Product Reviews

Wild Organic Blueberries - 1 lb. Bag

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"best berries"

Chuck on 10/15/2014 9:29:20 AM

Rating:


Review: we like the fact that these berries are wild and small, and filled with 'all the good stuff' food is supposed to provide. We order them regularly - put them in smoothies with a handful of walnuts and chocolate almond milk.


"Wild Blueberries"

Huong on 10/9/2014 8:01:50 AM

Rating:


Review: Taste great. We luv it.


"Wild"

Linda W on 9/17/2014 7:30:46 AM

Rating:


Review: Wonderful!


"Great Blueberries"

Eric in Milwaukee on 8/21/2014 9:56:52 AM

Rating:


Review: These blueberries are delicious. I had been using fresh organic blueberries in oatmeal and yogurt. I find that these frozen blueberries tend to be sweeter and I need not be concerned with using them quickly to avoid mold or loss of flavor.


"Simply The best"

Ron Rosenau on 8/20/2014 9:17:44 AM

Rating:


Review: I don't have to be concerned with availability at the grocery store. I know I have them for breakfast everyday.


"Delicious Blueberries"

Marshall Blau on 8/14/2014 4:41:57 AM

Rating:


Review: They taste like you just picked them


"Great quality"

Everest on 7/30/2014 5:57:05 AM

Rating:


Review: Blueberries are great quality, sweet, fresh, and convenience of being shipped can't be matched!


"Too good to juice!"

Andrea Heller on 7/24/2014 7:19:11 AM

Rating:


Review: I juice everyday with organic frozen blueberries but not with these. They are meant to eat in oatmeal or blueberry crisp or use to make good muffins. I just purchased 12 bags to make sure I have them at all times in my freezer!


"Blueberries are fresh and good quality"

Everest on 7/7/2014 3:26:04 PM

Rating:


Review: As work requires that I travel all over the country and in most communities organics can be difficult to find, but with a little preplanning, my VC delivery is awaiting my arrival at the hotel Concierge! Downside, the packages aren't resealable.


"Always Excellent Blueberries"

Michael Womack on 6/13/2014 5:47:13 AM

Rating:


Review: We have order your blueberries for several years to use in our breakfast smoothies which we consume 6 mornings a week. Great product.


"best berries"

Charles on 5/21/2014 6:38:31 AM

Rating:


Review: Always flavorful - SO healthful! Love the smaller size - these used to be offered as a promo item - have not seen them for far too long. Bring 'em back, Vital Choice. Thanks.


"Blueberries"

Kathy Saxton on 5/16/2014 1:18:18 PM

Rating:


Review: Best berries I have ever eaten! I have them every morning! Great alone or as topping! umm!


"Vital Choice Blueberries"

Norman Reuter on 5/15/2014 6:03:10 PM

Rating:


Review: Best tasting bluberries that I have experienced.


"Best Berries!!"

Kris McKinney on 5/12/2014 5:26:59 AM

Rating:


Review: The very best blueberries I have ever tasted. My bowl turns blue when I eat them! They are so juicy and beautiful. You can tell it makes your body happy when you eat these!


"Sweetest Blueberries!"

Noodle Lover on 5/10/2014 8:33:58 AM

Rating:


Review: These are awesome, super sweet but you have to watch that you don't eat too many!


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved