Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Organic Blueberries - 1 lb. Bag

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Wild Organic Blueberries - The Best"

Regina C on 12/10/2015 8:50:25 AM

Rating:


Review: These are incredibly tasty and are good for you as well. They are excellent quality and keep well without clumping. I use them mostly on oatmeal and sometimes on ice cream or in a fruit bowl.


"Delicious"

Lynn Fuentes on 12/10/2015 7:32:37 AM

Rating:


Review: Best frozen berries around. As always, purchasing, shipping, etc. is a breeze.


"Wild Organic Blueberries"

Dawn on 12/10/2015 7:17:40 AM

Rating:


Review: These are the most amazing blueberries in the world! They're tiny, ultra fresh, and tasty! The berries are quick-freezed, and I've never discovered a bad berry in the 5 years I've been eating them! They are incredibly delicious; I thaw them, and there's no extra water in the packaging - just berries.


"full of flavor"

Jeff on 11/25/2015 6:23:03 AM

Rating:


Review: Ordered these because fresh blueberries are so expensive here in the winter and a popular national brand of frozen organic blueberries didn't have much flavor. These are so flavorful - I'll be ordering more! Thanks!


"Wild organic blueberries"

Sue S on 11/18/2015 10:09:45 AM

Rating:


Review: The best EVER!!! We have been purchasing them for years! They are my grandkids favorite snack,


"Wild Organic Blueberries"

Lorraine M on 10/8/2015 6:37:14 AM

Rating:


Review: My grandchildren love these blueberries! A couple of times, I had fresh blueberries in the house, but they wanted the Vital Choice wild organic blueberries.


"Great Blueberries"

Tim H on 8/24/2015 11:12:08 AM

Rating:


Review: Great product, excellent in smoothies.


"Best blueberries ever"

PattyB on 4/16/2015 8:42:11 AM

Rating:


Review: While fresh is usually best, these Canadian frozen blueberries have ten times the flavor of anything found in the grocery store. I have made blueberry pie and blueberry smoothies with the thawed blueberries and both have been delicious.


"Frozen Blueberries"

Susan on 3/20/2015 3:49:46 PM

Rating:


Review: I always try to keep Vital Choice frozen berries in the freezer. They are just the best and I have tried many other brands over time that are just not as good.


"blueberries"

kathleen pagano on 3/19/2015 6:40:38 AM

Rating:


Review: wonderful!


"DELICIOUS"

Lorna on 3/1/2015 10:34:19 AM

Rating:


Review: Fresh delicious!!!


"Never without these berries"

Catherine on 2/12/2015 12:28:01 AM

Rating:


Review: Best ever in quality , service delivery, and packaging.


"wow!"

Jo Dominguez on 1/30/2015 1:20:15 PM

Rating:


Review: These are the best blueberries ever.


"Great Product"

Pat on 1/7/2015 9:25:08 AM

Rating:


Review: Have ordered this product for several years. The quality is consistently outstanding. It is very convenient to have these blueberries on hand to add to recipes.


"Delicious"

Sandy on 12/15/2014 3:23:00 PM

Rating:


Review: The blueberries (and all the fruit from Vital Choice) are delicious! How wonderful it is to have fruit at its prime frozen and readily available all year. We are very pleased with the quality and the flavor.


1 2 3 4 5

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved