Get special offers, recipes, health news, PLUS our FREE seafood cooking guide! I'm on Board Hide 
Got it, thanks! Click here for your FREE seafood cooking guide & recipes e-booklet.Hide 

Product Reviews

Wild Organic Blueberries - 1 lb. Bag

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Simply the best"

Maria on 7/12/2016 9:35:01 AM

Rating:


Review: By far, these are consistently the best wild blueberries we've ever tasted. The wild blueberries that we purchase at the grocery store simply do not come close to the quality and flavor of Vital Choice blueberries.


"So Good!!"

Judy N on 6/21/2016 4:01:10 AM

Rating:


Review: I'm so glad Vital Choice makes organic wild blueberries so readily available. I cannot find anything that compares locally. Wild blueberries are naturally smaller than cultivated ones, so there's no reason for disappointment in the size - it's just confirmation that they're wild, and they confer health benefits beyond what cultivated ones do.


"Great Blueberries!!"

Rick R on 5/31/2016 6:14:56 AM

Rating:


Review: The difference between these frozen blueberries and those I purchased at the grocery store is like night and day!! These actually taste like fresh blueberries!!! Service was great!! They were shipped with dry Ice and remained frozen.


"WOB"

Ana S on 5/16/2016 4:30:16 PM

Rating:


Review: This is my regular morning fruit (combined with organic oranges and honey)!


"Very tiny blueberries"

Carole R on 5/16/2016 1:48:43 AM

Rating:


Review: I like plumper blueberries...Disappointed as I was looking forward to these being delicious...sorry I will not be ordering these again - Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the Wild Organic Blueberries. Our Customer Service team will contact you to discuss. Thank you! Vital Choice


"Wild organic blueberries"

Onelia D on 5/10/2016 4:33:39 AM

Rating:


Review: delicious with your oatmeal, or cereal, to make a juice or smoothie in the morning, or eaten frozen as a dessert.


"Winner!!"

Patricia Fitzpatrick on 4/28/2016 6:05:15 AM

Rating:


Review: Perfect for shakes! Delicious!


"Excellent"

Rhonda L on 4/20/2016 8:43:52 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent as always!!! Thanks. :)


"Fab Blueberries"

Audrey Becerra on 4/19/2016 10:40:28 AM

Rating:


Review: Have never been a blueberry fan ...until I ate these! These are the only blueberries I've eaten that aren't mushy and "meh" taste-wise. They are particularly enjoyable heaped on plain organic yogurt. So glad I "found" them!


"Bluberries"

Nell on 4/11/2016 7:15:37 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious


"wild organic blueberries"

Linda B on 3/22/2016 4:27:26 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious, convenient and delivered promptly. I'm ordering again


"Berrlicious"

Pulte on 3/15/2016 4:29:02 PM

Rating:


Review: These berries thaw in very little time and maintain there freshness everytime I have had them. Great in many recipes we've tried.


"The best frozen blueberries I have had"

MLH on 3/14/2016 10:32:27 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent blueberries


"Delicious and Perfect!"

FoodChartist on 2/23/2016 3:33:52 AM

Rating:


Review: Berries arrived still totally frozen; the packaging and dry ice was impressive! They taste great, and are easy to use because the berries are not frozen together.


"Wild Blueberries"

Catherine C on 2/22/2016 3:21:36 PM

Rating:


Review: These are simply the best frozen blueberries ever! I love them!


1 2 3 4 5

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved