/2014 8:01:50 AM

Rating:


Review: Taste great. We luv it.


"Wild"

Linda W on 9/17/2014 7:30:46 AM

Rating:


Review: Wonderful!


"Great Blueberries"

Eric in Milwaukee on 8/21/2014 9:56:52 AM

Rating:


Review: These blueberries are delicious. I had been using fresh organic blueberries in oatmeal and yogurt. I find that these frozen blueberries tend to be sweeter and I need not be concerned with using them quickly to avoid mold or loss of flavor.


"Simply The best"

Ron Rosenau on 8/20/2014 9:17:44 AM

Rating:


Review: I don't have to be concerned with availability at the grocery store. I know I have them for breakfast everyday.


"Delicious Blueberries"

Marshall Blau on 8/14/2014 4:41:57 AM

Rating:


Review: They taste like you just picked them


"Great quality"

Everest on 7/30/2014 5:57:05 AM

Rating:


Review: Blueberries are great quality, sweet, fresh, and convenience of being shipped can't be matched!


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved