Product Reviews

Wild Organic Blueberries - 1 lb. Bag

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Vital Choice Blueberries"

Norman Reuter on 5/15/2014 6:03:10 PM

Rating:


Review: Best tasting bluberries that I have experienced.


"Best Berries!!"

Kris McKinney on 5/12/2014 5:26:59 AM

Rating:


Review: The very best blueberries I have ever tasted. My bowl turns blue when I eat them! They are so juicy and beautiful. You can tell it makes your body happy when you eat these!


"Sweetest Blueberries!"

Noodle Lover on 5/10/2014 8:33:58 AM

Rating:


Review: These are awesome, super sweet but you have to watch that you don't eat too many!


"Wild Organic Blueberries"

Lorraine on 5/8/2014 6:25:41 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious!!! My grandchildren and I love them.


"Organic Blueberries"

Andrea Heller on 4/28/2014 6:40:00 AM

Rating:


Review: At times I find it easier to buy frozen blueberries from the grocery store but then I taste them and they do not compare to Vital Choice's! It does not matter what brand I try none compare. Well worth the price and effort of ordering online!


"Delicious"

Cathy Greenland on 4/23/2014 6:04:35 AM

Rating:


Review: These are sweet and delicious. Blueberries that actually have taste! Because they are frozen they do get mushy when thawed, but they are great in shakes, over cereal, in recipes. Because they are small, they thaw quickly. Enjoy!


"Great quality"

Lorraine Walla on 4/10/2014 10:45:01 AM

Rating:


Review: Good quality, organic blueberries, large bag which is difficult to find.


"Disappointed"

Kelly Montes on 4/5/2014 2:14:15 PM

Rating:


Review: I was really looking forward to eating these, but they are best suited for smoothies or baking, not popping into your mouth. They are full of juice, small, and raisin-like.


"These are awesome with yogurt!"

A. Clay on 4/19/2013 7:07:04 AM

Rating:


Review: I'm always reading up on eating healthier and one of the things I've come across several times is that berries are some of the most nutritious things you can eat. I bought these wild organic blueberries to eat with vanilla yogurt. This makes an excellent, simple, and nutritious snack. These berries are the best!


"Best Berries Ever- Hands Down!!"

L. James on 1/5/2013 2:27:05 PM

Rating:


Review: I love these berries. I normally buy organic blueberries from my local grocery store for my morning smoothie. They do not come close to taste and quality of these berries. Thank you!!!


"Just Like I Picked Them Myself"

Evelyn Vincent on 3/7/2012 12:01:37 AM

Rating:


Review: Many years ago, I spent hours hand-picking wild blueberries on a remote mountaintop in central PA, they were superb (not anything like what you find elsewhere). When I moved from PA I thought for sure I would never again have that quality of blueberry available to eat again... I was wrong! You have them!!! Thank you for providing the best-of-the-best!


"I had no idea"

Claire R on 5/10/2011 9:22:21 AM

Rating:


Review: I had no idea that blueberries could taste this yummy! I used while doing the Perricone MD Metabolic diet and added them to my shakes. I also ate alone as a snack. They are sweet and not too big. Perfect size. So fresh!


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved