Get Special Offers, Recipes, Healthy News ... and more! I'm on Board Hide this 
Got it! You are now signed up to receive our newsletter.

Product Reviews

Wild Organic Blueberries - 1 lb. Bag

Write your own review  Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"simply the best"

Leslie on 1/25/2016 7:32:00 AM

Rating:


Review: love the fact they're small and wild and organic; use them daily in smoothies.


"Wild Organic Blueberries"

Kimberly F on 1/6/2016 7:04:14 AM

Rating:


Review: The only blueberries we purchase, when not available in season. Perfect for our buckwheat pancakes!


"Absolutely Delicious"

Judy S on 12/15/2015 11:55:05 AM

Rating:


Review: I'd been looking for good quality Wild Organic Blueberries. I've found the best. I eat a cup every morning for my health. I notice the difference in how I feel after eating these blueberries for just a short time. These will always be my 1st choice.


"Blueberries"

barbara Hinebaugh on 12/11/2015 9:01:28 AM

Rating:


Review: Buy these often. They are great!


"Wild Organic Blueberries - The Best"

Regina C on 12/10/2015 8:50:25 AM

Rating:


Review: These are incredibly tasty and are good for you as well. They are excellent quality and keep well without clumping. I use them mostly on oatmeal and sometimes on ice cream or in a fruit bowl.


"Delicious"

Lynn Fuentes on 12/10/2015 7:32:37 AM

Rating:


Review: Best frozen berries around. As always, purchasing, shipping, etc. is a breeze.


"Wild Organic Blueberries"

Dawn on 12/10/2015 7:17:40 AM

Rating:


Review: These are the most amazing blueberries in the world! They're tiny, ultra fresh, and tasty! The berries are quick-freezed, and I've never discovered a bad berry in the 5 years I've been eating them! They are incredibly delicious; I thaw them, and there's no extra water in the packaging - just berries.


"full of flavor"

Jeff on 11/25/2015 6:23:03 AM

Rating:


Review: Ordered these because fresh blueberries are so expensive here in the winter and a popular national brand of frozen organic blueberries didn't have much flavor. These are so flavorful - I'll be ordering more! Thanks!


"Wild organic blueberries"

Sue S on 11/18/2015 10:09:45 AM

Rating:


Review: The best EVER!!! We have been purchasing them for years! They are my grandkids favorite snack,


"Wild Organic Blueberries"

Lorraine M on 10/8/2015 6:37:14 AM

Rating:


Review: My grandchildren love these blueberries! A couple of times, I had fresh blueberries in the house, but they wanted the Vital Choice wild organic blueberries.


"Great Blueberries"

Tim H on 8/24/2015 11:12:08 AM

Rating:


Review: Great product, excellent in smoothies.


"Best blueberries ever"

PattyB on 4/16/2015 8:42:11 AM

Rating:


Review: While fresh is usually best, these Canadian frozen blueberries have ten times the flavor of anything found in the grocery store. I have made blueberry pie and blueberry smoothies with the thawed blueberries and both have been delicious.


"Frozen Blueberries"

Susan on 3/20/2015 3:49:46 PM

Rating:


Review: I always try to keep Vital Choice frozen berries in the freezer. They are just the best and I have tried many other brands over time that are just not as good.


"blueberries"

kathleen pagano on 3/19/2015 6:40:38 AM

Rating:


Review: wonderful!


"DELICIOUS"

Lorna on 3/1/2015 10:34:19 AM

Rating:


Review: Fresh delicious!!!


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2016 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved