Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Organic Blueberries - 1 lb. Bag

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"WOB"

Ana S on 5/16/2016 4:30:16 PM

Rating:


Review: This is my regular morning fruit (combined with organic oranges and honey)!


"Wild organic blueberries"

Onelia D on 5/10/2016 4:33:39 AM

Rating:


Review: delicious with your oatmeal, or cereal, to make a juice or smoothie in the morning, or eaten frozen as a dessert.


"Winner!!"

Patricia Fitzpatrick on 4/28/2016 6:05:15 AM

Rating:


Review: Perfect for shakes! Delicious!


"Excellent"

Rhonda L on 4/20/2016 8:43:52 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent as always!!! Thanks. :)


"Fab Blueberries"

Audrey Becerra on 4/19/2016 10:40:28 AM

Rating:


Review: Have never been a blueberry fan ...until I ate these! These are the only blueberries I've eaten that aren't mushy and "meh" taste-wise. They are particularly enjoyable heaped on plain organic yogurt. So glad I "found" them!


"Bluberries"

Nell on 4/11/2016 7:15:37 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious


"wild organic blueberries"

Linda B on 3/22/2016 4:27:26 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious, convenient and delivered promptly. I'm ordering again


"Berrlicious"

Pulte on 3/15/2016 4:29:02 PM

Rating:


Review: These berries thaw in very little time and maintain there freshness everytime I have had them. Great in many recipes we've tried.


"The best frozen blueberries I have had"

MLH on 3/14/2016 10:32:27 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent blueberries


"Delicious and Perfect!"

FoodChartist on 2/23/2016 3:33:52 AM

Rating:


Review: Berries arrived still totally frozen; the packaging and dry ice was impressive! They taste great, and are easy to use because the berries are not frozen together.


"Wild Blueberries"

Catherine C on 2/22/2016 3:21:36 PM

Rating:


Review: These are simply the best frozen blueberries ever! I love them!


"Wild Blueberries"

Gary O on 2/16/2016 7:06:22 AM

Rating:


Review: Superior in every way to cultivated blueberries. I use them, along with (locally-sourced) raspberries and cranberries to make chutney, which I enjoy, along with cheese, at breakfast, and sometimes supper. I suspect they would also be lovely eaten by the handful or with a spoon. The juice they produce in the chutney is dark and rich, and I suspect loaded with vitamin C, and lots of other good stuff.


"Wild Organic Blueberries"

Paul F Stillwaggon on 2/15/2016 5:53:26 AM

Rating:


Review: Eat them almost every morning.


"simply the best"

Leslie on 1/25/2016 7:32:00 AM

Rating:


Review: love the fact they're small and wild and organic; use them daily in smoothies.


"Wild Organic Blueberries"

Kimberly F on 1/6/2016 7:04:14 AM

Rating:


Review: The only blueberries we purchase, when not available in season. Perfect for our buckwheat pancakes!


1 2 3 4 5

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved