Product Reviews

Wild Organic Blueberries - 1 lb. Bag

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Great Blueberries"

Eric in Milwaukee on 8/21/2014 9:56:52 AM

Rating:


Review: These blueberries are delicious. I had been using fresh organic blueberries in oatmeal and yogurt. I find that these frozen blueberries tend to be sweeter and I need not be concerned with using them quickly to avoid mold or loss of flavor.


"Simply The best"

Ron Rosenau on 8/20/2014 9:17:44 AM

Rating:


Review: I don't have to be concerned with availability at the grocery store. I know I have them for breakfast everyday.


"Delicious Blueberries"

Marshall Blau on 8/14/2014 4:41:57 AM

Rating:


Review: They taste like you just picked them


"Great quality"

Everest on 7/30/2014 5:57:05 AM

Rating:


Review: Blueberries are great quality, sweet, fresh, and convenience of being shipped can't be matched!


"Too good to juice!"

Andrea Heller on 7/24/2014 7:19:11 AM

Rating:


Review: I juice everyday with organic frozen blueberries but not with these. They are meant to eat in oatmeal or blueberry crisp or use to make good muffins. I just purchased 12 bags to make sure I have them at all times in my freezer!


"Blueberries are fresh and good quality"

Everest on 7/7/2014 3:26:04 PM

Rating:


Review: As work requires that I travel all over the country and in most communities organics can be difficult to find, but with a little preplanning, my VC delivery is awaiting my arrival at the hotel Concierge! Downside, the packages aren't resealable.


"Always Excellent Blueberries"

Michael Womack on 6/13/2014 5:47:13 AM

Rating:


Review: We have order your blueberries for several years to use in our breakfast smoothies which we consume 6 mornings a week. Great product.


"best berries"

Charles on 5/21/2014 6:38:31 AM

Rating:


Review: Always flavorful - SO healthful! Love the smaller size - these used to be offered as a promo item - have not seen them for far too long. Bring 'em back, Vital Choice. Thanks.


"Blueberries"

Kathy Saxton on 5/16/2014 1:18:18 PM

Rating:


Review: Best berries I have ever eaten! I have them every morning! Great alone or as topping! umm!


"Vital Choice Blueberries"

Norman Reuter on 5/15/2014 6:03:10 PM

Rating:


Review: Best tasting bluberries that I have experienced.


"Best Berries!!"

Kris McKinney on 5/12/2014 5:26:59 AM

Rating:


Review: The very best blueberries I have ever tasted. My bowl turns blue when I eat them! They are so juicy and beautiful. You can tell it makes your body happy when you eat these!


"Sweetest Blueberries!"

Noodle Lover on 5/10/2014 8:33:58 AM

Rating:


Review: These are awesome, super sweet but you have to watch that you don't eat too many!


"Wild Organic Blueberries"

Lorraine on 5/8/2014 6:25:41 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious!!! My grandchildren and I love them.


"Organic Blueberries"

Andrea Heller on 4/28/2014 6:40:00 AM

Rating:


Review: At times I find it easier to buy frozen blueberries from the grocery store but then I taste them and they do not compare to Vital Choice's! It does not matter what brand I try none compare. Well worth the price and effort of ordering online!


"Delicious"

Cathy Greenland on 4/23/2014 6:04:35 AM

Rating:


Review: These are sweet and delicious. Blueberries that actually have taste! Because they are frozen they do get mushy when thawed, but they are great in shakes, over cereal, in recipes. Because they are small, they thaw quickly. Enjoy!


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved